Strategic outcome and program descriptions

Public Accounts of Canada 2015 Volume II - Top of the page Navigation

Department

Strategic Outcome 1

Newcomers and citizens participate in fostering an integrated society.

Program 1.1 — Newcomer Settlement and Integration

In accordance with the Canadian Multiculturalism Act, the Employment Equity Act and the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act, programming is developed based on policies that support the settlement, resettlement, adaptation and integration of newcomers into Canadian society. All permanent residents are eligible for settlement and integration programs. Programming is delivered by third parties (including provincial and municipal governments, school boards and post‑secondary institutions, settlement service organizations and other non‑governmental actors, and the private sector) across the country. However, accountability for expended funds and attaining outcomes remains with Citizenship and Immigration Canada.

Program 1.2 — Citizenship for Newcomers and all Canadians

The purpose of the Citizenship Program is to administer citizenship legislation and promote the rights and responsibilities of Canadian citizenship. CIC administers the acquisition of Canadian citizenship by developing, implementing, and applying legislation, regulations and policies that protect the integrity of Canadian citizenship and allow eligible applicants to be granted citizenship or be provided with a proof of citizenship. In addition, the program promotes citizenship, to both newcomers and the Canadian‑born, through various events, materials and projects. Promotional activities focus on enhancing knowledge of Canada's history, institutions, and values, as well as fostering an understanding of the rights and responsibilities of Canadian citizenship.

Program 1.3 — Multiculturalism for Newcomers and all Canadians

The Multiculturalism Program is the principal means of carrying out the Minister's responsibilities under the Canadian Multiculturalism Act for promoting the full and equitable participation of individuals and communities of all origins. Grants and contributions to not‑for‑profit organizations, the private sector, provincial and municipal governments, non‑federal public institutions and individuals seek to advance overarching Program objectives. These objectives are to: build an integrated, socially‑cohesive society (through increasing intercultural and interfaith understanding, civic memory and pride, respect for core democratic values, and equality of opportunity to full participation in society and the economy); improve the responsiveness of institutions to the needs of a diverse population; and, actively engage in discussions on multiculturalism and diversity at the international level. Direct public outreach and promotional activities by the Program primarily target young people. Further, the Program assists federal partners to meet their obligations under the Act through its Annual Report to Parliament on its operation and the federal Multiculturalism Champions' Network. It also engages with non‑federal public institutions seeking to respond to diversity through the Federal/Provincial/Territorial Officials Responsible for Multiculturalism Issues. The Program is the locus for Canada's participation in international agreements and institutions with respect to anti‑Semitism and Holocaust remembrance (through the International Holocaust Remembrance Alliance).

Strategic Outcome 2

Migration of permanent and temporary residents that strengthens Canada's economy.

Program 2.1 — Permanent Economic Residents

Rooted in objectives outlined in the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act, the focus of this Program is on the selection and processing of immigrants who can support the development of a strong and prosperous Canada, in which the benefits of immigration are shared across all regions of Canada. The acceptance of qualified permanent residents helps the government meet its economic objectives, such as building a skilled workforce, addressing immediate and longer term labour market needs, and supporting national and regional labour force growth. The selection and processing involve the issuance of a permanent resident visa to qualified applicants, as well as the refusal of unqualified applicants.

Program 2.2 — Temporary Economic Residents

Rooted in objectives outlined in the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act, the focus of this Program is to establish and apply the rules governing entry into Canada of temporary foreign workers and international students. Temporary economic migration enhances Canada's trade, commerce, cultural, educational and scientific activities, in support of our overall economic and social prosperity. The selection and processing involve the issuance of temporary resident visas, work permits and study permits to qualified applicants, as well as the refusal of unqualified applicants.

Strategic Outcome 3

Family and humanitarian migration that reunites families and offers protection to the displaced and persecuted.

Program 3.1 — Family and Discretionary Immigration

CIC's Family and Discretionary programs support the Government of Canada's social goals for immigration. The Program objectives are to reunite family members and to allow for the processing of exceptional cases. Family Class provisions of the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act enable Canadian citizens and permanent residents of Canada to apply to sponsor eligible members of the family class, including spouses and partners, dependent children, and parents and grandparents. Discretionary provisions in the legislation are used in cases where there are humanitarian and compassionate considerations or for public policy reasons. These discretionary provisions provide the flexibility to approve exceptional and deserving cases not anticipated in the legislation and to support the Government of Canada in its humanitarian response to world events and crises. The selection and processing involve the issuance of a permanent resident visa or granting of permanent residence to qualified applicants, as well as the refusal of unqualified applicants.

