CF-FC 2582—Early Contribution Option

PDF version (1.0MB)
Help with alternative formats and plug-ins

Protected "B" when completed

Privacy notice

Provision of the personal information is required pursuant to the Department of Public Works and Government Services Act, para. 7(1)(d) and s.13 and will be used for the purpose of administrating the Canadian Forces Superannuation Act (CFSA). Refusal to provide the personal information, or the provision of incorrect information may result in loss of benefits and/or delays in processing incorrect pension estimates, benefits, or statements. Personal information is protected, and only used and disclosed in accordance with the Privacy Act and as described in Personal Information Bank PWGSC PCU 702 – Federal Pension Administration. Under the Act, individuals have a right of access to their personal information and request correction, if erroneous or incomplete.

Note

This form must be completed electronically. If not possible, please complete it in dark ink using capital letters.

Plan member's personal information

Preferred language

Election

  1. I hereby elect as a Canadian Forces Superannuation Act (CFSA) annuitant, pursuant to subsection 8.2 of the Canadian Forces Superannuation Regulations, to become an early contributor under Part I of the CFSA
  2. I understand that effective the day after the day upon which this election is made (dated), that my existing CFSA annuity will cease to be paid to me, and that pension contributions will commence to be deducted from my salary
  3. I further understand that once made, this election is irrevocable
Signed at day of

This form must be forwarded within seven days of signature to:

Public Works and Government Services Canada
Government of Canada Pension Centre - Mail Facility
150 Dion Boulevard
PO Box 9500
Matane QC G4W 0H3

For office use only

CF-FC 2582E (2014-11-001)

Date modified:

CF-FC 2582 – Option de contribution anticipée

PDF version (1.0Mo)
Aide avec les autres formats et plugiciels

Protégé « B » lorsque rempli

Énoncé de confidentialité

La collecte des renseignements personnels est requise en vertu de l'alinéa 7(1)(d) et de l'article 13 de la Loi sur le ministère des Travaux publics et des Services gouvernementaux, à des fins d'administration de la Loi sur la pension de retraite des Forces canadiennes (LPRFC). Le refus de fournir les renseignements personnels demandés ou le fait de communiquer des renseignements incorrects, peut entraîner la perte des avantages et/ou des retards dans le traitement ou encore des inexactitudes dans les estimations de pension, les avantages ou les relevés de pension. Les renseignements personnels sont protégés et ne sont utilisés et communiqués que conformément à la Loi sur la protectiondes renseignements personnels et de la façon décrite dans le fichier de renseignements personnels TPSGC PCU 702 – Administration des pensions fédérales. Aux termes de la Loi, les personnes ont le droit de consulter leurs renseignements personnels et de demander des corrections s'ils sont erronés ou incomplets.

Note

Ce formulaire doit être rempli électroniquement. Si impossible, veuillez le remplir à l'encre foncée en lettres majuscules.

Renseignements personnels du participant au régime

Langue de préférence

Choix

  1. Par la présente, je choisis, à titre de rentier en vertu de la Loi sur la pension de retraite des Forces canadiennes (LPRFC), paragraphe 8.2 du Règlement sur la pension de retraite des Forces canadiennes, de devenir un cotisant hâtif en vertu de la Partie I de la LPRFC
  2. Je reconnais qu'à partir de la journée suivant la journée où ce choix est fait (date) que mon annuité actuelle de la LPRFC ne me sera plus versée et que les cotisations au titre de la pension commenceront à être retenues de ma rémunération
  3. Je reconnais que lorsque ce choix est fait, il ne peut pas être inversé
Signé à jour de

Ce formulaire doit être retourné dans les sept jours suivant sa signature à :

Travaux publics et Services gouvernementaux du Canada
Centre des pensions du gouvernement du Canada - Service du courrier
150 Boulevard Dion
CP 9500
Matane QC G4W 0H3

À l'usage du bureau seulement

CF-FC 2582F (2014-11-001)

Date de modification :