Publications and Procurement Documents

Supply Manual
The Supply Manual describes the supply activities of Public Services and Procurement Canada (PSPC). It contains relevant laws, regulations, government and departmental policies. It explains why and how PSPC carries out its supply activities. It is used by PSPC contracting officers.
Standard Acquisition Clauses and Conditions Manual
The Standard Acquisition Clauses and Conditions Manual provides suppliers and clients of PSPC with information on clauses, conditions and templates commonly used in the contracting process by the federal government and PSPC. Its contents are referred to in bidding opportunities and contracting activities; the manual is used primarily by PSPC's contracting officers.
Policy Notifications
Policy Notifications are used, as an interim measure, to implement new or modified policies and procedures, and/or clauses and conditions, until they can be incorporated into the relevant manual(s): Standard Acquisition Clauses and Conditions (SACC) Manual and/or Supply Manual.
Green Procurement
Green Procurement is the integration of environmental performance considerations into the procurement decision-making process.
Find procurement forms
Provides businesses with the required procurement forms for their contractual documents. Forms are in PDF format and can be viewed or printed on-screen or downloaded.
Code of Conduct for Procurement
Provides all those involved in the procurement process - public servants and vendors alike - with a clear statement of mutual expectations to ensure a common basic understanding among all participants in procurement.
Customer Information System
The Customer Information System (CIS) contains the names and addresses of government customers who obtain goods and services through PSPC. Each name and address is linked to a five character Customer Address Code (CAC) that may be used as a consignee code, ordering office code or accounting office code. Each customer obtaining goods and services through PSPC is required to have one or more CAC listed in the CIS.
Date modified:
2018-01-26

Les documents de publications et d'approvisionnement

Guide des approvisionnements
Le Guide des approvisionnements renferme la politique d'achat de Services publics et Approvisionnement Canada (SPAC), ainsi des références aux lois, aux règlements, ainsi qu'aux politiques gouvernementales et ministérielles. Il explique pourquoi et comment SPAC s'acquitte de ses activités d'approvisionnement. Il est utilisé par les agents d'approvisionnement de SPAC.
Clauses et conditions uniformisées d'achat
Le Guide des Clauses et conditions uniformisées d'achat (CCUA) a pour but de renseigner les fournisseurs et les clients de SPAC sur les clauses, les conditions et les modèles couramment utilisés par l'administration fédérale et SPAC dans le processus de passation des marchés. Son contenu est cité dans les invitations à soumissionner et les activités de passation des marchés. Le Guide est utilisé surtout par les agents d'approvisionnement de SPAC.
Avis relatifs aux politiques
Les avis relatifs aux politiques sont utilisés, comme mesure provisoire, pour mettre en application des politiques et des procédures, ou des clauses et conditions générales, nouvelles ou révisées, jusqu'à ce qu'elles puissent être incorporées dans le manuel pertinent (Guide des CCUA ou Guide des approvisionnements).
Achats écologiques
Les achats écologiques c'est l'intégration des considérations de performance environnementales dans la prise de décision du processus d'achats.
Trouver des formulaires d'achat
Fournissent aux entreprises les formulaires d'approvisionnement nécessaires aux documents contractuels. Les formulaires sont disponibles en format PDF et peuvent être consultés à l'écran ou imprimés à partir de celui–ci ou téléchargés vers votre ordinateur.
Code de conduite pour l'approvisionnement
Fournit aux intervenants du processus d'approvisionnement (fonctionnaires et fournisseurs) un énoncé clair des attentes mutuelles pour assurer une compréhension commune.
Le Système d'information des clients
Le Système d'information des clients (SIC) renferme les noms et les adresses des clients autorisés à obtenir des biens et des services par l'entremise de Services publics et Approvisionnement Canada (SPAC). Chaque nom et chaque adresse sont liés à un code d'adresse du client (CAC) comportant cinq caractères. Le code peut être utilisé comme code du destinataire, du bureau demandeur et du bureau de comptabilité. Tous les clients désirant obtenir des biens et services part l'entremise de SPAC doivent faire inscrire au moins un code d'adresse du client (CAC) dans le SIC.
Date de modification:
2018-01-26