Program 3.2 — Refugee Protection

The Refugee Protection program is in the first instance about saving lives and offering protection to the displaced and persecuted. One arm of the program starts overseas where refugees and persons in refugee‑like situations are selected by Canadian visa officers to be resettled as permanent residents to Canada. Flowing from Canada's international and domestic legal obligations, the in‑Canada asylum system evaluates the claims of individuals seeking asylum in Canada and grants protected person status when a positive decision is rendered by the Immigration and Refugee Board of Canada.

Strategic Outcome 4

Managed migration that promotes Canadian interests and protects the health, safety and security of Canadians.

Program 4.1 — Migration Control and Security Management

This Program aims to ensure the managed migration of foreign nationals and newcomers to Canada. As such, in accordance with the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act and accompanying Regulations, CIC facilitates the travel of bona fide permanent residents, visitors, students and temporary workers while protecting the health, safety and security of Canadians by effectively managing migration access and controlling entry. This is accomplished through a variety of policy and operational measures, including visa policy interventions, anti‑fraud measures, eligibility and admissibility criteria, negotiations of bilateral and multilateral information sharing agreements and treaties, security updates to travel and immigration status documents, as well as revisions to identity management practices. Strategic partnership engagements with security and public safety‑related departments are another essential component of this Program.

Program 4.2 — Health Protection

This program aims to provide effective immigration health services to manage the health aspect of migrant access and settlement to Canada, and facilitate the arrival of resettled refugees to Canada and their integration while contributing to the protection of the health and safety of all Canadians and contributing to the maintenance of sustainable Canadian health and social services. The program aims to evaluate health risks related to immigration and coordinate with international and Canadian health partners to develop risk management strategies and processes to assess the health of applicants wishing to immigrate to Canada. The strategies, processes and interventions are intended to reduce the impact of the risks identified on the health of Canadians and on Canada's health and social services.

Program 4.3 — Canadian Influence in International Migration and Integration Agenda

As part of its mandate, CIC aims to influence the international migration and integration policy agenda. This is done by developing and promoting, together with other public policy sectors, Canada's position on international migration, integration, and refugee protection issues and through participation in multilateral, regional and bilateral forums. CIC works closely with partner countries to ensure the effective administration of immigration laws through the exchange of information, including biometric data. This international migration policy development helps Canada advance its interests in the context of international migration as well as meet its international obligations and commitments. CIC supports international engagement and partnerships through membership in and contributions to such organizations as the International Organization for Migration, Regional Conference on Migration, Office of the United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees, Global Forum on Migration and Development, and Intergovernmental Consultations on Migration, Asylum and Refugees. The Program uses transfer payment funding from the following programs: Grant for Migration Policy Development; International Organization for Migration; and Task Force for International Cooperation on Holocaust Education, Remembrance and Research.

Program 4.4 — Passport

CIC is accountable for the Passport Program, and collaborates with Service Canada and Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development Canada for the delivery of passport services. The Program is managed through the Passport Canada Revolving Fund. The Program enables the issuance of secure Canadian travel documents through authentication of identity and entitlement, facilitates travel and contributes to international and domestic security.

Strategic Outcome 5

The following program supports all strategic outcomes within this organization.

Program 5.1 — Internal services

The Internal services program supports all strategic outcomes and is common across government. Internal services are groups of related activities and resources that are administered to support the needs of programs and other corporate obligations of an organization. These groups are: Management and oversight services; Communications services; Legal services; Human resources management services; Financial management services; Information management services; Information technology services; Real property services; Materiel services; Acquisition services; and Travel and Other administrative services. Internal services include only those activities and resources that apply across an organization and not to those provided specifically to a program.

Immigration and Refugee Board

Strategic Outcome 1

Resolve immigration and refugee cases before the Immigration and Refugee Board of Canada efficiently, fairly and in accordance with the law.

Program 1.1 — Refugee Protection

Renders quality decisions and otherwise resolves cases in a timely manner regarding refugee protection claims made by persons in Canada, and pre‑removal risk assessments of persons subject to a removal order.

