Contact National Project Management System

On this page

Teletypewriter (TTY) (toll-free, for hearing-impaired): 1-800-926-9105
Phone: 1 800 O-Canada (1-800-622-6232)
Fax: 819-956-1600

Before you contact us

Please read our Privacy Notice Statement.

The Internet is a public forum and electronic information can be intercepted. This is not a secure Web site. Please do not disclose unnecessary confidential information about yourself or your accounts with Public Services and Procurement Canada (PSPC).

By email

E-mail your comments or fill out the form below.

By mail

You can mail us at the following address:

By form




I have read the privacy notice statement and I am aware of my rights and I submit all the above information freely.

Privacy notice statement

Provision of the information is on a voluntary basis. We will use the information for the purpose of responding to your questions/comments, and to keep improving our Internet presence.

The information will be held in Public Services and Procurement Canada's Personal Information Bank number PPU 115 (Internet Services), and it will be retained according to the retention and disposal schedule established for this bank.

Your personal information is protected under the provisions of the Privacy Act. Under the Act, you have the right to request access to and correction of your personal information, if erroneous or incomplete.

For more information about your rights, see Info Source. This is a Government of Canada publication available in major libraries, at government information offices and from constituency offices of federal Members of Parliament.

For other enquiries dealing with PSPC, visit our corporate Contact Us page.

Date modified:

Contactez Système national de gestion de projet

Sur cette page

Téléscripteur (ATS) (service ATS sans frais, pour les personnes malentendantes) :
1-800-926-9105
Téléphone : 1 800 O-Canada (1-800-622-6232)
Télécopieur : 819-956-1600

Avant de nous contacter

Veuillez lire notre Énoncé de confidentialité.

L'Internet est un forum public ou l'information électronique peut être interceptée. Le présent site n'est pas un site d'accès réservé. Ne divulguez pas d'information confidentielle non nécessaire au sujet de vous ou de vos comptes avec Services publics et Approvisionnement Canada (SPAC).

Par courriel

Envoyez vos commentaires ou remplissez le formulaire qui suit.

Par la poste

Vous pouvez nous écrire à l'adresse suivante :

Par formulaire




J'ai lu mes droits en matière de confidentialité et j'ai fourni toute l'information ci-dessus de mon plein gré.

Énoncé de confidentialité

La communication des renseignements est facultative. Nous utiliserons cette information pour répondre à vos questions ou vos commentaires, et pour continuer d'améliorer nos services Internet.

Les renseignements seront versés au fichier de renseignements personnels numéro TPSGC/SPAC PPU 115 (Services Internet) du ministère des Travaux publics et Services gouvernementaux Canada, et ils seront conservés selon le calendrier de conservation et de destruction établi pour ce fichier.

Vos renseignements personnels sont protégés conformément aux dispositions de la Loi des renseignements personnels. Aux termes de la loi, vous avez le droit de vous faire communiquer les renseignements personnels qui vous concernent et de demander leur correction s'ils sont erronés ou incomplets.

Pour plus de détails concernant vos droits, consultez Info Source. Cette publication du gouvernement du Canada est disponible dans les principales bibliothèques, les bureaux d'information du gouvernement et les bureaux de circonscription des députés.

Pour toute autre demande de renseignements au sujet de SPAC, consultez notre page Contactez-nous.

Date de modification :