Specification Brief - Overview

Architectural and engineering consultants are provided with a Specification Brief as part of the RFP documentation. The document provides reference information to assist the firm in developing project specifications and includes a Plans and Specifications Index and a Sample Addenda. These documents are used to enhance the quality of project specifications and must be used in conjunction with all components of the contract including General Conditions, Instructions to Bidders, Terms of Payment etc. Project managers must promote the use of this document and ensure that their consultants actually become familiar with the Public Services and Procurement Canada (PSPC) frameworks, formats, reference information and processes related to specifications and drawings, and that they are held accountable to provide quality specifications and drawings.

Project managers are responsible to manage a final review of the specifications with appropriate resource discipline expertise knowledgeable with Canadian National Master Construction Specification (NMS) and the control of document definition and production, prior to the solicitation of tenders. Tender document checklists have been developed for mandatory use in NCA (optional in other regions). One checklist is for "Specifications" and the other for "Drawings and Addenda". They are to be utilized by project managers in the final review of the specifications and drawings before they are forwarded to Real Property Contracting Services to solicit construction tenders. The use of checklists will assist project managers and their consultants in the development and consistent application of quality project specifications which will improve the procurement process and enhance overall project delivery.

Specification Brief

1. Purpose

This document states specification policy and provides the framework, format and reference information, to assist the specification writer in developing the project specifications.

2. National Master Specification

The Canadian National Master Construction Specification (NMS) is a bilingual system of master construction specification sections, which are divided into 50 Divisions and used for a wide range of construction and/or renovation projects. In preparing project specifications, the consultant shall use the current edition of the NMS in accordance with the "NMS User's Guide". The consultant retains overriding responsibility for content and shall edit, amend and supplement the NMS as deemed necessary to produce an appropriate project specification free from conflict and ambiguity. It is required that all project specifications include "Section 01 35 30 - Health and Safety Requirements" in accordance with project manager's specialized instructions to meet regional requirements.

3. Regional Guide Specifications

Some regions maintain abridged versions of the NMS Division 1 specifications which includes requirements peculiar to the federal, provincial or regional authorities having jurisdiction. The consultant should contact the project manager to obtain the region's requirements for Division 1 or other short form specifications as might be appropriate.

4. Specification Organization

Since its inception, the NMS structure has been based on "Masterformat", a List of Section titles and numbers which is jointly produced by the Construction Specifications Institution of the United States and Construction Specifications Canada. Narrowscope sections describing single units of work are preferred for more complex work, however, broadscope sections may be more suitable for less complex work. The consultant should consult with the project manager to determine if either the NMS 1/3 - 2/3 page format or the Construction Specifications Canada full page format will be utilized

5. Specifying Materials

The practice of specifying actual brand names, model numbers, etc., is against departmental policy except for special circumstances. The method of specifying materials and the use of trade names shall be as stated hereunder, and in the following order of preference:

  • Specify by using recognized standards such as those produced by Canadian Gas Association (CGA), Canadian General Standards Board (CGSB), Canadian Standards Association (CSA), and Underwriters' Laboratories of Canada (ULC), or by trade assocations such as Canadian Roofing Contractors' Association (CRCA) and Terrazzo, Tile, Marble Association of Canada (TTMAC). Canadian standards should be used wherever possible.
  • Where no standards exist, specify by a non-restrictive, non-trade name "prescription" or "performance" specification.
  • Where no standards exist and where a suitable non-restrictive, non-trade name prescription" or "performance" specification cannot be developed, specify by trade name. Include only materials acceptable for the purpose intended, and in the case of equipment, identify by type and model number.

Restrict the use of trade names to the following situations where:

  • only one specific material will fulfill the exact requirements of the project.
  • specific materials are required to match existing materials.
  • the project has an unusual function or timing requirement such as emergency repairs

List all trade names of materials acceptable for the purpose and make reference to the Instructions to Tenderers for the method of approving alternative materials. Set up trade name specifications as follows:

Acceptable Materials:

  1. ABC Co. Model [ ].
  2. DEF Co. Model [ ].
  3. GHI Co. Model [ ].
  4. Alternative Materials: Approved by addendum in accordance with Instructions to Tenderers.

Alternatively, include the following article in Part 1 of each Section in which trade names appear:

Acceptable Materials: Where materials are specified by trade name refer to the Instructions to Tenderers for a procedure to be followed in applying for approval of alternatives.

