Administrative Burden Baseline: 2015

The Administrative Burden Baseline provides Canadians with a clear metric on the total number of requirements in federal regulations and associated forms that impose administrative burden on business. This baseline contributes to the openness and transparency of the federal regulatory system.

All federal regulations that are administered by Public Services and Procurement Canada that have requirements that impose administrative burden on business are identified below. The total 2015 count is 388.

Administrative Burden
Title of the regulation Statutory order and regulation number 2015 count
Controlled Goods Regulations 2001-32 388
Total count Not applicable 388

Between July 1, 2014, and June 30, 2015, the department's total count of administrative burden requirements did not change. There were no regulatory changes that affected the existing count of administrative burden requirements in any of the department's regulations. In addition, there were no changes to forms or schedules attached to, or associated with, the regulations. As a result, the count remains unchanged from the 2014 baseline count of 388.

Access the count from 2014: Administrative Burden Baseline: 2014.

Contact

Louis Lepage, Director
Public Services and Procurement Canada / Departmental Oversight Branch
2745 Iris Street – 3rd Floor
Ottawa Ontario  K1A 0S5
613-948-1767
louis.lepage@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

For more information

To learn about upcoming or ongoing consultations on proposed federal regulations, visit the Canada Gazette and Consulting with Canadians websites.

Report a problem or mistake on this page
Date modified:

Base de référence du fardeau administratif : 2015

La Base de référence du fardeau administratif permet aux Canadiennes et aux Canadiens d'avoir une image exacte du nombre total d'exigences prévues dans les règlements et les formulaires connexes qui imposent un fardeau administratif aux entreprises. Cette base a pour but de favoriser l'ouverture et la transparence du système de réglementation fédéral.

Tous les règlements fédéraux qui sont administrés par Services publics et Approvisionnement Canada et qui renferment des exigences qui imposent un fardeau administratif aux entreprises sont indiqués ci-après. Le dénombrement total pour 2015 est de 388.

Fardeaux administratifs
Titre du règlement Numéro Décret, ordonnance et règlement statutaire Dénombrement 2015
Règlements sur les marchandises contrôlées 2001-32 388
Total Sans objet 388

Du 1er juillet 2014 au 30 juin 2015, le dénombrement total des exigences du Ministère qui imposent un fardeau administratif n'a pas changé. Aucun changement réglementaire n'a eu d'incidence sur le nombre actuel des exigences administratives d'un quelque règlement du Ministère. En outre, il n'y a eu aucun changement dans les formulaires et annexes qui se rattachent ou qui sont associés aux règlements. Par conséquent, le dénombrement de référence est resté le même par rapport à celui de 2014, qui était de 388.

Accéder au dénombrement de 2014 : Base de référence du fardeau administratif : 2014.

Personne-ressource

Louis Lepage, Directeur
Services publics et Approvisionnement Canada / Direction générale de la surveillance
2745 rue Iris – 3e étage
Ottawa ON  K1A 0S5
613-948-1767
louis.lepage@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca

Pour plus de renseignements

Pour de plus amples renseignements concernant les consultations actuelles ou à venir sur les projets de règlement fédéraux, veuillez consulter la Gazette du Canada ou le site Web Consultations auprès des Canadiens.

Signaler un problème sur cette page
Date de modification :