Contact Tunney's Pasture Master Plan

We thank you for your interest in the Tunney's Pasture Master Plan (TPMP).

Before you contact us

Please read our Privacy Notice Statement.

The Internet is a public forum and electronic information can be intercepted. This is not a secure Web site. Please do not disclose unnecessary confidential information about yourself or your accounts with PWGSC.

By E-mail

E-mail your comments to tunneyspastureplan.planpretunney@pwgsc-tpsgc.gc.ca or fill out the form below.

By Form




I have read the privacy notice statement and I am aware of my rights and I submit all the above information freely.

Privacy Notice Statement

Provision of information is on a voluntary basis. We will use the information for the purpose of responding to your questions/comments, and to improve our Internet presence.

The information will be held in Public Services and Procurement Canada's Personal Information Bank number PSU 914 (Public Communications), and it will be retained according to the retention and disposal schedule established for this bank.

Your personal information is protected under the provisions of the Privacy Act. Under the Act, you have the right to request access to and correction of your personal information, if erroneous or incomplete.

For more information about your rights, see Info Source. This is a Government of Canada publication available in major libraries, at government information offices and from constituency offices of federal Members of Parliament.

For other enquiries dealing with PSPC, visit our corporate Contact Us page.

Date modified:

Contactez l'équipe du Plan directeur pour le pré Tunney

Nous vous remercions de votre intérêt relativement au Plan directeur pour le pré Tunney (PDPT).

Avant de nous contacter

Veuillez lire notre Énoncé de confidentialité.

L'Internet est un forum public ou l'information électronique peut être interceptée. Le présent site n'est pas un site d'accès réservé. Ne divulguez pas d'information confidentielle non nécessaire à votre sujet ou à celui ou de vos comptes avec TPSGC.

Par courriel

Envoyez vos commentaires par courriel à l'adresse suivante : planpretunney.tunneyspastureplan@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca ou remplissez le formulaire qui suit.

Par formulaire




J'ai lu mes droits en matière de confidentialité et j'ai fourni toute l'information ci-dessus de mon plein gré.

Énoncé de confidentialité

Les renseignements sont fournis à titre volontaire. Nous ne nous en servirons que pour répondre à vos questions et commentaires et pour améliorer notre présence sur le Web.

Ces renseignements seront conversés dans les fichiers de renseignements personnels de Services publics et Approvisionnement Canada numéro P0U 914 (communications publiques), et ils seront conservés selon le calendrier de conservation et de destruction établi pour ce fichier.

Vos renseignements personnels sont protégés conformément aux dispositions de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels. Aux termes de la loi, vous avez le droit de vous faire communiquer les renseignements personnels qui vous concernent et de demander leur correction s'ils sont erronés ou incomplets.

Pour plus de détails concernant vos droits, consultez Info Source. Cette publication du gouvernement du Canada est disponible dans les principales bibliothèques, les bureaux d'information du gouvernement et les bureaux de circonscription des députés.

Pour toute autre demande de renseignements au sujet de SPAC, consultez notre page Contactez-nous.

Date de modification :