Organization of Public Services and Procurement Canada

The department includes eleven branches that are responsible for providing and managing services to the Government of Canada, Canadians, and internally to the department. We also manage a Special Operating Agency, the Translation Bureau.

Our services are provided across Canada through five regional operations. We also operate international offices in Koblenz and Washington.

View our organizational chart.


  • Acquisitions
  • Chief Information Officer
  • Defence and Marine Procurement
  • Departmental Oversight
  • Finance and Administration
  • Human Resources
  • Integrated Services
  • Legal Services
  • Parliamentary Precinct
  • Pay Administration
  • Policy, Planning and Communications
  • Procurement
  • Real Property
  • Receiver General and Pension


Special Operating Agency

The Minister of Public Services and Procurement is also responsible for the following:

Date modified: