Subscribe to receive email updates from PSPC

Employees: You can now subscribe using your personal email address to receive messages directly in your inbox. We will use this distribution service to share messages from the department with employees who do not have regular access to their work email or the PSPC intranet, mySource.

Through this service, you can expect to receive messages from the Minister, From the DMs’ Desk messages and the In the Know newsletter.

If you would like to subscribe to our service, enter your email address in the box below and click on "Subscribe." A welcome message will confirm your subscription.

Privacy notice

Provision of the personal information (PI) is voluntary and pursuant to the Financial Administration Act and the Policy on Communications and Federal Identity. Your PI will only be used to send you departmental messages and the departmental newsletter. The PI is described in the personal information bank PSU 915, Internal Communications. Your PI is protected, used and disclosed in accordance with the Privacy Act. Under the Act, you have the right to access and correct your PI if erroneous or incomplete.

Any questions, comments, concerns or complaints regarding the administration of the Privacy Act and privacy policies may be directed to the Access to Information and Privacy Directorate by email at tpsgc.vieprivee-privacy.pwgsc@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca.

If you are not satisfied with our response to your privacy concern, you may wish to contact the Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada by email at info@priv.gc.ca or by telephone at 1-800-282-1376.

Subscribe to the mailing list

To subscribe:

  1. Fill in the field below. You will need a valid email address.
  2. Click on the "Subscribe" button to submit your information. You will then receive a confirmation email. (This email will be sent from tpsgc.questions-questions.pwgsc@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca. If you use a security filter, make sure to configure it to allow messages from this sender.)
  3. Click on the link provided in our confirmation message. You will then see a page asking you to confirm your subscription.

Unsubscribe from the mailing list

To unsubscribe:

  1. Fill in the field below. The link to unsubscribe is also located at the end of each of our emails.
  2. Click on the "Unsubscribe" button. You will then see a page confirming that you are unsubscribed. You will receive a final email confirming that your name has been removed from our distribution list.
Date modified:

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir des mises à jour par courriel de SPAC

Employés : Vous pouvez maintenant vous inscrire à l’aide de votre adresse courriel personnelle pour recevoir des messages directement dans votre boîte de réception. Nous utiliserons ce service de diffusion pour communiquer des messages du ministère aux employés qui n’ont pas un accès régulier à leur courriel du travail ou à maSource, l’intranet de SPAC.

Par le biais de ce service, vous pouvez vous attendre à recevoir des messages de la part de la ministre, les courriels De la part du SM et le bulletin Dans le coup.

Pour vous inscrire à notre liste de diffusion, indiquez votre adresse courriel dans la boîte ci-dessous et cliquez sur « Inscription ». Un message de bienvenue confirmera votre inscription.

Avis de confidentialité

La communication des renseignements personnels (RP) est volontaire et se fait conformément à la Loi sur la gestion des finances publiques et à la Politique sur les communications et l'image de marque. Vos RP sont seulement utilisés pour vous envoyer des messages du Ministère ainsi que le bulletin ministériel.  Les RP sont décrits dans le fichier de renseignements personnels Communications internes, POU 915. Vos RP sont protégés et divulgués conformément à la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels. En vertu la loi, vous avez le droit d'accéder et de corriger vos RP, s’ils sont erronés ou incomplets.

Si vous avez une question, un commentaire, une préoccupation ou une plainte au sujet de l’application de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels et des politiques connexes, veuillez communiquer avec la Direction de l’accès à I’information et de la protection des renseignements personnels par courriel à tpsgc.vieprivee-privacy.pwgsc@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca.

Si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de notre réponse àl'égard de vos préoccupations au sujet de la protection de vos renseignements personnels, vous pouvez communiquer avec le Commissariat à la protection de la vie privée du Canada par courriel à info@priv.gc.ca ou par téléphone au 1-800-282-1376.

S'abonner à la liste de diffusion

Pour vous abonner :

  1. Remplissez le champ ci-dessous. Vous aurez besoin d’une adresse de courriel valide.
  2. Cliquez sur le bouton Envoyer pour nous transmettre vos renseignements. Vous recevrez alors un courriel de confirmation. (Ce courriel proviendra de l’adresse tpsgc.questions-questions.pwgsc@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca. Si vous utilisez un filtre de sécurité, n’oubliez pas de le configurer pour qu’il accepte les messages de cet expéditeur.)
  3. Cliquez sur le lien qui se trouve dans notre message de confirmation. Vous verrez ensuite une page vous demandant de confirmer votre abonnement.

Se désabonner de la liste de diffusion

Pour vous désabonner :

  1. Remplissez le champ ci-dessous. Le lien pour vous désabonner se trouvera aussi au bas de chacun de nos courriels.
  2. Cliquez sur le bouton « Envoyer ». Vous verrez alors une page confirmant votre désabonnement. Vous recevrez un dernier courriel de notre part confirmant le retrait de votre nom de notre liste d''envoi.
Date de modification :