The reference to the Instructions to Tenderers in the above examples is necessary to remove any suggestion of partiality and to ensure that all suppliers are aware of the provision for alternative proposals during the tendering period. The onus will be on the consultant to review and evaluate all requests for approval of alternative materials.

Use of trade names on drawings is unacceptable, as are phrases such as "or equal" or "equivalent to" when providing for alternative materials. The term "Acceptable Manufacturers" should not be used, as this restricts competition and does not ensure the actual material or product will be acceptable. A list of words and phrases that should be avoided is included in the NMS User's Guide.

6. Standards

As references in the NMS may not be the most current, it is the responsibility of the consultant to ensure that the project specification uses the latest applicable edition. Following is a list of Internet Web sites which provide the most current publications of standards for reference in the construction specification document

7. Canadian Materials

Specify Canadian materials to the fullest extent practicable and consistent with implementing the work in an economical and expeditious manner.

8. Cash Allowances

Specifications and drawings should be complete and contain all of the requirements for the contractual work. Cash allowances are to be used only under exceptional circumstances, where no other method of specifying is appropriate. Senior project manager's approval should be obtained to incorporate cash allowances and "Section 01 21 00 - Allowances" of the NMS should be used to specify the criteria.

9. Extended Warranties

It is the practice of PSPC to avoid extending warranties for more than 24 months. When necessary to extend beyond the 12 month warranty period provided for in the General Conditions of the contract, use the following wording in Part 1 of the applicable technical sections, under the heading "Warranty":

  • Major Work (over $100,000)
    "For the work of this Section [ ], the 12 month warranty period prescribed in Subsection GC 32.1 of General Conditions "C" is extended to 24 months"
  • Minor Works (under $100,000)
    "For work of this Section [ ], the 12 month warranty period prescribed in Section 24 of the General Conditions is extended to 24 months."
  • Where the extended warranty is intended to apply to a particular part of a specification section modify the above as follows: "For [insulating glass units] the 12 month … [ ] months."

Based on past performance, extended warranties may be required for defects which are likely to occur after the twelve month warranty period provided for in the General Conditions (i.e. roofing and waterproofing, exterior wood doors, caulking, etc.).

10. Terminology

Use the term "Engineer" instead of PSPC, owner, consultant or architect. Engineer is defined in the contract documents and means the officer or employee of Her Majesty who is designated pursuant to the contract and includes a person specially authorized by the engineer to perform, on the engineer's behalf, any of the engineer's functions under the contract and is so designated in writing to the contractor.

The drawings and specifications are complementary and numeric values are to be in metric only. The consultant should not rely solely on a mandatory site visit to complete the information. Notations such as: "verify on site", "as instructed", "to be determined on site by engineer", should not be indicated in the specifications and/or drawings as this promotes inaccurate bids and inflated tenders. Drawings and specifications must permit tenderers to calculate all quantities and bid accurately. If quantities are impossible to identify (i.e. cracks to be repaired) give an estimated quantity for bid purposes (unit prices). Ensure that the terminology used throughout the drawings and specifications is consistent and does not contradict the applicable standard construction contract documents.

11. Documentation

Consultant shall provide:

  • Specification:
    • provide originals printed one side on 216 mm x 280 mm white bond paper.
    • start each Section on a new page and show Project Number, Section Title, five digit Section Number and Page Number on each page. Specification date and consultant's name are not to be indicated.
  • Index: as per Appendix 'A'
  • Addenda (if required): as per Appendix 'B' (to be issued by PSPC).
  • Drawings: reproducible originals, sealed and signed by the design authority.
  • Tender information:
    • provide a description of all units and estimated quantities to be included in unit price table.
    • provide a list of significant trades including costs. PSPC will then determine which trades, if any, will be tendered through the Bid Depository.

PSPC shall provide:

  • Front and Back Cover
  • Special Addenda
  • Instructions to Tenderers
  • Tender Form
  • Standard Construction Contract Documents:
    • for Major Works (over $100,000.00) :
      • General Instructions to Tenderers.
      • Articles of Agreement
      • Terms of Payment "B"
      • General Conditions "C"
      • Labour Conditions "D"
      • Insurance Conditions "E"
      • Contract Security Conditions "F"
    • for Minor Works (under $100,000.00):
      • General Conditions - Minor Works
      • Labour Conditions

12. Attachments

Appendix 'A': Sample Index for Plans and Specifications

Project No:

Index
Page 1 of

Plans and Specifications

Plans

SPEC NOTE: List all Drawings by number and title.

