Public Works and Government Services Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Correspondence June 2015

Please carefully read the following information concerning the language training standing offers.

National Capital Region (NCR) (all regions - starting at article 11)

1. Next sessions

The following are the start dates of the next group training sessions:

  • Work stream 1 – Full-time group training in French on the Offeror’s premises
    • Short program:
      • June 15, 2015 (deadline: May 29, 2015)
      • Aug. 17, 2015 (deadline: July 31, 2015)
    • Long program:
      • June  8, 2015 (deadline: May 22, 2015)
      • Aug. 31, 2015 (deadline: August 14, 2015)
    • Pre-SLE:
      • June 29, 2015 (deadline: June 12, 2015)
  • Work stream 2 – Full-time group training in English on the Offeror’s premises
    • July 13, 2015 (deadline: June 26, 2015)
    • Sept. 21, 2015  (deadline: September 4, 2015)

Total number of hours of training: You must deduct 7 hours from the total number of training hours for each statutory holiday during the training period.

  • Work streams 3A,  3B, 3C,  3D and 5 – Part-time group training in French and English on the Offeror’s premises:
    • June 29, 2015 (deadline: June 12, 2015)
    • Sept. 21, 2015  (deadline: September 4, 2015)

Total number of hours of training: You must deduct 3 hours from the total number of training hours for each statutory holiday during the training period.

Please be advised that it is the federal institution’s responsibility to consult training session schedules so that you can find out about the dates of the next sessions and send your call-ups at least 10 business days before the start of training.

2. Schedule of sessions for work streams 3A, 3B, 3C, 3D and 5 (part-time group training on the Offeror’s premises)

Please note that there was an error in the start and end dates for sessions 11 and 12. They should read as follows:

Session 11: Start date: January 4, 2016, and end date: March 25, 2016
Session 12: Start date: April 11, 2016, and end date: July 1, 2016.

3. Work stream 4 (part-time group training in a federal institution)

When we receive quarterly reports on the use of standing offers, we notice that some departments do not comply with the call-up allocation procedures for work stream 4. At all times, federal institutions must contact Public Works and Government Services Canada to obtain the name of the supplier to be used, regardless of the learner’s language level or the call-up value. If after receiving the quarterly reports we notice that a federal institution has not complied with this procedure, the institution must provide an explanation for this breach of procedure.

4. Call-ups valued at $25,000 or less

Federal institutions may select the supplier of their choice only for individual training work streams and only from suppliers that have a standing offer for the same work stream (work streams 7 and 9A).

5. Summer holidays

The summer holidays will soon begin. Plan ahead! Prepare and send your call-ups as fast as possible for the sessions starting in September so that there is enough time for suppliers to plan their resource requirements and ensure that there are places for your learners.

To ensure a quick response, we would ask all federal institutions and suppliers to always contact Public Works and Government Services Canada and the Canada School of Public Service through their respective generic mailboxes:

  • Public Works and Government Services Canada
    (achatsformationlinguistique.languagetrainingprocurement@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca) for any questions or complaints about the deliverables and contract clauses of Part A and Part B as well as Annex B – Basis of Payment, Annex C – Security Requirement, and Annex D – Quarterly Report for standing offers for serial number EN578-093429.
  • The Canada School of Public Service (CSPS.FLC-LTB.EFPC@csps-efpc.gc.ca) for any questions or complaints about the deliverables, the teaching aspect, quality assurance or the requirements described in the Statement of Work for standing Offers for serial number EN578-093429.

In this way, you can be sure that we will get back to you as soon as possible.

6. Term of standing offers

Standing offers expiring in March and April 2015 have all been extended until 2016. Please pay particular attention to the new pricing structure.

7. Standing offers expiring on September 30, 2015

Stream 3C – Part-time group training in French on the Offeror’s premises (Ottawa East)
Stream 3D – Part-time group training in French on the Offeror’s premises (Ottawa West)
Stream 5 – Part-time group training in English on the Offeror’s premises

The first option year will be exercised for these three standing offers. Pay particular attention to the hourly rate applicable to the fall sessions.

