Subscribe

To receive updates from the Canadian General Standards Board (CGSB), please complete the following form and either submit electronically, send by fax at 819-956-5740 or mail to:

Canadian General Standards Board (CGSB)
Portage III, 6B1
11 Laurier Street
Gatineau QC  K1A 1G6

Note: If the "Submit" button is not functional, you may send an email containing the mandatory information to ncr.cgsb-ongc@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca.

Privacy notice statement

Provision of the information is on a voluntary basis. We will use the information for the purpose of responding to your questions/comments, and to improve our Internet presence. The information will be held in Public Works and Government Services Canada's Personal Information Bank number PPU 115 Internet and PPE 830 Intranet Services, and it will be retained according to the retention and disposal schedule established for this bank.

Your personal information is protected under the provisions of the Privacy Act. Under the Act, you have the right to request access to and correction of your personal information, if erroneous or incomplete. If you wish to avail yourself of this right or require clarification about this Statement, contact our Privacy Coordinator at aiprp.atip@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca.

For more information on privacy issues and the Privacy Act consult the Privacy Commissioner's Web site.

For more information about your rights, see Info Source. This is a Government of Canada publication available in major libraries, at government information offices and from constituency offices of federal Members of Parliament.

The Internet is a public forum and electronic information can be intercepted. This is not a secure Web site. Please do not disclose unnecessary confidential information about yourself or your accounts with​ PSPC.​​

Date modified:

Abonnez-vous

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements au sujet de l'Office des normes générales du Canada (ONGC), veuillez compléter le formulaire suivant et transmettre le tout par voie électronique, par télécopieur au 819-956-5740 ou par la poste à l'adresse suivante :

Office des normes générales du Canada (ONGC)
Portage III, 6B1
11, rue Laurier
Gatineau QC  K1A 1G6

Nota : Si le bouton « Soumettre » n'est pas fonctionnel, vous pouvez envoyer un courriel contenant les renseignements obligatoires à ncr.cgsb-ongc@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca.

Énoncé de confidentialité

Les renseignements sont fournis à titre volontaire. Nous ne nous en servirons que pour répondre à vos questions et commentaires et pour améliorer notre présence sur le Web. Ces renseignements seront conservés dans les fichiers de renseignements personnels de Services publics et Approvisionnement Canada numéros PPU 115 (Services Internet) et PPE 830 (Services intranet), selon les calendriers de conservation et de disposition établis pour ces fichiers.

Vos renseignements personnels sont protégés en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels. De plus, conformément aux dispositions de cette loi, vous avez le droit de demander d'accéder à vos renseignements personnels et d'y apporter des modifications s'ils sont erronés ou incomplets. Pour vous prévaloir de vos droits ou pour obtenir des précisions au sujet de cet énoncé, veuillez communiquer avec votre coordonateur de la protection des renseignements personnels, à l'adresse électronique aiprp.atip@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca.

Pour obtenir plus de renseignements sur les questions de protection des renseignements personnels et sur la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels, veuillez consulter le site Web du Commissariat à la protection de la vie privée du Canada.

Cette publication du gouvernement du Canada est offerte par les grandes bibliothèques, par les bureaux d'information du gouvernement et les bureaux de circonscription des députés du Parlement fédéral.

Internet est un forum public et l'information électronique peut être interceptée. Le présent site n'est pas un site Web protégé. Ne divulguez pas d'information confidentielle non nécessaire qui vous concerne ou qui concerne vos comptes avec SPAC.

Date de modification :