C-1 Civil
L-1 Landscaping
A-1 Architectural
S-1 Structural
M-1 Mechanical
E-1 Electrical

Specifications

SPEC NOTE: List all Divisions, Sections (by number and title) and number of pages.

Table Summary

This table is a sample index of specifications documents which includes each specification's division, section and number of pages.

Division Section No. of Pages
Division 01 01 00 10 - General Requirements xx
01 33 00 - Submittal Procedures xx
01 35 xx - Health and Safety xx
Division 23 23 xx xx  
Division 26 26 xx xx  

Appendix 'B': Sample Addendum Format

Public Services and Procurement Canada
Real Property Contracting
Gatineau, Quebec

Addendum No.
Page 1 of

Project Name:

Project Number:

Date:

SPEC NOTE: Add the following sentences at the beginning of each addendum.

The following changes in the tender documents are effective immediately. This addendum will form part of the contract documents

Plans

SPEC NOTE: indicate drawing number and title, then list changes or indicate revision number and date, and re-issue drawing with addendum.

  1. A1 Architectural

Specifications

SPEC NOTE: indicate section number and title.

  1. Section 01 00 10 - General Requirements

    SPEC NOTE: list all changes (i.e. delete, add or change) by article or paragraph

    1. Delete article (xx) entirely.
    2. Refer to paragraph (xx.x) and change …
  2. Section 23 05 00 - Common Work Results - Mechanical
    1. Add new article (x) as follows:

Forms, samples and checklists

Aperçu d'énoncés de devis

Parmi les documents de DDP, les experts-conseils en architecture et génie reçoivent un énoncé de devis. L'énoncé contient des renseignements de référence qui aident la firme à rédiger des devis de projet. Il comprend aussi un index des plans et devis et un spécimen d'addenda. Ces documents servent à améliorer la qualité des devis de projet, et on doit les utiliser en tenant compte de tous les éléments du marché, y compris les conditions générales, les instructions au soumissionnaires, les modalités de paiement, etc. Les gestionnaires de projets doivent promouvoir l'utilisation de ces documents. En outre, ils doivent s'assurer que les experts-conseils se familiarisent vraiment avec les cadres de travail de Services publics et Approvisionnement Canada (SPAC), les modèles, les renseignements de référence et les processus concernant les devis et les dessins, et qu'ils assument la responsabilité de produire des devis et des dessins de qualité.

Les gestionnaires de projets sont responsables de gérer un examen final des devis avec la participation des experts compétents et des ressources spécialisées du Devis directeur national de construction (DDN), du contrôle, de la définition et de la production des documents avant de procéder aux demandes de soumissions. Des listes de vérification des documents de soumission ont été élaborées pour utilisation obligatoire dans le SCN (facultative dans les autres régions). L'une des listes de vérification porte sur les devis, et l'autre, sur les dessins et les addenda. Les gestionnaires de projets doivent s'en servir pour l'examen final des devis et des dessins, avant de les acheminer à la Direction de l'attribution des marchés immobiliers pour les appels d'offres de construction. Ces listes de vérification aideront les gestionnaires de projets et les experts-conseils à élaborer et à appliquer d'une façon uniforme des devis de projet de qualité, contribuant ainsi à améliorer le processus d'approvisionnement et à rehausser la réalisation globale des projets.

Mémoire de devis

1. Objet

La présente section a pour objet d'énoncer la politique dans la domaine des devis et de fournir un cadre de travail, une présentation et des renseignements de référence aux rédacteurs de devis pour les aider à rédiger le devis d'un projet.

2. Devis directeur national

Le Devis directeur national de construction (DDN) est un système bilingue de sections du devis directeur de construction qui contient 50 divisions et qui sert à la rédaction des devis pour une grande variété de projets de construction et de rénovation. En rédigeant le devis d'un projet, l'expert-conseil doit utiliser la version courante du DDN et conformément au 'Guide DDN de l'usager'. L'expert-conseil assume la responsabilité finale du contenu définitif du devis. Il doit annoter, modifier et compléter le DDN lorsqu'il le juge nécessaire pour obtenir un devis approprié ne contenant pas de contradiction ni d'ambiguïté. Tous les devis de projet doivent obligatoirement contenir la Section 01 35 30 - Santé et Sécurité selon les instructions spéciales du gestionnaire de projet pour les besoins régionaux.

