Code of Conduct for Procurement

Public Works and Government Services Canada

This code is effective as of August 13, 2021

Note

For contracts dated before August 13, 2021, the archived code still applies. Consult:

ARCHIVED—Context and purpose of the Code

On this page

1. Purpose

The Government of Canada has a responsibility to maintain the confidence of the vendor community and the Canadian public when acquiring goods and services in support of government programs by conducting procurement activities in an open, fair and transparent manner. In Canada, fairness, openness, and transparency are assured through compliance with various acts, regulations, policies, international instruments adopted by Canada, Canada's international and domestic trade agreements, and labour cooperation agreements.

The Government of Canada is committed, and expects vendors and their sub-contractors, to be committed to upholding and promoting international human and labour rights, including fundamental principles and rights at work covered by the International Labour Organization (ILO) 8 fundamental conventions and the United Nations Universal Declaration of Human Rights, the United Nations Guiding Principles on Business and Human Rights, and the Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) Guidelines for Multinational Enterprises.

Public Works and Government Services Canada (PWGSC)Footnote 1, Canada’s main procurement authority and the central purchasing agent of federal departments and agencies, expects vendors and their sub-contractors to operate lawfully and conduct their activities in a socially and environmentally responsible manner by, at a minimum, meeting the expectations set forth in this Code of Conduct for Procurement (“the code”).

This code is a statement of expectations for PWGSC vendors and their sub-contractors. This code may be amended by PWGSC from time to time.

2. Definitions

See Appendix A: Glossary of terms

3. Application

The code applies to all vendors and their sub-contractors who respond to bid solicitations and/or provide goods and services to the Government of Canada, where PWGSC is the procurement authority. Its application covers a spectrum of areas where PWGSC expects a principled and ethical approach by its vendors and sub-contractors in managing social and environmental issues. In fulfilling the terms of their contracts, vendors and their sub-contractors are expected to comply with all applicable laws and regulations.

Vendors are required to alert the contracting authority as soon as they are made aware that they, or 1 of their sub-contractors, are in non-compliance with the code. PWGSC may seek to work with vendors to address potential instances of non-compliance with the code. As a guiding principle, PWGSC will seek to work with vendors to ensure a sound understanding of expectations, and to address any apparent lack of compliance with the code. If, however, vendors or their sub-contractors are unable or unwilling to comply with this code, PWGSC reserves the right to take appropriate actions including, but not limited to, to seek more information, to deem a bid-non-responsive, and to potentially terminate the contract.

Vendors are expected to apply the principles and expectations set forth in this code to their main operations and to all sub-contractors in their supply chains. The Government of Canada expects vendors to share the expectations set forth in this code with their sub-contractors.

4. Ethics and professionalism

Vendors must respond to Canada's solicitations in an honest, fair, and comprehensive manner that accurately reflects their capacity to satisfy the requirements stipulated in the bid/offer/arrangement or contract documents. Vendors may submit bids/offers/arrangements and enter into contracts only if they are able to fulfill all stipulated obligations. Furthermore, vendors and their sub-contractors have a duty of good faith and honest performance, before and during the procurement process.

5. Conflict of interest

By submitting a bid/offer/arrangement, the vendor warrants that no real, apparent or perceived conflict of interest exists or is likely to arise in the performance of the contract. In the event the vendor, or their sub-contractors, become aware of any matter that causes or is likely to cause a conflict of interest, they must immediately disclose the matter to the contracting authority in writing.

6. Environmental protection

Vendors and their sub-contractors have a key role to play in advancing the government's environmental agenda by providing goods and services that have a lesser or reduced impact on the environment. Key environmental considerations include reduction of greenhouse gas emissions, improved energy efficiency, use of renewable resources, waste reduction, reduction of plastics and packaging, and reduction of hazardous waste. 

In addition to being aware of Canada’s international environmental and climate commitments such as the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change and the Paris Agreement, vendors and their sub-contractors are expected to familiarize themselves with the Policy on Green Procurement, which sets forth Government of Canada expectations requiring the integration of environmental considerations into the procurement process. Vendors and their sub-contractors are additionally expected to ensure that the packaging and durability of their goods is sustainable.

