Contact the Esquimalt Graving Dock

From: Public Services and Procurement Canada

Do you have any questions or comments about our services and facilities? Here's how to contact us.

Please read our privacy notice statement.

Email form

Other ways to reach us

Mailing address:
Esquimalt Graving Dock
825 Admirals Rd
Victoria BC  V9A 2P1
Telephone:
250-363-8598
Teletypewriter (for hearing-impaired persons):
1-800-926-9105
Fax:
250-363-3742

Other requests

Contact Public Services and Procurement Canada

Privacy notice statement

Provision of the information is on a voluntary basis. We will use the information for the purpose of responding to your questions/comments, and to improve our internet presence. The information will be held in Public Services and Procurement Canada's Personal Information Bank number PPU 115 Internet and PPE 830 intranet Services, and it will be retained according to the retention and disposal schedule established for this bank.

Your personal information is protected under the provisions of the Privacy Act. Under the act, you have the right to request access to and correction of your personal information, if erroneous or incomplete. If you wish to avail yourself of this right or require clarification about this statement, contact our Privacy Coordinator at aiprp.atip@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca. For more information on privacy issues and the Privacy Act consult the Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada.

For more information about your rights, visit Info Source. This is a Government of Canada publication available in major libraries, at government information offices and from constituency offices of federal Members of Parliament.

The Internet is a public forum and electronic information can be intercepted. This is not a secure website. Please do not disclose unnecessary confidential information about yourself or your accounts with Public Services and Procurement Canada.

Date modified:

Communiquer avec la Cale sèche d'Esquimalt

De : Services publics et Approvisionnement Canada

Vous avez des questions ou des commentaires sur nos services et installations? Voici comment communiquer avec nous.

Veuillez lire notre énoncé de confidentialité.

Formulaire électronique

D'autres façons de communiquer avec nous

Adresse postale :
Cale sèche d'Esquimalt
825 chemin Admirals
Victoria CB  V9A 2P1
Téléphone :
250-363-8598
Télécopieur :
250-363-3742

Autres demandes

Communiquer avec Services publics et Approvisionnement Canada

Énoncé de confidentialité

La communication de renseignements est facultative. Nous nous en servirons pour répondre à vos questions et commentaires ainsi que pour améliorer notre présence sur le Web. Ces renseignements seront conservés dans les fichiers de renseignements personnels de Services publics et Approvisionnement Canada portant les numéros PPU 115 (services Internet) et PPE 830 (services intranet), selon les calendriers de conservation et de disposition établis pour ces fichiers.

Vos renseignements personnels sont protégés en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels. Conformément aux dispositions de cette loi, vous avez le droit de demander d'accéder à vos renseignements personnels et d'y apporter des modifications s'ils sont erronés ou incomplets. Pour vous prévaloir de ce droit ou pour obtenir des précisions au sujet du présent énoncé, veuillez communiquer avec notre coordonnateur de la protection des renseignements personnels, à aiprp.atip@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca. Pour obtenir plus de renseignements sur des questions de confidentialité et sur la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels, veuillez consulter le Commissariat à la protection de la vie privée du Canada.

Pour obtenir plus de renseignements sur vos droits, consultez Info Source. Cette publication du gouvernement du Canada est offerte par les grandes bibliothèques, les bureaux d'information du gouvernement et les bureaux de circonscription des députés du Parlement fédéral.

Internet est un forum public, et l'information électronique peut être interceptée. Le présent site n'est pas un site Web protégé. Veuillez ne pas y divulguer des renseignements confidentiels inutiles à votre sujet ou à propos de vos comptes de Services publics et Approvisionnement Canada.

Date de modification :