8. Registration form (optional tool created for you)

At your request, we have created a registration form to help you remember everything when you submit a call-up, thereby protecting yourself if training is cancelled. We strongly recommend that you use this form and attach it to your call-up. You will find, at all times, the most recent version of the form on our website.

9. Checklist (optional tool created for you)

At the request of certain federal institutions, we have created a checklist (see attached) that you can use to ensure that you follow all the steps required to receive language training services through standing offers. It is attached to this email.

10. The teams are growing!

We are pleased to advise that we have some new members on our team.

Public Works and Government Services Canada

  • Christine Bélair (Standing Offer (SO) Authority)
  • Chantal Charrette
  • Lissa Thériault
  • Natalie Cousineau
  • Ghislaine Beaudoin

Canada School of Public Service

  • David Forget (Technical Authority)
  • Ludmila Kefalova
  • Julie Santerre

All regions including the NCR

11. Security requirements

Please remember that it is the responsibility of federal institutions to verify the security clearance levels of teaching resources. We strongly recommend that you attach the SRCL form to all call-ups for which language training services are offered on federal institution premises. The SRCL form can be found in Annex C (NCR) or D (Regions) of the Standing Offer.

12. Information on call-ups

It has been drawn to our attention that required information is regularly missing in call-ups. For example, the name of the person responsible for the employee’s training, his or her contact information (including address and email), the person responsible for invoicing and so on. We would remind you that you must comply with the contract clauses, especially the Standing Offer “Call-up Procedures” clause. You can also consult the Registration and cancellation procedures website.

Even though it is not required in the call-up procedures, the learner’s contact information (telephone number and email address) should be given to the supplier.

13. New Official languages training services of Canada website

We are very pleased to advise that the Official languages training services of Canada website has been completely revised and simplified to make things easier for you. All regions will be included. It will be available as of Mid-June 2015. We would like to thank all local and regional collaborators for their involvement in this long updating process.

14. Work stream summary

Summaries of the work streams applicable to each region of Canada can be found on CSPC’s GCpedia page.

15. List of Offerors and hourly rates by learner

Please find attached the latest (June 2, 2015) updated list of Offerors and hourly rates by learner. This list must not be shared with Offerors.

16. Self-assessment form for part-time training

If you use the self-assessment form, you must attach it to the call-up. This form is important because it is used to form homogeneous groups for group training and to plan training for individuals taking individual training.

17. New national strategy on language training requirements (regardless of requirement)

We are pleased to advise that the national strategy will be posted on https://buyandsell.gc.ca/ over the next few weeks. Carefully watch for new publications/opportunities. Two questionnaires will be attached to the document providing details of the national strategy. One is designed for suppliers and the other is aimed at federal institutions. Your participation is really essential and important as it will determine the direction that the government will take to meet the needs of federal institutions and the industry. Consultations will also be held throughout 2015. Stay tuned!

18. Invoice payment period

We have noticed that there is a real problem with the payment period for invoices issued by suppliers with standing offers. We would remind federal institutions that they must comply with the payment period or deadline for invoices that is stipulated in the contract clauses and that they must apply the interest rate to overdue accounts:

2035 16 (2012-07-16) Payment Period

  1. Canada’s standard payment period is thirty (30) days. The payment period is measured from the date an invoice in acceptable form and content is received in accordance with the Contract or the date the Work is delivered in acceptable condition as required in the Contract, whichever is later. A payment is considered overdue on the 31st day following that date and interest will be paid automatically in accordance with section 17.
  2. If the content of the invoice and its substantiating documentation are not in accordance with the Contract or the Work is not in acceptable condition, Canada will notify the Contractor within fifteen (15) days of receipt. The 30-day payment period begins upon receipt of the revised invoice or the replacement or corrected Work. Failure by Canada to notify the Contractor within fifteen (15) days will only result in the date specified in subsection 1 to apply for the sole purpose of calculating interest on overdue accounts.