7. Abuse and harassment

Vendors and their sub-contractors will ensure that all their interactions with their workers uphold the principles of dignity and respect. Physical, sexual, verbal harassment and/or violence, bullying, teasing or other aggressive behaviour are strictly prohibitedFootnote 2. Vendors and their sub-contractors are expected to foster and encourage a positive, harmonious, and professional work environment in their interactions with their workers. The aforementioned principles apply equally to interactions with public servants.

8. Human rights and labour standards

The Government of Canada is committed to upholding and promoting international human and labour rights, including fundamental principles and rights at work covered by the ILO 8 fundamental conventions and the United Nations Universal Declaration of Human Rights. PWGSC expects vendors to guarantee workers’ labour and human rights in their main operations and their supply chains, including but not limited to:

8.1 Terms of employment

Vendors and their sub-contractors are expected to provide workers with a written employment contract outlining the terms of employment, in a language understood by the employee.

8.2 Wages and benefits

Vendors and their sub-contractors are expected to pay at least the legal minimum and overtime wages for hours worked. It is expected that wages be paid directly to the worker or to a worker-controlled account. Workers will not be charged any recruitment fees or related costs.

8.3 Regular working hours and overtime hours

If overtime is necessary, vendors and their sub-contractors are expected to inform workers of such employment precondition prior to the time of hire, in advance of the overtime shift, and they are expected to allow workers to refuse to work overtime without punishment, penalty or disciplinary action.

8.4 Discrimination

Vendors and their sub-contractors must not engage in discriminatory hiring and employment practices based on race, nationality or ethnicity, colour, religion, age, sex (including maternity, pregnancy and the possibility of pregnancy), sexual orientation, gender (including gender identity or expression), marital status, genetic characteristics, disability, language, or conviction of any offence for which a pardon has been granted or in respect of which a record of suspension has been orderedFootnote 3.

8.5 Freedom of association and collective bargainingFootnote 4

If applicable, vendors and their sub-contractors are expected to grant their workers their right to join or form trade unions of their own choosing and to bargain collectively with their employer.

8.6 Grievance mechanism

Vendors and their sub-contractors are expected to provide an anonymous and confidential method for all workers to raise concerns to senior management without fear of retaliation.

9. Indigenous rights

Vendors and their sub-contractors will respect the rights and freedoms of Indigenous Peoples. If engaging in activities that may infringe upon Indigenous or treaty rights, vendors and their sub-contractors are expected to share this information with PWGSC, as early in the planning stages as possible. This will help to ensure open and authentic engagement with Indigenous Peoples and to safeguard constitutionally protected rights.

10. Human trafficking, forced labor and child labour

The Government of Canada is committed to uphold the Protocol to Prevent, Suppress and Punish Trafficking in Persons, Especially Women and Children, supplementing the United Nations Convention against Transnational Organized Crime. PWGSC expects its vendors and their sub-contractors to respect their workers’ workplace rights, and take steps to mitigate human trafficking risks and monitor compliance of labour and human rights in their supply chain.   

10.1 Human trafficking

All vendors’ workers will work voluntarily and not be subjected to any form of exploitation, such as human trafficking for the purpose of forced labour or sexual exploitation. Vendors and their sub-contractors will not engage in any form of human trafficking activities.

10.2 Forced labour

Vendors and their sub-contractors will comply with Canada’s prohibition of forced labour and importation of goods produced, in whole or in part, by forced or compulsory labour. This includes forced or compulsory child labour and applies to all goods, regardless of their country of originFootnote 5.

10.3 Child labour

All workers must be of at least the legal minimum age based on the applicable laws and regulations. Workers under the age of 18 shall not perform hazardous work that may jeopardize their health or safety. Hazardous work includes, but is not limited to, work which exposes children to physical, psychological or sexual abuse; work underground, under water, at dangerous heights or in confined spaces; work with dangerous machinery, equipment and tools, or which involves the manual handling or transport of heavy loads; work which may expose children to an unhealthy environment; work under difficult conditions, including long hours of work or work where the child is unreasonably confined to the premises of the employerFootnote 6.

