Archived – Section IV: Supplementary information—2015 to 2016 Departmental Performance Report

Archived information

The Standard on Web Usability replaces this content. This content is archived because Common Look and Feel 2.0 Standards have been rescinded.

Archived information is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Document navigation for "Section IV: Supplementary information"

Supporting information on lower level programs

The sub-programs and sub-sub-programs which comprise the programs listed in the 2015 to 2016 Departmental Performance Report can be found in the supporting information on lower level programs section.

Supplementary information tables

The supplementary information tables listed in the 2015 to 2016 Departmental Performance Reportare available for consultation:

Federal tax expenditures

The tax system can be used to achieve public policy objectives through the application of special measures such as low tax rates, exemptions, deductions, deferrals and credits. The Department of Finance publishes cost estimates and projections for these measures annually in the Tax Expenditures and Evaluations publication. The tax measures presented in the Tax Expenditures and Evaluations publication are the sole responsibility of the Minister of Finance.

Organizational contact information

For more information on programs and services of Public Services and Procurement Canada, please communicate with us through our general enquiries webpage.

Document navigation for "Section IV: Supplementary information"

Date modified:

Archivé – Section IV : Renseignements supplémentaires – Rapport ministériel sur le rendement 2015 à 2016

Informations archivées

La Norme sur la facilité d'emploi des sites Web remplace ce contenu. Cette page Web a été archivée parce que les Normes sur la normalisation des sites Internet 2.0 ont étés annulées.

Les informations archivées sont fournies aux fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elles ne sont pas assujetties aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et n'ont pas été modifiées ou mises à jour depuis leur archivage. Pour obtenir ces informations dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Navigation pour document "Section IV : Renseignements supplémentaires"

Renseignements connexes sur les programmes de niveau inférieur

Les sous-programmes et les sous-sous-programmes qui composent les programmes figurant dans le Rapport ministériel sur le rendement de 2015 à 2016 peuvent être consultés dans la section renseignements connexes sur les programmes de niveau inférieur.

Tableaux de renseignements supplémentaires

Les tableaux de renseignements supplémentaires figurant dans le Rapport ministériel sur le rendement de 2015 à 2016 peuvent être consultés :

Dépenses fiscales fédérales

Il est possible de recourir au régime fiscal pour atteindre des objectifs de la politique publique en appliquant des mesures spéciales, comme de faibles taux d'impôt, des exemptions, des déductions, des reports et des crédits. Le ministère des Finances publie annuellement des estimations et des projections du coût de ces mesures dans son rapport intitulé Dépenses fiscales et évaluations. Les mesures fiscales présentées dans le rapport Dépenses fiscales et évaluations sont la responsabilité exclusive du ministre des Finances.

Coordonnées de l'organisation

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur les services et les programmes de Services publics et Approvisionnement Canada, veuillez communiquer avec nous via la page demandes de renseignements généraux.

Navigation pour document "Section IV : Renseignements supplémentaires"

Date de modification :