CF-FC 2483—Statutory Declaration in the matter of provision of Pension Division Benefits Information

PDF version (360KB)
Help with alternative formats and plug-ins

Protected "B" when completed

Privacy notice

Provision of the personal information is required pursuant to the Department of Public Works and Government Services Act, para. 7(1)(d) and s.13 and will be used for the purpose of administrating the Canadian Forces Superannuation Act (CFSA). Refusal to provide the personal information, or the provision of incorrect information may result in loss of benefits and/or delays in processing incorrect pension estimates, benefits, or statements. Personal information is protected, and only used and disclosed in accordance with the Privacy Act and as described in Personal Information Bank PWGSC PCU 702 – Federal Pension Administration. Under the Act, individuals have a right of access to their personal information and request correction, if erroneous or incomplete.

Note

Complete Part 1 if you were married, and/or complete Part 2 if you resided together in a conjugal relationship or if you were married and resided together in a conjugal relationship prior to the marriage. You must complete Part 3 and have this document sworn before a Commissioner for Oaths.

Note: Every person who knowingly makes a false or misleading representation in any application or other proceeding under the Pension Benefits Division Act (PBDA) is guilty of an offence punishable on summary conviction.

Part 1—Married

Complete this section only if the member and the spouse are or were married.

I, ,   declare that I married   on

(Check the applicable box)

Part 2—Not Married

Complete this section only if you resided together in a conjugal relationship or if you resided together in a conjugal relationship prior to your marriage.

I, , declare that I started living with in a conjugal relationship on

(Check the applicable box)

Part 3—During the period we were married or we lived together in a conjugal relationship, as noted above

(Check the applicable box)

(Indicate all breaks - Attach a seperate sheet if necessary)

From To
From To

I make this solemn declaration conscientiously believing it to be true and knowing that it has the same effect as if made under oath.

Declared before me at
on

Signature of person authorized to take a Statutory Declaration. (Indicate whether a Justice of the Peace, Notary, Lawyer, Commissioner of Oaths (expiry date must be indicated), etc. and use stamp or seal)

on

CF-FC 2483E (2015-02-001)

Date modified:

CF-FC 2483 – Déclaration solennelle – En ce qui concerne la prestation de renseignements sur le Partage des prestations de pension conformément à la Loi sur le Partage des prestations de retrait

PDF version (377Ko)
Aide avec les autres formats et plugiciels

Protégé « B » lorsque rempli

Énoncé de confidentialité

La collecte des renseignements personnels est requise en vertu de l'alinéa 7(1)(d) et de l'article 13 de la Loi sur le ministère des Travaux publics et des Services gouvernementaux, à des fins d'administration de la Loi sur la pension de retraite des Forces canadiennes (LPRFC). Le refus de fournir les renseignements personnels demandés ou le fait de communiquer des renseignements incorrects, peut entraîner la perte des avantages et/ou des retards dans le traitement ou encore des inexactitudes dans les estimations de pension, les avantages ou les relevés de pension. Les renseignements personnels sont protégés et ne sont utilisés et communiqués que conformément à la Loi sur la protectiondes renseignements personnels et de la façon décrite dans le fichier de renseignements personnels TPSGC PCU 702 – Administration des pensions fédérales. Aux termes de la Loi, les personnes ont le droit de consulter leurs renseignements personnels et de demander des corrections s'ils sont erronés ou incomplets.

Note

Remplir la Partie 1 si vous étiez marié, et/ou remplir la Partie 2 si vous avez résidé dans une relation conjugale ou si vous êtes marié et vous avez résidé dans une relation conjugale avant le mariage. Vous devez remplir la Partie 3 sous serment devant un commissaire à l'assermentation.

Note : Quiconque fait, en connaissance de cause, une déclaration trompeuse ou fausse dans une demande ou dans une autre instance en vertu de la Loi sur le partage des prestations de retraite (LPPR) commet une infraction punissable par procédure sommaire.

Partie 1 – Marié

Remplir cette partie seulement si le participant et le conjoint sont ou étaient mariés.

Je, , déclare avoir marié le

(Cocher la case qui convient)

Partie 2 – Non marié

Remplir cette partie seulement si vous avez résidé dans une relation conjugale ou si vous êtes marié et vous avez résidé dans une relation conjugale avant le mariage.

Je,  déclare avoir commencé à vivre avec   une relation conjugale le  

(Cocher la case qui convient)

Partie - 3 – Durant la période précitée où nous étions mariés, ou vivions ensemble une relation conjugale

(Cocher la case qui convient)

(Inscrire toutes les interruptions; au besoin, utiliser une feuille séparée)

De À
De À

Je fais la présente déclaration solennelle croyant qu'elle est vraie et sachant qu'elle a le même effet que si elle était faite sous serment.

Déclaré devant moi à
le

Signature de la personne autorisée à recevoir des déclarations solennelles. (Précisez s'il s'agit d'un juge de paix, d'un notaire, d'un avocat ou d'un commissaire à l'assermentation (veuillez indiquer la date d'expiration de son mandat), etc. et estampillez ou apposez votre sceau)

on

CF-FC 2483F (2015-02-001)

Date de modification :