2035 17 (2008-12-12) Interest on Overdue Accounts

  1. For the purposes of this section:

    “Date of payment” means the date of the negotiable instrument drawn by the Receiver General for Canada to pay any amount under the Contract;

    “Overdue” means an amount this is unpaid on the first day following the day on which it is due and payable according to the Contract;

    “Bank Rate” means the rate of interest established from time to time by the Bank of Canada as the minimum rate at which the Bank of Canada makes short term advances to members of the Canadian Payments Association;

    “Average Rate” means the simple arithmetic mean of the Bank Rates in effect at 4:00 p.m. Eastern Time each day during the calendar month immediately before the calendar month in which payment is made;

  2. Canada will pay to the Contractor simple interest at the Average Rate plus 3 percent per year on any amount that is overdue from the date that amount becomes overdue until the date before the date of payment, inclusive. The Contractor is not required to provide notice to Canada for interest to be payable.
  3. Canada will pay interest in accordance with this section only if Canada is responsible for the delay in paying the Contractor. Canada will not pay interest on overdue advance payments.

19. Period required to confirm a call-up

When you issue a call-up, the supplier has one business day to refuse your call-up if it is unable to meet your request. If it cannot meet your request, it can offer you other alternatives. For example, a federal institution needs part-time training every Tuesday and Thursday morning. The supplier cannot meet the demand owing to the unavailability of teaching resources. The supplier offers the following schedule: Tuesday and Wednesday afternoons. If the federal institution accepts the second option, it cannot later on cancel the training without complying with the applicable cancellation clause by claiming that the initial request was not met.

20. Test of Oral Proficiency at the end of training (full-time)

To ensure that your employees are assigned test dates at the recommended time, please make your requests to the Public Service Commission (PSC) as soon as possible (it can take several weeks or months to get a date for the proficiency assessment). It is recommended that a date for the Test of Oral Proficiency be reserved during the last week of training.

21. Pre-Second Language Evaluation (SLE) consolidation course

  • Pre-SLE consolidation courses must be used to attain a language level by means of additional hours of training and not to prepare learners to take one of the Public Service Commission of Canada’s proficiency assessments.
  • Although there is a schedule for Pre-SLE sessions, a group session may begin as soon as the minimum number of learners is registered.

22. Learning plan (full-time training)

Please note that the procedure for exceptions under the learning plan has been revised and clarified:

  • For group training, streams 1 and 2
    Exceptions under the language learning plan

    Pre-SLE consolidation course: The language learning plan is not mandatory for learners who have already covered the steps required for full-time training and who, after failing the Test of Oral Proficiency (TOP), would like to take the Pre-SLE consolidation course (six (6) weeks duration).

  • For individual training, streams 7 and 8
    Exceptions under the language learning plan

Retest period: The language training plan is not mandatory for learners who have completed the training normally required to reach levels B or C (with a valid training plan) and who, having failed to attain the targeted language standard, must take a few weeks of make-up or consolidation courses (usually 3 to 6 weeks long). Prior approval must be obtained from the CSPS technical authority. Exemption requests must be sent by email to the CSPS representative at apprentissagelinguistique-languagelearning@csps-efpc.gc.ca. Once CSPS has given its approval, the federal institution must attach the approval document to the call-up.

Services publics et Approvisionnement Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Communiqué de juin 2015

S.V.P. veuillez lire attentivement l’information suivante concernant les offres à commandes de la formation linguistique.

Région de la Capitale Nationale (RCN) (toutes les régions - à compter du point 11)

1. Prochaines sessions

Voici les dates de début des prochaines sessions de formation de groupe.