Program 1.2 — Immigration Appeal

Renders quality decisions and otherwise resolves cases in a timely manner regarding sponsorship applications refused by the Department of Citizenship and Immigration; certain removal orders made against permanent residents, refugees and other protected persons and holders of permanent resident visas; permanent residents outside of Canada who have been found not to have fulfilled their residency obligation; and appeals by the Minister of Public Safety against a decision of the Immigration Division on admissibility.

Program 1.3 — Refugee Appeal

Renders quality decisions and otherwise resolves cases in a timely manner regarding appeals against a decision made on a refugee protection claim of the Refugee Protection Division.

Program 1.4 — Admissibility Hearings and Detention Reviews

Renders quality decisions and otherwise resolves cases in a timely manner regarding foreign nationals or permanent residents who are alleged to be inadmissible to Canada pursuant to the Immigration and Refugee Protection Act (IRPA); and foreign nationals or permanent residents who are detained under IRPA authority.

Strategic Outcome 2

The following program supports all strategic outcomes within this organization.

Program 2.1 — Internal services

The Internal services program supports all strategic outcomes and is common across government. Internal services are groups of related activities and resources that are administered to support the needs of programs and other corporate obligations of an organization. These groups are: Management and oversight services; Communications services; Legal services; Human resources management services; Financial management services; Information management services; Information technology services; Real property services; Materiel services; Acquisition services; and Travel and Other administrative services. Internal services include only those activities and resources that apply across an organization and not to those provided specifically to a program.

Public Accounts of Canada 2015 Volume II - Bottom of the page Navigation

Résultat stratégique et description des programmes

Navigation de haut de page du volume II du manuel du receveur général

Ministère

Résultat stratégique 1

Participation des nouveaux arrivants et des citoyens à l'appui d'une société intégrée.

Programme 1.1 — Établissement et intégration des nouveaux arrivants

Conformément à la Loi sur le multiculturalisme canadien, à la Loi sur l'équité en matière d'emploi et à la Loi sur l'immigration et la protection des réfugiés, les programmes sont élaborés en fonction des politiques qui soutiennent l'établissement, la réinstallation, l'adaptation et l'intégration des nouveaux arrivants dans la société canadienne. Tous les résidents permanents sont admissibles aux programmes d'établissement et d'intégration. Les programmes sont offerts par des tiers (notamment, les gouvernements provinciaux, les administrations municipales, les conseils scolaires, les établissements d'enseignement postsecondaire, les organisations d'aide à l'établissement, des intervenants non gouvernementaux et le secteur privé) partout au pays. Toutefois, Citoyenneté et Immigration Canada demeure responsable des fonds dépensés et des résultats atteints.

Programme 1.2 — Citoyenneté pour les nouveaux arrivants et tous les Canadiens

Le programme de la citoyenneté a pour but d'administrer les dispositions législatives en matière de citoyenneté et de promouvoir les droits et les responsabilités liés à la citoyenneté canadienne. CIC gère l'octroi de la citoyenneté canadienne en élaborant, en mettant en œuvre et en appliquant des lois, des règlements et des politiques visant à protéger l'intégrité de la citoyenneté canadienne et à permettre aux demandeurs admissibles d'obtenir la citoyenneté ou de recevoir une preuve de citoyenneté. En outre, dans le cadre du programme, on prévoit faire la promotion de la citoyenneté, tant auprès des nouveaux arrivants que des personnes nées au Canada, au moyen de divers événements, documents et projets. Ces activités promotionnelles visent tout particulièrement à améliorer la connaissance de l'histoire, des institutions et des valeurs du Canada, tout en favorisant la compréhension des droits et responsabilités inhérents à la citoyenneté canadienne.