Appendix A: Glossary of terms

Applicable laws and regulations
mean all national, local and other applicable laws and regulations that apply to the performance of the Contract, including but not limited to laws and regulations of the country where the good is produced or service provided.
Child labour
means any work that deprives young persons of their childhood, their potential and their dignity, and that is harmful to physical and mental development, and interferes with their schooling.
Code
means this Code of Conduct for Procurement.
Contract
means a legally binding agreement between PWGSC and a vendor to provide goods or services to the Government of Canada.
Contracting authority
means the person authorized to enter into a contract on behalf of the Government of Canada.
Worker(s)
means any current or former labourer, employee, or staff member employed or contracted with by the vendor, including all foreign and migrant workers.
Forced labour
is all work extracted from a person under the threat of a penalty and for which the person has not offered himself or herself voluntarily.
Good(s)
means any articles, commodities, equipment, goods, materials or supplies and includes printing or the reproduction of printed matter and the construction or repair of a vessel.
Human trafficking
involves the recruitment, transportation, harbouring and/or exercising control, direction or influence over the movements of a person in order to exploit that person, typically through sexual exploitation or forced labour.
Public servant(s)
means any person employed in the federal public sector, this includes the core public administration, Crown corporations and separate agencies.
Recruitment fees
or related costs refer to any fees or costs incurred in the recruitment process in order for workers to secure employment or placement, regardless of the manner, timing or location of their imposition or collection.
Service(s)
means the provision of services to another with no day-to-day supervision or control by the Government of Canada. It normally implies the accomplishment of a specified job or task to achieve a prescribed objective.
Sub-contractor
means any entity that takes a portion of a contract from the principal or prime contractor or another sub-contractor.
Supply chain
is the network of organizations involved in the transformation and creation of a product from sourcing the raw materials, and manufacturing, to the main business selling the finished goods to consumers.
Vendor(s)
means any person or other legal entity who has submitted a bid/offer/arrangement or who has been awarded a contract. This includes sub-contractors, owners, directors, officers, employees, agents, or any affiliated body corporate (as defined in the Canada Business Corporations Act), to the extent that any of these is responsible for the performance or execution of a task under a contract, standing offer or supply arrangement.
Date modified:
2021-10-08

Code de conduite pour l’approvisionnement

Travaux publics et Services gouvernementaux Canada

Le présent Code entre en vigueur le 13 août 2021.

Remarque

Pour les contrats conclus avant le 13 août 2021, le Code archivé continue de s’appliquer. Veuillez consulter :

ARCHIVÉE – Contexte et but du Code

Sur cette page

1. Objectif

Le gouvernement du Canada est responsable de maintenir la confiance des fournisseurs et de la population canadienne lorsqu’il acquiert des biens et des services à l’appui de programmes gouvernementaux en faisant preuve d’ouverture, d’équité et de transparence dans ses activités d’approvisionnement. Au Canada, l’équité, l’ouverture et la transparence sont garanties par le respect d’une variété de lois, de règlements, de politiques et d’instruments internationaux adoptés par le Canada ainsi que par l’application d’accords conclus par le Canada, à savoir des accords commerciaux nationaux et internationaux, et des accords de coopération dans le domaine du travail.

Le gouvernement du Canada s’engage, et s’attend à ce que les fournisseurs et leurs sous-traitants s’engagent aussi, à défendre et à promouvoir les droits de la personne et les droits du travail à l’échelle internationale, y compris les droits et les principes fondamentaux en milieu de travail visés par les huit conventions fondamentales de l’Organisation internationale du Travail (OIT), la Déclaration universelle des droits de l’homme des Nations Unies, les Principes directeurs relatifs aux entreprises et aux droits de l’homme des Nations Unies et les Lignes directrices à l’intention des entreprises multinationales de l’Organisation de coopération et de développement économiques (OCDE).

Travaux publics et Services gouvernementaux Canada (TPSGC)Note de bas de page 1, le principal responsable des approvisionnements au Canada et l’acheteur central pour les ministères et les organismes fédéraux, s’attend à ce que les fournisseurs et leurs sous-traitants exercent leurs activités de façon légale et responsable sur les plans social et environnemental en satisfaisant, au minimum, aux attentes formulées dans le présent Code de conduite pour l’approvisionnement (le « code »).

Le présent code est un énoncé des attentes à l’égard des fournisseurs de TPSGC et de leurs sous-traitants. Le présent code peut être modifié par TPSGC de temps à autre.