  • Champ de travail 1 – Formation de groupe à temps plein, en français, chez l’offrant
    • Programme court :
      • 15 juin 2015 (date limite : 29 mai 2015)
      • 17 août 2015 (date limite : 31 juillet 2015)
    • Programme long :
      • 8 juin 2015 (date limite : 22 mai 2015)
      • 31 août 2015 (date limite : 14 août 2015)
    • Pré-ELS :
      • 29 juin 2015 (date limite : 12 juin 2015)
  • Champ de travail 2 – Formation de groupe à temps plein, en anglais, chez l’offrant :
    • 13 juillet 2015 (date limite : 26 juin 2015)
    • 21 sept. 2015 (date limite : 4 septembre 2015)

Nombre d’heures de formation total : Vous devez déduire 7 heures au nombre total d’heures de formation pour chaque jour férié prévu pendant la période de formation.

  • Champ de travail 3A, 3B, 3C, 3D et 5 – Formation de groupe à temps partiel, en français et en anglais, chez l’offrant :
    • 29 juin 2015 (date limite : 12 juin 2015)
    • 21 sept. 2015 (date limite : 4 septembre 2015)

Nombre d’heures de formation total : Vous devez déduire 3 heures au nombre total d’heures de formation pour chaque jour férié prévu pendant la période de formation.

Soyez avisé(e) qu’il est de la responsabilité de l’institution fédérale de consulter les calendriers des sessions de formation pour connaître les dates des prochaines sessions ainsi que d’envoyer vos commandes subséquentes au moins 10 jours ouvrables avant le début de la formation.

2. Calendrier pour les sessions des champs 3A, 3B, 3C, 3D et 5 (formation de groupe à temps partiel chez l’offrant) :

Prenez note qu’une erreur s’est glissée dans les dates de début et de fin pour les sessions 11 et 12. Elles devraient se lire comme suit :

Session 11 : Date de début 4 janvier 2016 et date de fin 25 mars 2016
Session 12 : Date de début 11 avril 2016 et date de fin 1er juillet 2016.

3. Champ de travail 4 (formation de groupe à temps partiel en institution fédérale)

À la réception des rapports trimestriels des utilisations des offres à commandes, nous constatons que certains ministères ne respectent pas les procédures d’attribution des commandes subséquentes pour le champ de travail 4. En tout temps, les institutions fédérales doivent communiquer avec Travaux publics et services gouvernementaux Canada pour obtenir le nom du fournisseur à utiliser, peu importe le niveau linguistique de l’apprenant et la valeur de la commande subséquente. Si après avoir reçu les rapports trimestriels, nous constatons qu’une institution fédérale n’a pas respecté cette procédure, elle devra nous fournir les justifications d’un tel manquement.

4. Commandes subséquentes d’une valeur de 25 000 $ et moins

L’institution fédérale peut choisir le fournisseur de son choix uniquement pour les champs de travail pour la formation individuelle et uniquement parmi les fournisseurs détenteurs d’une offre à commandes pour un même champ de travail (champs 7 et 9A).

5. Vacances estivales

Les vacances estivales commenceront bientôt. Soyez prévoyants! Préparez et envoyez vos commandes subséquentes le plus rapidement possible pour les sessions qui débuteront en septembre afin de laisser amplement de temps aux fournisseurs de prévoir leurs besoins de ressources et assurer une place pour vos apprenants.

Afin d’obtenir une réponse rapide, nous invitons toutes les institutions fédérales et les fournisseurs de communiquer en tout temps avec Travaux publics et services gouvernementaux Canada et l’École de la fonction publique du Canada via leur boîte générique respective :

  • Travaux publics et services gouvernementaux Canada
    (achatsformationlinguistique.languagetrainingprocurement@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca) pour toutes questions et plaintes  concernant les livrables et les clauses contractuelles des Partie A et B ainsi que des annexes B – Base de paiement, C – Exigences relatives à la sécurité et D – Rapports trimestriels des offres à commandes de la série EN578-093429.
  • L’École de la fonction publique du Canada (CSPS.FLC-LTB.EFPC@csps-efpc.gc.ca) pour toutes questions ou plaintes concernant les livrables, l’aspect pédagogique, l’assurance de la qualité ou les exigences décrites dans l’énoncé des travaux des offres à commandes de la série EN578-093429.