Programme 1.3 — Multiculturalisme pour les nouveaux arrivants et tous les Canadiens

Le programme du multiculturalisme est le principal moyen dont dispose le ministre afin d'assumer sa responsabilité en vertu de la Loi sur le multiculturalisme canadien, laquelle consiste à faire la promotion de la participation entière et équitable des personnes et des collectivités de toutes origines. Des subventions et des contributions sont accordées à des organisations sans but lucratif, au secteur privé, à des administrations provinciales et municipales, à des institutions publiques non fédérales et à des particuliers pour favoriser l'atteinte des objectifs primordiaux du programme. Ces objectifs consistent à bâtir une société où règne la cohésion sociale (grâce à l'accroissement de la compréhension interculturelle et interconfessionnelle, à la mémoire et à la fierté civiques, au respect des valeurs démocratiques fondamentales et à l'égalité des chances de participer pleinement à la société et à l'économie); à accroître la sensibilité des institutions aux besoins d'une population diversifiée; et à participer activement à des discussions sur le multiculturalisme et la diversité à l'échelle internationale. Les activités de sensibilisation du public et de promotion inhérentes au Programme ciblent principalement les jeunes. Par ailleurs, le Programme aide les partenaires du gouvernement fédéral à remplir leurs obligations imposées par la Loi grâce à son rapport annuel au Parlement portant sur les activités afférentes au Programme et au Réseau fédéral des champions du multiculturalisme. Le Programme comprend un engagement auprès d'institutions publiques non fédérales cherchant à répondre aux besoins en matière de diversité par le truchement des représentants fédéraux/provinciaux/territoriaux responsables des questions relatives au multiculturalisme. Le Programme représente le pilier de la participation du Canada aux accords et aux activités des organisations internationales ayant trait à l'éducation sur l'antisémitisme et à la mémoire de l'Holocauste (par le truchement de l'Alliance internationale pour la mémoire de l'Holocauste).

Résultat stratégique 2

Mouvement migratoire de résidents permanents et temporaires qui renforce l'économie canadienne.

Programme 2.1 — Résidents permanents profitables à l'économie

Tirant ses origines des objectifs de la Loi sur l'immigration et la protection des réfugiés, ce programme vise la sélection des immigrants, ainsi que le traitement de leurs demandes, qui peuvent soutenir le développement d'un Canada fort et prospère au sein duquel les bienfaits de l'immigration sont répartis entre toutes les régions. L'acceptation de résidents permanents qualifiés aide le gouvernement à atteindre ses objectifs économiques, tels que constituer une main‑d'œuvre qualifiée, répondre aux besoins immédiats et à long terme du marché du travail et soutenir la croissance de la population active à l'échelle nationale et régionale. La sélection et le traitement comprennent la délivrance d'un visa de résident permanent aux demandeurs qualifiés, ainsi que le refus des demandeurs non qualifiés.

Programme 2.2 — Résidents temporaires profitables à l'économie

Tirant ses origines des objectifs de la Loi sur l'immigration et la protection des réfugiés, ce programme est axé sur l'établissement et l'application de règles pour régir l'entrée au Canada des travailleurs étrangers temporaires et des étudiants étrangers. La migration économique temporaire rehausse le commerce ainsi que les activités touchant la culture, l'éducation et les sciences, soutenant ainsi notre prospérité globale sur les plans économique et social. La sélection et le traitement comprennent la délivrance de visas de résident temporaire, de permis de travail et de permis d'études aux demandeurs qualifiés, ainsi que le refus des demandeurs non qualifiés.

Résultat stratégique 3

Mouvement migratoire familial et humanitaire qui réunifie les familles et offre une protection aux personnes déplacées et persécutées.

Programme 3.1 — Immigration pour motifs familiaux et discrétionnaires

Les programmes de CIC pour motifs familiaux et discrétionnaires soutiennent la réalisation des objectifs sociaux du gouvernement du Canada dans le domaine de l'immigration. Ces objectifs consistent à réunir les familles et à assurer le traitement des cas exceptionnels. Les dispositions de la Loi sur l'immigration et la protection des réfugiés relatives à la catégorie du regroupement familial permettent à des citoyens canadiens et des résidents permanents du Canada de demander à parrainer des membres de leur famille qui sont admissibles, à savoir l'époux, le conjoint de fait, le partenaire conjugal, les enfants à leur charge, les parents et les grands parents. Les dispositions discrétionnaires que contient la Loi sont utilisées dans les cas où il existe des circonstances d'ordre humanitaire ou des motifs d'intérêt public. Ces dispositions offrent la souplesse nécessaire pour régler les cas exceptionnels ou méritoires non prévus à la Loi et pour appuyer le gouvernement du Canada dans ses interventions humanitaires lors de catastrophes ou de crises mondiales. La sélection et le traitement comprennent la délivrance d'un visa de résident permanent ou l'attribution de la résidence permanente aux demandeurs qualifiés, ainsi que le refus des demandeurs non qualifiés.