2. Définitions

Voir l’annexe A : Glossaire

3. Champ d’application

Le code s’applique à tous les fournisseurs et à leurs sous-traitants qui répondent aux demandes de soumissions et/ou qui fournissent des biens et des services au gouvernement du Canada, lorsque TPSGC est responsable des approvisionnements. Il s’applique à un éventail de domaines dans lesquels TPSGC s’attend à ce que ses fournisseurs et sous-traitants respectent des principes et agissent de façon éthique dans leur façon de gérer des questions sociales et environnementales. Dans l’exécution de leurs contrats, les fournisseurs et leurs sous-traitants doivent se conformer à toutes les lois et à tous les règlements applicables.

Les fournisseurs sont tenus d’aviser l’autorité contractante dès qu’ils prennent connaissance qu’ils ne respectent pas le code ou qu’un de leurs sous-traitants ne le respecte pas. TPSGC peut chercher à travailler avec les fournisseurs pour régler les cas possibles de non-conformité au code. Comme principe directeur, TPSGC cherchera à collaborer avec les fournisseurs afin qu’ils comprennent bien les attentes, et à corriger tout soupçon de manquement au code. Toutefois, si les fournisseurs ou leurs sous-traitants ne sont pas en mesure ou ne veulent pas se conformer au présent code, TPSGC se réserve le droit de prendre les mesures appropriées, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, de chercher à obtenir plus de renseignements, de juger une soumission non recevable et, éventuellement, de résilier le contrat.

Dans le cadre de leurs activités principales, les fournisseurs doivent respecter les attentes et les principes énoncés dans le code et veiller à ce que tous les sous-traitants de leur chaîne d’approvisionnement les respectent également. Le gouvernement du Canada s’attend à ce que ses fournisseurs communiquent les attentes définies dans le code à leurs sous-traitants.

4. Éthique et professionnalisme

Les fournisseurs doivent répondre aux demandes de soumissions du Canada de façon honnête, équitable et exhaustive, qui reflète fidèlement leur capacité à satisfaire aux exigences énoncées dans les soumissions, offres ou arrangements ou les documents contractuels. Les fournisseurs doivent présenter des soumissions, des offres ou des arrangements et conclure des marchés uniquement s’ils sont en mesure de satisfaire à toutes les obligations énoncées. En outre, les fournisseurs et leurs sous-traitants ont le devoir d’agir honnêtement et de bonne foi avant et pendant le processus d’approvisionnement.

5. Conflit d’intérêts

En présentant une soumission, une offre ou un arrangement, le fournisseur garantit qu’aucun conflit d’intérêts réel, apparent ou perçu n’existe ni ne se manifestera probablement dans l’exécution du contrat. Si les fournisseurs ou leurs sous-traitants prennent connaissance de quelque chose qui entraîne ou qui entraînera probablement un conflit d’intérêts, ils doivent immédiatement en informer l’autorité contractante par écrit.

6. Protection de l’environnement

Les fournisseurs et leurs sous-traitants jouent un rôle fondamental dans la mise en œuvre du programme environnemental du gouvernement en fournissant des biens et des services qui ont un impact moindre ou réduit sur l’environnement. Les considérations environnementales clés comprennent la réduction des émissions de gaz à effet de serre, l’amélioration de l’efficacité énergétique, l’utilisation des ressources renouvelables, la réduction des déchets et la réduction des déchets dangereux. 

En plus de connaître les engagements internationaux du Canada en matière d’environnement et de climat, comme la Convention-cadre des Nations Unies sur les changements climatiques et l’Accord de Paris, les fournisseurs et leurs sous-traitants doivent se familiariser avec la Politique d’achats écologiques, qui énonce les attentes du gouvernement du Canada exigeant l’intégration de considérations environnementales dans le processus d’approvisionnement. Les fournisseurs et leurs sous-traitants doivent également s’assurer que l’emballage et la durabilité de leurs biens sont durables.

7. Abus et harcèlement

Les fournisseurs et leurs sous-traitants s’assureront que tous leurs échanges avec leurs travailleurs sont conformes aux principes de dignité et de respect. Les actes de violence et/ou de harcèlement physiques, sexuels et verbaux, l’intimidation, les taquineries et tout comportement agressif sont strictement interditsNote de bas de page 2. Dans leurs échanges avec les travailleurs, les fournisseurs et leurs sous-traitants doivent favoriser et encourager un environnement de travail positif, harmonieux et professionnel. Les principes susmentionnés s’appliquent également aux interactions avec les fonctionnaires.