Vous serez ainsi assuré(e)s que nous vous répondrons dans les meilleurs délais.

6. Durée des offres à commandes

Les offres à commandes venant à échéance en mars et avril 2015 ont toutes été prolongées jusqu’en 2016. Veuillez porter une attention particulière à la nouvelle tarification.

7. Offre à commandes venant à échéance le 30 septembre 2015

Champ 3C – Formation de groupe à temps partiel, en français, chez l’offrant (Ottawa Est)
Champ 3D – Formation de groupe à temps partiel, en français, chez l’offrant (Ottawa Ouest)
Champ 5 – Formation de groupe à temps partiel, en anglais, chez l’offrant

La première année d’option sera exercée pour ces trois offres à commandes. Portez une attention particulière au taux horaire applicable pour les sessions d’automne.

8. Formulaire d’inscription (outil optionnel créé pour vous)

À votre demande, nous avons créé un formulaire d’inscription (voir ci-joint) pour vous aider à ne rien oublier lorsque vous soumettez la commande subséquente et ainsi, vous protéger en cas d’annulation de la formation. Nous vous recommandons fortement de l’utiliser et de l’annexer à votre commande subséquente. Vous trouverez, en tout temps, la plus récente version du formulaire au notre site web.

9. Liste de vérification (outil optionnel créé pour vous)

À la demande de certaines institutions fédérales, nous avons créé une liste de vérification (voir ci-joint) que vous pouvez utiliser pour vous assurer de suivre toutes les étapes nécessaires pour obtenir les services de formation linguistique via les des offres à commandes.

10. Les équipes s’agrandissent!

Nous avons le plaisir de vous informer que nous avons de nouveaux membres dans notre équipe.

Travaux publics et services gouvernementaux Canada

  • Christine Bélair (responsable des offres à commandes)
  • Chantal Charrette
  • Lissa Thériault
  • Natalie Cousineau
  • Ghislaine Beaudoin

École de la fonction publique du Canada

  • David Forget (responsable technique)
  • Ludmila Kefalova
  • Julie Santerre

Toutes les régions incluant la Région de la capitale nationale

11. Exigences relatives à la sécurité

Nous vous rappelons qu’il est de la responsabilité de l’institution fédérale de vérifier les cotes de sécurité détenues par les ressources enseignantes. Nous vous recommandons fortement de joindre le formulaire LVERS à toutes les commandes subséquentes pour lesquelles des services de formation linguistique sont offerts dans les locaux de l’institution fédérale. Le formulaire LVERS est disponible à l’annexe C (RCN) ou D (Régions) de l’offre à commandes.

12. Information sur la commande subséquente

Il a été porté à notre attention qu’il manque régulièrement des informations requises sur les commandes subséquentes. Par exemple, le nom du responsable de la formation de l’employé(e), ses coordonnées incluant son adresse courriel, le nom du responsable de la facturation, etc. Nous vous rappelons que vous devez vous conformer aux clauses contractuelles, spécialement à la clause « Procédure pour les commandes » de l’offre à commandes. Vous pouvez également consulter la page Procédures pour les inscriptions et les annulations :

Même si elles ne sont pas exigées dans les procédures de commandes subséquentes, les coordonnées de l’apprenant (numéro de téléphone et adresse courriel) devraient être fournies au fournisseur.