Programme 3.2 — Protection des réfugiés

Le programme de protection des réfugiés vise avant tout à sauver des vies et à protéger les personnes déplacées et persécutées. L'un des volets du programme commence à l'étranger, où des réfugiés et des personnes vivant des situations semblables à celles des réfugiés sont sélectionnés par des agents de visa canadien en vue d'être réinstallés au Canada à titre de résidents permanents. Conformément aux obligations légales du Canada à l'échelle internationale et nationale, les responsables du système d'octroi de l'asile évaluent les demandes d'asile des personnes qui se trouvent au Canada et accordent le statut de personne protégée lorsqu'une décision favorable est rendue par la Commission de l'immigration et du statut de réfugié du Canada.

Résultat stratégique 4

Gestion des mouvements migratoires qui favorise les intérêts canadiens et protège la santé et la sécurité des Canadiens.

Programme 4.1 — Contrôle des mouvements migratoires et gestion de la sécurité

Ce programme vise à assurer la gestion de la migration des étrangers et des nouveaux arrivants au Canada. Conformément à la Loi sur l'immigration et la protection des réfugiés et à son règlement d'application, CIC facilite les déplacements des résidents permanents, des visiteurs, des étudiants et des travailleurs temporaires de bonne foi tout en protégeant la santé et la sécurité des Canadiens grâce à la gestion de la migration et au contrôle de l'entrée de ces personnes. Pour ce faire, CIC met en œuvre toute une série de mesures stratégiques et opérationnelles, notamment des interventions stratégiques en matière de visa, des mesures contre la fraude, des critères d'admissibilité et d'admission, la négociation d'ententes et de traités bilatéraux et multilatéraux d'échange de renseignements, des mises à jour de sécurité pour les titres de voyage et les documents prouvant le statut d'immigrant ainsi que la révision des pratiques de gestion de l'identité. Des partenariats stratégiques avec des ministères responsables de la sécurité publique constituent une composante essentielle de ce programme.

Programme 4.2 — Protection de la santé

Ce programme vise à fournir des services de santé efficaces aux immigrants en vue de gérer les aspects liés à la santé dans le cadre de l'accès et de l'établissement des migrants au Canada. Le programme vise aussi à faciliter l'arrivée des réfugiés qui se réinstallent au Canada et leur intégration, et ce, tout en contribuant à la protection de la santé et de la sécurité des Canadiens et en veillant au maintien de services sociaux et de santé durables pour les Canadiens. Le programme a pour objectif l'évaluation des risques pour la santé inhérents à l'immigration et la coordination des activités en collaboration avec les partenaires internationaux et nationaux en vue d'élaborer des stratégies et des processus en matière de gestion des risques permettant d'évaluer l'état de santé des demandeurs souhaitant immigrer au Canada. Les stratégies, les processus et les interventions visent à réduire l'incidence des risques cernés sur la santé des Canadiens et sur les services de santé et les services sociaux du Canada.

Programme 4.3 — Influence du Canada sur les orientations internationales liées aux mouvements migratoires et à l'intégration

Dans le cadre de son mandat, CIC cherche à exercer une influence sur les objectifs stratégiques internationaux en matière de mouvements migratoires et d'intégration. Pour ce faire, CIC élabore et promeut, de concert avec d'autres secteurs de la politique publique, la position du Canada en ce qui a trait aux mouvements migratoires internationaux, à l'intégration et à la protection des réfugiés, et participe à des forums multilatéraux, régionaux et bilatéraux. CIC collabore étroitement avec des pays partenaires afin d'assurer l'efficacité de l'administration des lois en matière d'immigration au moyen de l'échange de renseignements, notamment des données biométriques. L'élaboration de politiques en matière de mouvements migratoires internationaux aide le Canada à défendre ses intérêts dans le contexte de la migration internationale et à respecter ses obligations et ses engagements à l'échelle internationale. CIC soutient la participation et les partenariats internationaux en adhérant et en offrant des contributions à des organisations comme l'Organisation internationale pour les migrations, la Conférence régionale sur la migration, le Forum mondial sur les migrations et le développement et les Consultations intergouvernementales sur les politiques concernant le droit d'asile, les réfugiés et les migrations. Ce Programme a recours au financement des paiements de transfert dans le cadre des programmes suivants : Subvention pour l'élaboration des politiques sur les migrations; Organisation internationale pour les migrations; Groupe de travail pour la coopération internationale en matière d'éducation, de mémoire et de recherche au sujet de l'Holocauste.