8. Droits de la personne et normes du travail

Le gouvernement du Canada est déterminé à défendre et à promouvoir les normes internationales relatives aux droits de la personne et aux droits du travail, y compris les droits et les principes fondamentaux en milieu de travail visés par les huit conventions fondamentales de l’OIT et la Déclaration universelle des droits de l’homme des Nations Unies. TPSGC s’attend à ce que les fournisseurs garantissent le respect des droits de la personne et des travailleurs dans leurs activités principales et leur chaîne d’approvisionnement, notamment en ce qui concerne les éléments mentionnés ci-après :

8.1 Conditions d’emploi     

Les fournisseurs et leurs sous-traitants doivent remettre aux travailleurs un contrat de travail écrit décrivant les conditions d’emploi, dans une langue comprise par l’employé.

8.2 Salaire et avantages sociaux

Les fournisseurs et leurs sous-traitants doivent payer au moins le salaire minimum prévu par la loi et les heures supplémentaires. On s’attend à ce que le salaire soit versé directement au travailleur ou dans un compte lui appartenant. Les travailleurs n’auront pas à payer de frais de recrutement ni de frais connexes.

8.3 Heures normales de travail et heures supplémentaires

Si les travailleurs doivent travailler des heures supplémentaires, les fournisseurs et leurs sous-traitants doivent aviser les travailleurs de cette condition de travail avant leur embauche et avant le quart de travail supplémentaire, et ils doivent permettre aux travailleurs de refuser de faire des heures supplémentaires sans qu’ils fassent l’objet de sanctions, de pénalités ni de mesures disciplinaires.

8.4 Discrimination

Les fournisseurs et leurs sous-traitants ne doivent pas appliquer de pratiques d’embauche et d’emploi discriminatoires fondées sur la race, la nationalité ou l’origine ethnique, la couleur de la peau, la religion, l’âge, le sexe (y compris la maternité, la grossesse et la possibilité de grossesse), l’orientation sexuelle, le genre (y compris l’identité et l’expression de genre), l’état matrimonial, des caractéristiques génétiques, une déficience, la langue ou une condamnation qui a fait l’objet d’une réhabilitation ou d’une suspension du casier judiciaire (personne graciée)Note de bas de page 3.

8.5 Liberté d’association et droit de négociation collectiveNote de bas de page 4

S’il y a lieu, on s’attend à ce que les fournisseurs et leurs sous-traitants accordent à leurs travailleurs le droit de former un syndicat ou d’adhérer à un syndicat de leur choix, et de tenir des négociations collectives avec leur employeur.

8.6 Mécanisme de plainte

Les fournisseurs et leurs sous-traitants doivent offrir à tous leurs travailleurs une méthode anonyme et confidentielle leur permettant de faire part de leurs préoccupations à la haute direction sans crainte de représailles.

9. Droits des peuples autochtones

Les fournisseurs et leurs sous-traitants respecteront les droits et libertés des peuples autochtones. S’ils se livrent à des activités susceptibles de porter atteinte aux droits ancestraux ou issus de traités, les fournisseurs et leurs sous-traitants doivent communiquer cette information à TPSGC, le plus tôt possible au cours des étapes de planification. Cela contribuera à assurer un dialogue ouvert et authentique avec les peuples autochtones et à protéger les droits protégés par la Constitution.

10. Traite des personnes, travail forcé et travail des enfants

Le gouvernement du Canada s’est engagé à respecter le Protocole additionnel à la Convention des Nations Unies contre la criminalité transnationale organisée visant à prévenir, réprimer et punir la traite des personnes, en particulier des femmes et des enfants. TPSGC s’attend à ce que ses fournisseurs et leurs sous-traitants respectent les droits de leurs travailleurs en milieu de travail, prennent des mesures pour atténuer les risques de traite des personnes et surveillent le respect des droits de la personne et du travail dans leur chaîne d’approvisionnement.   

10.1 Traite des personnes

Tous les travailleurs des fournisseurs travailleront tous de leur propre gré sans faire l’objet d’une quelconque forme d’exploitation, comme la traite des personnes à des fins de travail forcé ou d’exploitation sexuelle. Les fournisseurs et leurs sous-traitants ne se livreront à aucune forme d’activités de traite des personnes.