13. Nouveau site Web des services de formation des langues officielles du Canada

Nous avons le grand plaisir de vous informer que le site Web des services de formation des langues officielles du Canada a été complètement revu et simplifié afin de vous faciliter la tâche. Toutes les régions y seront représentées. Il sera disponible à la mi-juin 2015. Nous désirons remercier tous les collaborateurs régionaux et locaux de leur implication dans ce long processus de mise à jour.

14. Sommaire des champs de travail

Vous trouverez les sommaires des champs de travail applicables dans chacune des régions du Canada à la page GCPedia de l’EFPC.

15. Liste des offrants et taux horaire par apprenant

Veuillez trouver ci-joint, la dernière mise à jour (2 juin 2015) de la Liste des offrants et taux horaires par apprenant. Ce document ne doit pas être partagé avec les offrants.

16. Formulaire d’auto-évaluation pour la formation à temps partiel

Lorsque vous utilisez le formulaire d’auto-évaluation, vous devez l’annexer à la commande subséquente. Ce formulaire est important puisqu’il sert à former des groupes homogènes pour la formation de groupe et à bien planifier la formation des individus pour la formation individuelle.

17. Nouvelle stratégie nationale sur les besoins en formation linguistique (peu importe le besoin)

Nous sommes heureux de vous annoncer que la stratégie nationale sera publiée sur https://achatsetventes.gc.ca au cours des prochaines semaines. Surveillez attentivement les nouvelles publications/opportunités. Deux questionnaires seront joints au document détaillant la stratégie nationale. L’un adressé aux fournisseurs et l’autre aux institutions fédérales.  Votre participation est grandement sollicitée et importante puisqu’elle déterminera la direction que le gouvernement devra prendre pour répondre aux besoins des institutions fédérales et de l’industrie. Des consultations auront également lieu au cours de 2015. Soyez à l’affût!

18. Délai de paiement des factures

Nous constatons qu’il y a un réel problème vis-à-vis le délai de paiement des factures émises par les fournisseurs détenteurs des offres à commandes. Nous tenons à rappeler aux institutions fédérales qu’elles doivent respecter le délai de paiement des factures exigé par les clauses contractuelles et qu’elles doivent appliquer le taux d’intérêt sur les comptes en souffrance :

2035 16 (2012-07-16) Période de paiement

  1. La période normale de paiement du Canada est de trente (30) jours. La période de paiement est calculée à compter de la date de réception d'une facture dont le format et le contenu sont acceptables conformément au contrat, ou la date de réception des travaux dans un état acceptable tel qu'exigé au contrat, selon la plus tardive des deux dates. Un paiement est considéré en souffrance le 31e jour suivant cette date, et des intérêts seront calculés automatiquement, conformément à l'article 17.
  2. Si le contenu de la facture et les renseignements connexes nécessaires ne sont pas conformes au contrat, ou si les travaux fournis ne sont pas dans un état acceptable, le Canada avisera l'entrepreneur dans les quinze (15) jours suivant la réception. La période de paiement de trente (30) jours débute à la réception de la facture révisée ou à la réception des travaux corrigés ou remplacés. Le défaut du Canada d'aviser l'entrepreneur dans les quinze (15) jours n'aura pour conséquence que la date stipulée au paragraphe 1 servira uniquement à calculer l'intérêt sur les comptes en souffrance.

2035 17 (2008-12-12) Intérêt sur les comptes en souffrance

  1. Les définitions suivantes s'appliquent au présent article :

    « date de paiement » désigne la date que porte le titre négociable tiré par le Receveur général du Canada afin de payer une somme exigible en vertu du contrat;

    « en souffrance » désigne la somme qui demeure impayée le lendemain du jour où elle est devenue exigible conformément au contrat;

    « taux d'escompte » désigne le taux d'intérêt fixé de temps en temps par la Banque du Canada qui représente le taux minimum auquel la Banque du Canada consent des avances à court terme aux membres de l'Association canadienne des paiements;