3. Devis type régional

Certaines régions possèdent des versions abrégées de certaines sections du DDN qui prévoient des exigences particulières aux autorités fédérales, provinciales et régionales compétentes. L'expert-conseil doit contacter le gestionnaire de projet pour obtenir les besoins régionaux reliés à la Division Un ou autres formes abrégées de devis selon qu'il peut être approprié.

4. Structure du devis

Depuis sa création, la structure du DDN a été fondée sur la Liste normalisée des titres et des numéros de sections du « Répertoire normatif » préparé conjointement par le Construction Specifications Institute des États-Unis et Devis de construction Canada. Des sections à portée restreinte qui décrivent des unités de travail simples sont préférables pour les travaux plus complexes; les sections à grande portée peuvent être plus appropriées pour les travaux moins complexes. L'expert-conseil doit contacter le gestionnaire de projet pour savoir si le1/3 - 2/3 du DDN ou la présentation pleine page de Devis de Construction Canada doit être utilisé.

5. Prescription de matériaux et de produits

Le fait de prescrire des marques de commerce réelles, des numéros de modèle, etc., est contraire à la politique du Ministère sauf dans des cas spéciaux. La façon de prescrire des matériaux et des produits et l'utilisation de marques de commerce doivent être conformes aux prescriptions ci-après et ce, dans l'ordre de préférence suivant :

  • Prescrire les matériaux et les produits en utilisant des normes reconnues comme celles qui sont publiées par l'Association canadienne des essences (ACE), l'Office des normes générales du Canada (ONGC), l'Association canadienne de normalisation (ACN), les Laboratoires des assureurs du Canada (LAC), ou en nommant des associations de commerce comme l'Association des entrepreneurs en couverture (ACEC) et lAssociation canadienne de terrazo, tuile et marbre (ACTTM). Utiliser des normes canadiennes toutes les fois que cela est possible.
  • S'il n'existe aucune norme, formuler les exigences au moyen de spécifications « descriptives » non restrictives ou de spécifications de « performance », sans indication de marques de commerce.
  • S'il n'existe aucune norme et si on ne peut formuler d'exigences appropriées au moyen de spécifications « descriptives » non restrictives ou de spécifications de « performance », sans indication de marques de commerce, indiquer la marque de commerce. Inclure seulement les marques de commerce des matériaux ou des produits acceptables pour l'usage prévu et, s'il s'agit de matériel, indiquer le numéro de type ou de modèle.

Restreindre l'utilisation des marques de commerce aux situations suivantes :

  • si un seul matériau ou produit en particulier peut répondre aux exigences précises d'un projet;
  • si des matériaux ou des produits particuliers sont exigés pour que l'ouvrage s'harmonise avec les matériaux ou les produits existants;
  • pour des projets spéciaux découlant d'une fonction inhabituelle ou d'une contrainte de temps tels que des réparations urgentes.

Énumérer toutes les marques de commerce des matériaux ou des produits acceptables pour l'usage prévu et faire des renvois aux Instructions aux soumissionnaires pour la méthode d'approbation des matériaux ou produits de remplacement. Nommer les marques de commerce de la façon suivante :

Produits acceptables :

  1. ABC Co., modèle [ ];
  2. DEF Co., modèle [ ];
  3. GHI Co., modèle [ ].
  4. Matériaux ou produits de remplacement : approuvés par addenda conformément aux Instructions aux soumissionnaires.

Subsidiairement, inclure ce qui suit à la Partie 1 des sections du devis dans lesquelles des marques de commerce sont mentionnées :

Matériaux ou produits acceptables : Lorsque des matériaux ou des produits sont prescrits par leur marque de commerce, consulter les Instruction aux soumissionnaires afin de connaître la marche à suivre concernant la demande d'approbation de matériaux ou de produits de remplacement

La référence aux Instructions aux soumissionnaires donnée dans les exemples précédents est nécessaire afin d'éliminer toute suggestion de partialité et pour s'assurer que tous les fournisseurs connaissent les dispositions concernant les propositions de matériaux ou de produits de remplacement pendant la période de soumission. La responsabilité pour l'examen et l'évaluation de tous çes demandes demeure avec l'expert-conseil.