10.2 Travail forcé

Les fournisseurs et leurs sous-traitants se conformeront à l’interdiction du Canada du travail forcé et de l’importation de marchandises produites, en tout ou en partie, par du travail forcé ou obligatoire. Cela comprend le travail forcé ou obligatoire des enfants et s’applique à tous les produits, quel que soit leur pays d’origineNote de bas de page 5.

10.3 Travail des enfants

Tous les travailleurs doivent avoir au moins l’âge minimum légal fixé par les lois et les règlements applicables. Aucun travailleur de moins de 18 ans ne peut effectuer de travaux dangereux susceptibles de mettre en péril sa santé ou sa sécurité. Le travail dangereux comprend, notamment les travaux qui exposent les enfants à des sévices physiques, psychologiques ou sexuels; les travaux qui s’effectuent sous terre, sous l’eau, à des hauteurs dangereuses ou dans des espaces confinés; les travaux qui s’effectuent avec des machines, du matériel ou des outils dangereux, ou qui impliquent de manipuler ou de porter de lourdes charges; les travaux pouvant exposer les enfants à un milieu malsain; les travaux qui s’effectuent dans des conditions difficiles, y compris de longues heures de travail ou la nuit, ou pour lesquels l’enfant est retenu de manière injustifiée dans les locaux de l’employeurNote de bas de page 6.

Annexe A : Glossaire

Autorité contractante
Personne autorisée à conclure un marché au nom du Canada.
Biens
Articles, produits, équipement, biens, matériel ou fournitures, y compris les impressions ou les reproductions d’imprimés et la construction ou la réparation d’un navire.
Chaîne d’approvisionnement
Ensemble des organisations participant à la transformation et à la création d’un produit, de l’approvisionnement en matières premières et de la fabrication à la vente des produits finis aux consommateurs par l’entreprise principale.
Code
Le présent Code de conduite pour l’approvisionnement.
Contrat
Entente juridiquement contraignante entre TPSGC et un fournisseur pour la fourniture de biens et la prestation de services au gouvernement du Canada.
Fonctionnaire(s)
Toute personne employée dans le secteur public fédéral (dont l’administration publique centrale, les sociétés d’État et les organismes distincts).
Fournisseur
Désigne toute personne ou autre entité juridique qui a présenté une soumission, une offre ou un arrangement ou qui a obtenu un contrat. Cela comprend les sous-traitants, les propriétaires, les directeurs, les fonctionnaires, les employés, les agents ou tout organe administratif affilié (comme le stipule la Loi canadienne sur les sociétés par actions), dans la mesure où l’un de ces intervenants est responsable de l’exécution d’une tâche dans le cadre d’un contrat, d’une offre à commandes ou d’un arrangement en matière d’approvisionnement.
Frais de recrutement
Ou les frais connexes, désignent tous les frais ou les coûts engagés dans le cadre du processus de recrutement pour permettre aux travailleurs d’obtenir un emploi ou un placement, peu importe la façon, le moment ou le lieu de leur imposition ou de leur collecte.
Lois et règlements applicables
Toutes les lois et tous les règlements d’application nationale, locale ou autre, applicables à l’exécution du contrat, y compris, non exclusivement, les lois et règlements du pays où le bien est produit ou le service fourni.
Services
Prestation de services à une autre partie sans aucune supervision ni aucun contrôle quotidien de la part du gouvernement du Canada. Cela implique habituellement l’exécution d’une tâche ou d’un travail précis en vue de l’atteinte d’un objectif établi.
Sous-traitant
Toute entité assumant une partie d’un contrat confié à l’entrepreneur principal ou à un autre sous-traitant.
Traite des personnes
Le fait de recruter, de transporter et d’abriter des personnes ou de contrôler, de diriger ou d’influencer leurs mouvements afin de les exploiter, habituellement par l’exploitation sexuelle ou le travail forcé.
Travail des enfants
Travail qui prive les enfants de leur enfance, de leur potentiel et de leur dignité, qui nuit à leur développement physique et mental et qui interfère avec leur scolarité.
Travail forcé
S’entend de tout travail ou service exigé d’un individu sous la menace d’une peine quelconque et pour lequel ledit individu ne s’est pas offert de son plein gré.
Travailleur(s)
Désigne tout ouvrier, employé ou membre du personnel, ancien ou actuel, employé ou engagé par le fournisseur, y compris tous les travailleurs étrangers et migrants.
Date de modification :
2021-10-08