    « taux moyen » désigne la moyenne arithmétique simple du taux d'escompte en vigueur chaque jour, à 16 h, heure de l'Est, pour le mois civil immédiatement antérieur à la date de paiement;

  2. Le Canada versera à l'entrepreneur des intérêts simples, au taux moyen majoré de 3 p. 100 par an, sur toute somme en souffrance, à partir du premier jour où la somme est en souffrance jusqu'au jour qui précède la date de paiement inclusivement. L'entrepreneur n'est pas tenu d'aviser le Canada pour que l'intérêt soit payable.
  3. Le Canada versera des intérêts conformément à cet article seulement si le Canada est responsable du retard à payer l'entrepreneur. Le Canada ne versera pas d'intérêts sur les paiements anticipés qui sont en souffrance.

19. Délai exigé pour confirmer une commande subséquente

Lorsque vous émettez une commande subséquente, le fournisseur a un jour ouvrable pour refuser votre commande subséquente lorsqu’il est dans l’incapacité de répondre à votre demande. S’il n’est pas en mesure de répondre à votre demande, il peut vous offrir d’autres alternatives. Par exemple, une institution fédérale a un besoin pour de la formation à temps partiel tous les mardis et jeudis avant-midi. Le fournisseur ne peut répondre à la demande faute de disponibilité de ses ressources enseignantes. Il offre l’horaire suivant : les mardis et mercredis après-midi. Si l’institution fédérale accepte cette deuxième option, elle ne pourra pas revenir par la suite et annuler la formation sans respecter la clause d’annulation applicable en prétendant que la demande initiale n’a pas été respectée.

20. Test de compétence orale à la fin de la formation (temps plein)

Pour que vos employés puissent recevoir des dates de test au moment recommandé, veuillez faire vos demandes auprès de la Commission de la fonction publique (CFP) le plus tôt possible (cela peut prendre plusieurs semaines, voir mois pour obtenir une date pour l’évaluation des compétences). Pour le test de compétence orale, il est recommandé de réserver une date pour la dernière semaine de la formation.

21. Cours de consolidation Pré-ELS

  • Les cours de consolidation Pré-ELS doivent être utilisés pour acquérir un niveau linguistique avec des heures additionnelles de formation et non pour préparer l’apprenant à faire l’une des évaluations des compétences de la Commission de la fonction publique du Canada.
  • Malgré qu’il y ait un calendrier pour les sessions Pré-ELS, un groupe peut débuter dès que le nombre minimal d’apprenants sont inscrits.

22. Plan d’apprentissage (formation à temps plein)

Veuillez noter que la procédure pour les exceptions de plan d’apprentissage a été revue et clarifiée :

  • Pour formation de groupe, champs 1 et 2
    Exceptions pour le plan d’apprentissage linguistique

    Cours de consolidation Pré-ELS : le plan d'apprentissage linguistique n'est pas obligatoire pour les apprenants qui ont déjà suivi les étapes requises de la formation à temps plein et qui, suite à un échec au Test de compétence orale (TCO), veulent suivre le cours consolidation Pré-ELS (durée de six (6) semaines).

  • Pour formation individuelle, champs 7 et 8
    Exceptions pour le plan d’apprentissage linguistique

Période de reprise : le plan d’apprentissage linguistique n’est pas obligatoire pour les apprenants qui viennent de compléter la formation normalement nécessaire pour atteindre les niveaux B ou C (avec un plan d’apprentissage valide) et qui, n’ayant pas atteint la norme linguistique visée, doivent suivre quelques semaines de cours de reprise (généralement 3 à 6 semaines). Il faut obtenir au préalable l'approbation du responsable technique de l’ÉFPC. Les demandes d’exemption doivent être envoyées par courriel au représentant de l’ÉFPC à apprentissagelinguistique-languagelearning@csps-efpc.gc.ca. Une fois l’approbation obtenue de l’ÉFPC, l’institution fédérale doit annexer celle-ci à la commande subséquente.