Un indication de marque de commerce sur les desseins est inacceptable. En plus, les expressions du genre « ou l'équivalent » ou « équivalent à » « fabricants reconnus », ne doivent pas être utilisés, car tout en restreignant la concurrence, cette expression ne constitue pas une assurance que le matériau réel en cause sera acceptable.

6. Normes

Étant donné que les normes prescrites dans le DDN ne sont pas toujours les versions les plus récentes, il incombe à l'expert-conseil de s'assurer que l'édition la plus récente possible est utilisée pour le devis du projet. Voici la liste des sites Web à consulter pour vérifier les publications les plus récentes des normes qui peuvent être mentionnées dans le devis de construction.

  • Normes CSAL'icône WWW indique un lien menant à l'extérieur de l'environnement commun Web du gouvernement fédéral.
  • Normes ONGC
  • Normes ANSI (disponible en anglais seulement)L'icône WWW indique un lien menant à l'extérieur de l'environnement commun Web du gouvernement fédéral.
  • Normes ASTM (disponible en anglais seulement)L'icône WWW indique un lien menant à l'extérieur de l'environnement commun Web du gouvernement fédéral.
  • Normes ULC (disponible terence générale de normes) L'icône WWW indique un lien menant à l'extérieur de l'environnement commun Web du gouvernement fédéral.
  • Pour d'autres adresses de sites Web d'organismes de normalisation et d'associations de fabricants, voir la section 01 42 00 « Références » du DDN. Le site web DDN fournit des liens à d'autres documents mentionnés dans le DDN sous la rubrique « liens »

7. Matériaux et produits canadiens

Prescrire des matériaux et des produits canadiens dans toute la mesure où il est pratique de le faire, en tenant compte du fait que les travaux doivent être exécutés d'une façon économique et rapide.

8. Allocations

Le devis et les dessins doivent être complets et doivent contenir les prescriptions pour tous les travaux visés par le marché. Utiliser la méthode des allocations seulement dans des circonstances exceptionnelles, si aucune autre méthode de prescription n'est appropriée. Obtenir l'autorisation du gestionnaire principal de projet avant d'incorporer les allocations et utiliser la « Section 01 21 00 - Allocations » du DDN pour préciser les critères.

9. Prolongations de garantie

La politique de SPAC est d'éviter des prolongations de garantie de plus de 24 mois. Lorsqu'il est nécessaire de prolonger la période de garantie de douze mois indiquée dans les Conditions générales du marché, utiliser l'un des énoncés suivants à la Partie 1 des sections techniques pertinentes, sous la rubrique « Garantie » :

  • Grands travaux (plus de 100 000 $)
    « Pour les travaux de la présente Section [ ], la période de garantie de 12 mois prescrite au paragraphe CG 32.1 des Conditions générales « C » est prolongée jusqu'à 24 mois. »
  • Travaux secondaires (moins de 100 000 $)
    « Pour les travaux de la présente Section 24, la période de garantie de 12 mois prescrite à l'article 24 des Conditions générales est prolongée jusqu'à 24 mois. »
  • Lorsque la prolongation de garantie n'est prévue pour s'appliquer qu'à une partie précise d'une section du devis, modifier les énoncés précédents de la façon suivante p : « Pour [les fenêtres isolantes], la période de garantie de 12 mois … jusqu'à [ ] mois. »

Les parties des travaux pour lesquelles les prolongations de garantie peuvent être nécessaires sont celles dont, d'après l'expérience passée, (p. ex. les travaux de couverture et d'imperméabilisation, les portes en bois extérieures, les travaux de calfeutrage, etc.) les défauts semblent apparaître une fois que la garantie de douze mois prescrite aux Conditions générales est terminée.

10. Terminologie

Utiliser l'expression « ingénieur » plutôt que SPAC, maître d'oeuvre, expert-conseil ou architecte. La définition de l'Ingénieur est décrit dans le marché et désigne l'agent ou l'employé de Sa Majesté qui est désigné en vertu du marché, et comprend une personne expressément autorisée par l'Ingénieur pour remplir, en son nom, n'importe laquelle de ses fonctions aux termes du marché, et est ainsi désignée par écrit à l'entrepreneur.

