Standing offers

On this page

  1. National Capital region (Ottawa/Gatineau)
  2. Atlantic region
  3. Quebec region
  4. Ontario region
  5. Western region
  6. Pacific region

1 National Capital region (Ottawa/Gatineau)

Stream 1

Stream 2

Stream 3A

Stream 3B

Stream 3C

Stream 4

Stream 5

Stream 6

Stream 7

Stream 8

Stream 9A

Stream 9B

Stream 9C

Stream 10

2. Atlantic region

For more information about these standing offers, please contact Charline MacDonald at 1-506‑851‑6067 or at charline.macdonald@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca or consult the Standing Offers and Supply Arrangements Application (accessible only on the Government of Canada network).

3. Quebec region

For more information about these Standing Offers, please contact Patricia Carpentier at 514‑496‑3505 or at que_formation_linguistique.que_linguistic_training@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca  or consult the Standing Offers and Supply Arrangements Application (accessible only on the Government of Canada network).

4. Ontario region

For more information about these Standing Offers, please contact Robert Berends at 905‑615‑2465 or at robert.berends@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca or consult the Standing Offers and Supply Arrangements Application (accessible only on the Government of Canada network).

5. Western region

For more information about these Standing Offers, please contact Giselle Valdez Soc at 204‑229‑2996 or at giselle.valdezsoc@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca or consult the Standing Offers and Supply Arrangements Application (accessible only on the Government of Canada network).

Pacific region

For more information about these Standing Offers, please contact Albert Yamamoto at 604‑775‑7549 or at albert.yamamoto@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca or consult the Standing Offers and Supply Arrangements Application (accessible only on the Government of Canada network).

Date modified:
2019-11-13

Offres à Commandes

Sur cette page

  1. Région de la capitale nationale (Ottawa/Gatineau)
  2. Région de l'Atlantique
  3. Région du Québec
  4. Région de l'Ontario
  5. Région de l'Ouest
  6. Région du Pacifique

1. Région de la capitale nationale (Ottawa/Gatineau)

Champ 1

Champ 2

Champ 3A

Champ 3B

Champ 3C

Champ 4

Champ 5

Champ 6

Champ 7

Champ 8

Champ 9A

Champ 9B

Champ 9C

Champ 10

2. Région de l'Atlantique

Pour obtenir des informations relatives à ces offres à commandes, veuillez contacter Charline MacDonald au 1-506‑851‑6067 ou à charline.macdonald@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca ou consulter l’application sur les offres à commandes et arrangement en matière d’approvisionnement (accessible uniquement sur le réseau du gouvernement du Canada).

3. Région du Québec

Pour obtenir des informations relatives à ces offres à commandes, veuillez contacter Patricia Carpentier au 514‑496‑3505 ou que_formation_linguistique.que_linguistic_training@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca ou consulter l’application sur les offres à commandes et arrangement en matière d’approvisionnement (accessible uniquement sur le réseau du gouvernement du Canada).

4. Région de l'Ontario

Pour obtenir des informations relatives à ces offres à commandes, veuillez contacter Robert Berends au 905‑615‑2465 ou à robert.berends@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca ou consulter l’application sur les offres à commandes et arrangement en matière d’approvisionnement (accessible uniquement sur le réseau du gouvernement du Canada).

5. Région de l'Ouest

Pour obtenir des informations relatives à ces offres à commandes, veuillez contacter Giselle Valdez Soc au 204‑229‑2996 ou à giselle.valdezsoc@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca ou consulter l’application sur les offres à commandes et arrangement en matière d’approvisionnement (accessible uniquement sur le réseau du gouvernement du Canada).

6. Région du Pacifique

Pour obtenir des informations relatives à ces offres à commandes, veuillez contacter Albert Yamamoto au 604‑775‑7549 ou à albert.yamamoto@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca ou consulter l’application sur les offres à commandes et arrangement en matière d’approvisionnement (accessible uniquement sur le réseau du gouvernement du Canada).

 
Date de modification :
2019-11-13