Programme 4.4 — Passeport

CIC est responsable du Programme de passeport et collabore avec Service Canada et Affaires étrangères, Commerce et Développement Canada en ce qui concerne la prestation des services de passeport. Le Programme est géré au moyen du Fonds renouvelable de Passeport Canada. Il permet la délivrance de documents de voyage canadiens sûrs grâce à l'authentification de l'identité et à la détermination de l'admissibilité, facilite les voyages et contribue à la sécurité nationale et internationale.

Résultat stratégique 5

Le programme suivant appuie tous les résultats stratégiques de cette organisation.

Programme 5.1 — Services internes

Le programme des services internes appuie tous les résultats stratégiques et est commun dans l'ensemble des ministères. Les services internes sont des groupes d'activités et de ressources connexes qui sont gérés de façon à répondre aux besoins des programmes et des autres obligations générales d'une organisation. Ces groupes sont les suivants : services de gestion et de surveillance, services des communications, services juridiques, services de gestion des ressources humaines, services de gestion des finances, services de gestion de l'information, services des technologies de l'information, services de gestion des biens, services de gestion du matériel, services de gestion des acquisitions et services de gestion des voyages et autres services administratifs. Les services internes comprennent uniquement les activités et les ressources destinées à l'ensemble d'une organisation et non celles fournies à un programme particulier.

Commission de l'immigration et du statut de réfugié

Résultat stratégique 1

Régler, de manière efficace, équitable et conforme à la loi, les cas d'immigration et de statut de réfugié devant la Commission de l'immigration et du statut de réfugié du Canada.

Programme 1.1 — Protection des réfugiés

Rendre des décisions de qualité et régler autrement en temps opportun des cas en ce qui concerne des demandes d'asile présentées par des personnes au Canada et des examens des risques avant renvoi des personnes visées par une mesure de renvoi.

Programme 1.2 — Appels en matière d'immigration

Rendre des décisions de qualité et régler autrement en temps opportun des cas en ce qui concerne des demandes de parrainage refusées par le ministère de la Citoyenneté et de l'Immigration, certaines mesures de renvoi prises contre des résidents permanents, des réfugiés et d'autres personnes protégées ainsi que des titulaires d'un visa de résident permanent, les résidents permanents à l'extérieur du Canada au sujet desquels on a conclu qu'ils n'ont pas rempli leur obligation de résidence et les appels interjetés par le ministre de la Sécurité publique contre une décision de la Section de l'immigration relativement à une enquête.

Programme 1.3 — Appels des réfugiés

Rendre des décisions de qualité et régler autrement en temps opportun des cas en ce qui concerne les appels d'une décision de la Section de la protection des réfugiés en ce qui a trait à une demande d'asile.

Programme 1.4 — Enquêtes et contrôles des motifs de détention

Rendre des décisions de qualité et régler autrement en temps opportun des cas en ce qui concerne des étrangers ou des résidents permanents qui sont présumés interdits de territoire au Canada en vertu de la Loi sur l'immigration et la protection des réfugiés (LIPR); et des étrangers ou des résidents permanents qui sont détenus en vertu de la LIPR.

Résultat stratégique 2

Le programme suivant appuie tous les résultats stratégiques de cette organisation.

Programme 2.1 — Services internes

Le programme des services internes appuie tous les résultats stratégiques et est commun dans l'ensemble des ministères. Les services internes sont des groupes d'activités et de ressources connexes qui sont gérés de façon à répondre aux besoins des programmes et des autres obligations générales d'une organisation. Ces groupes sont les suivants : services de gestion et de surveillance, services des communications, services juridiques, services de gestion des ressources humaines, services de gestion des finances, services de gestion de l'information, services des technologies de l'information, services de gestion des biens, services de gestion du matériel, services de gestion des acquisitions et services de gestion des voyages et autres services administratifs. Les services internes comprennent uniquement les activités et les ressources destinées à l'ensemble d'une organisation et non celles fournies à un programme particulier.

Navigation en bas de page du volume II du manuel du receveur général