Attestation form for company security officers or alternate company security officers

Company security officers (CSO) or alternate company security officers (ACSO) complete this form to access the status of security screenings of an employee working for another organization.

Instructions

This attestation is to be completed by designated security officials of private sector organizations, namely, any CSO or the ACSO. This attestation is mandatory for all CSOs and ACSOs within an organization who request to receive third party information from the Contract Security Program of Public Services and Procurement Canada.

In order for the program to release an individual's reliability screening and/or security clearance level(s) to authorized security officials of organizations registered in the program, this attestation must be signed prior to and on file with the program.

Submitting the attestation form

Submission of this form can be performed using any of the following methods:

Email:
consentementPSI-ISPconsent@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Fax:
613‑948‑1762
Mail:
Contract Security Program
Public Services and Procurement Canada
Consent Form Division
2745 Iris Street
c/o PSPC Central Mail Room
Portage III, 0B3
11 Laurier Street
Gatineau QC K1A 0S5

Attestation form

The attestation below is required to be completed by all CSOs and ACSOs requesting third party screening and/or clearance level information from Contract Security Program.

hereby agrees that all reliability screening/security clearance information belongs to the Government of Canada. Any information pertaining to an individual who has consented to his or her security clearance information being shared with an authorized company security officer or alternate company security officer will be used only for the purposes of the verification of reliability screening and/or security clearance level necessary for the provision of services pursuant to Government of Canada contracts or requests for proposal (RFP) and will be handled in accordance with the requirements of the Personal Information Protection and Electronic Documents Act.
Date modified:

Formulaire d'attestation de l'agent de sécurité d'entreprise ou de l'agent de sécurité d’entreprise remplaçant

Les agents de sécurité d’entreprise (ASE) ou les agents de sécurité d’entreprise remplaçant (ACER) qui ont besoin de connaître l’état de l’attestation de sécurité d’un employé travaillant pour une autre organisation doivent remplir ce formulaire.

Instructions

La présente attestation doit être remplie par des agents de sécurité désignés d'organisations du secteur privé, à savoir l'ASE ou l'ASER. Cette attestation sera obligatoire pour tout ASE ou ASER qui demande à recevoir des renseignements concernant un tiers du Programme de sécurité des contrats de Services publics et Approvisionnement Canada.

Avant que le programme puisse divulguer le niveau de sécurité de sécurité d'enquête et/ou d'attestation de sécurité d'une personne à des agents de sécurité autorisés d'organisations enregistrées dans le cadre du Programme de sécurité des contrats, la présente attestation doit être signée et portée au dossier du programme.

Présentation du formulaire d'attestation

Le formulaire de consentement peut être présenté au moyen de l'une des méthodes suivantes :

Courriel :
consentementPSI-ISPconsent@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca
Télécopieur :
613‑948‑1762
Courrier :
Programme de sécurité des contrats
Services publics et Approvisionnement Canada
Division des formulaires de consentement
2745 rue Iris
a/s de la Salle de courrier principale de SPAC
Portage III, 0B3
11 rue Laurier
Gatineau QC K1A 0S5

Formulaire d'attestation

L'attestation ci-après doit être complétée par tout ASE ou ASER qui demande au Programme de sécurité des contrats des renseignements sur le niveau/l'attestation de sécurité d'un tiers.

accepte par les présentes que tous les renseignements relatifs à mon niveau de sécurité d'enquête et/ou d'attestation de sécurité appartiennent au gouvernement du Canada. Tous les renseignements concernant une personne qui a consenti à ce que son niveau de sécurité de sécurité d'enquête et/ou d'attestation de sécurité soit divulgué à un ASE ou à un ASER seront utilisés seulement pour vérifier si cette personne possède le niveau de sécurité d'enquête et/ou d'attestation de sécurité requis pour la prestation de services en vertu de contrats et de demandes de propositions du gouvernement du Canada, et seront traités conformément aux exigences de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels et les documents électroniques.
Date de modification :