Les dessins apportent un complément au devis et doivent être établis en mesures métriques seulement. Ne pas se fier uniquement à une visite obligatoire des lieux pour compléter l'information. Les notes telles que « vérifier sur place », « selon les directives » et « à déterminer sur place par l'ingénieur » ne doivent pas être indiqués sur les plans et devis parce qu'ils peuvent promouvoir des erreurs de précision dans les soumissions et des prix de soumission inutilement élevés. Les dessins et le devis doivent permettre aux soumissionnaires de soumissionner avec précision et de calculer toutes les quantités. S'il est impossible de préciser les quantités (p. ex. fissures à réparer), indiquer un montant estimatif pour fins de soumission (prix unitaires). S'assurer que la terminologie employée dans tous les dessins et dans le devis est uniforme et qu'elle ne contredit pas les documents contractuels réglementaires sur la construction.

11. Documentation

L'expert-conseil doit fournir :

  • Devis :
    • Fournir des originaux imprimés sur un côté sur papier blanc filigrané de 216 mm x 280 mm.
    • Commencer chaque section sur une nouvelle page en indiquant à chaque page le numéro du projet, le titre de la section, le numéro de section à cinq chiffres et le numéro de page. Ne pas indiquer la date du devis ni le nom de l'expert-conseil.
  • Liste des sections : voir l'annexe « A ».
  • Addenda (au besoin) : voir l'annexe « B » (à publier par SPAC).
  • Dessins : originaux reproductibles, scellés et signés par l'agent de conception.
  • Renseignements de soumission :
    • Fournir la description de toutes les unités et quantités approximatives à inclure dans le tableau des prix unitaires.
    • Fournir la liste des principaux corps de métier y compris les coûts. SPAC déterminera ensuite quels corps de métier, s'il y a lieu, seront appelés à soumissionner par le Bureau de dépôt des soumissions.

SPAC doit fournir :

  • Page couverture et dernière page;
  • Addenda spéciaux;
  • Instructions aux soumissionnaires;
  • Formulaire de soumission;
  • Documents contractuels réglementaires sur la construction :
    • Pour les grands travaux (plus de 100 000 $) :
      • Instructions générales aux soumissionnaires;
      • Articles de convention;
      • Modalités de paiement « B »;
      • Conditions générales « C »;
      • Conditions de travail « D »;
      • Conditions d'assurance « E »;
      • Conditions de garantie de contrat « F ».
  • Pour les travaux secondaires (moins de 100 000 $) :
    • Conditions générales - Travaux secondaires;
    • Conditions de travail

12. Pièces jointes

Annexe « A » : Index modèle de plans et devis

No. de projet :

Index
Page 1 de

Plans et devis

Plans

NOTA de devis : Énumérer tous les dessins par numéro et titre.

C-1 Civil
L-1 Aménagement paysagé
A-1 Architecturel
S-1 Structure
M-1 Mécanique
E-1 Électricité

Devis

RÉDACTEUR : Énumérer toutes les divisions et sections (par numéro et titre) et indiquer le nombre de pages.

Sommaire du tableau

Ce tableau est un modèle d'index des devis, qui indique la division, la section et le nombre de pages de chaque devis.

Division Section Nombre de pages
Division 01 01 00 10 - Exigences générales xx
01 33 00 - Documents/Échantillons à soumettre xx
01 35 xx - Santé et sécurité xx
Division 23 23 xx xx  
Division 26 26 xx xx  

Annexe « B » : Formulaire modèle d'Addendum

Services publics et Approvisionnement Canada
Direction de l'attribution des marchés immobiliers
Gatineau, Québec

Addendum no :
Page 1 de

Nom du projet :

No. de projet :

Date :

RÉDACTEUR : Ajouter la phrase suivants au début de chaque addenda.

Les modifications suivantes aux documents de soumission entrent en vigueur immédiatement. Cet addenda fera partie des documents de contrat.

Plans

RÉDACTEUR : Indiquer les dessins par numéro et titre. Énumérer ensuite les modifications ou indiquer la date et le numéro de révision, puis rééditer le dessin.

  1. A1 Architecture

Devis

RÉDACTEUR : Indiquer les sections par numéro et titre.

  1. Section 01 00 10 - Exigences générales

    RÉDACTEUR : Indiquer toute les modifications (c.-à-d. supprimer, ajouter ou remplacer) par article ou paragraphe.

    1. Supprimer l'article (xx) au complet.
    2. Voir le paragraphe (xx.x) et remplacer…
  2. Section 23 05 00 - Mécanique - Exigences générales concernant les résultats des travaux
    1. Ajouter le nouvel article (x) qui suit :

Formulaires, modèles et listes de vérification