Reports

On this page

Departmental Plan

The Departmental Plan (DP), which replaces the Report on Plans and Priorities is tabled in Parliament by the President of the Treasury Board every spring. The DP provides information on performance expectations and related resource requirements over a three-year period.

Departmental Results Report

The Departmental Results Report (DRR), which replaces the Departmental Performance Report, tabled every fall, is our department's key instrument of accountability. The DRR acts as our annual report card that informs Parliamentarians and Canadians whether the department has fulfilled the expectations outlined in its Departmental Plan.

Consolidated Future-Oriented Statement of Operations

The consolidated future-oriented statements of operations have been prepared on the basis of the government priorities and the plans of the department as described in the Report on Plans and Priorities.

Consolidated Departmental Financial Statements

The consolidated departmental financial statements have been prepared by management using the government's accounting policies, which are based on Canadian public sector accounting standards.

Quarterly Financial Report

A Quarterly Financial Report (QFR) is prepared for the first three quarters of each fiscal year. It presents timely financial information on how the department delivers its programs and services. The QFR is not audited and is not tabled before Parliament.

2017 to 2018

2016 to 2017

2015 to 2016

Date modified:

Rapports

Sur cette page

Plan ministériel

Chaque printemps, le président du Conseil du Trésor dépose au Parlement le Plan ministériel (PM), qui remplace le Rapport sur les plans et les priorités. Le PM donne de l'information sur les attentes relatives au rendement et sur les ressources requises pour une période de trois ans.

Stratégie ministérielle de développement durable

La Stratégie ministérielle de développement durable (SMDD) de Services publics et Approvisionnement Canada fournit des renseignements sur les engagements et les attentes en matière de rendement en réponse à la plus récente version de la Stratégie fédérale de développement durable (SFDD).

Rapport sur les résultats ministériels

Le Rapport sur les résultats ministériels (RRM) qui remplace le Rapport ministériel sur le rendement, déposé à chaque automne, demeure l'instrument clé de reddition de comptes de notre ministère. Le RRM lui sert de rapport annuel et informe les membres du Parlement et la population canadienne sur la réalisation des attentes énoncées dans son Plan ministériel.

État des résultats prospectif consolidé

Les états des résultats prospectifs consolidés sont établis en fonction des priorités du gouvernement et des plans du ministère qui sont décrits dans le Plan ministériel.

États financiers ministériels consolidés

Les états financiers ministériels consolidés ont été préparés par la direction à partir des politiques comptables du gouvernement, lesquelles s'appuient sur les normes comptables canadiennes du secteur public.

Rapport financier trimestriel

Un Rapport financier trimestriel (RFT) est préparé pour chacun des 3 premiers trimestres de chaque exercice financier. Ce rapport présente de l'information financière quant à l'exécution des programmes et la prestation des services par le ministère. Le RFT ne fait pas l'objet d'une vérification et n'est pas déposé devant le Parlement.

2017 à 2018

2016 à 2017

2015 à 2016

Date de modification :