Health

Public Accounts of Canada 2016 Volume III—Top of the page Navigation

This statement presents, by province and territory, and for each federal-provincial shared-cost program, the current year and previous year expenditures and the expenditures from inception of the program. Programs are reported year after year until completion, even if there is no expenditure in a given year. An (f) adjacent to the total expenditures from inception indicates the programs completed in the current year. An (a) adjacent to the total expenditures from inception indicates that an amount from the previous year's Public Accounts of Canada has been amended.

Table summary

The table presents for Health, the expenditure by province and territory, for each federal-provincial shared-cost programs, the current year and previous year expenditures and the expenditures from the inception of the program. The table consists of sixteen columns. The first column presents, by Department and Agency, each federal-provincial shared-cost program name, the current year, the previous year and a row for expenditures from inception. The following columns present expenditure amounts by province and territory as follows: Newfoundland and Labrador, Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick, Quebec, Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, British Columbia, Total provinces, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Yukon Territory and Total.

(in thousands of dollars)

Department and agency Newfoundland and Labrador Prince Edward Island Nova Scotia New Brunswick Quebec Ontario Manitoba Saskatchewan Alberta British Columbia Total provinces Northwest Territories Nunavut Yukon Territory Total
Health
Health
Canada-Quebec Agreement on the St. Lawrence
2015–2016 4 4 4
2014–2015 1 1 1
Expenditures from inception 22 22 22
Canadian Food Inspection Agency
Rabies Indemnification Program
2015–2016
2014–2015
Expenditures from inception 5 232 2,401 92 18 1 2,749 2,749Link to footnote f
Public Health Agency of Canada
Canada-Quebec Agreement on the St. Lawrence
2015–2016 26 26 26
2014–2015 14 14 14
Expenditures from inception 103 103 103
Total ministry
2015–2016 30 30 30
2014–2015 15 15 15
Expenditures from inception 5 357 2,401 92 18 1 2,874 2,874

Public Accounts of Canada 2016 Volume III—Bottom of the page Navigation

Date modified:

Santé

Navigation de haut de page du volume III du manuel du receveur général

Cet état présente, par province et territoire, et pour chaque programme fédéral-provincial à frais partagés, les dépenses de l'exercice en cours et de l'exercice précédent et les dépenses encourues depuis l'inauguration du programme. Ces programmes sont présentés d'un exercice à l'autre jusqu'à ce qu'ils soient complétés, même si aucune dépense n'est engagée dans un exercice donné. Un (f) vis-à-vis le total des dépenses depuis l'inauguration indique les programmes complétés au cours de l'exercice. Un (a) vis-à-vis le total des dépenses depuis l'inauguration indique qu'une modification a été faite à un montant de Comptes publics du Canada de l'exercice précédent.

Sommaire du tableau

Le tableau présente pour Santé et pour chaque programme fédéral-provincial à frais partagés par province et territoire, les dépenses de l'exercice en cours et de l'exercice précédent et les dépenses encourues depuis l'inauguration du programme. Le tableau comprend seize colonnes. La première colonne présente, par Ministère et organisme, le nom de chacun des programmes fédéral-provincial à frais partagés, l'année de l'exercice courant, l'année de l'exercice précédent et il y a une rangée pour les dépenses depuis l'inauguration. Les colonnes suivantes présentent le montant des dépenses par province et territoire comme suit : Terre-Neuve et Labrador, Île-du-Prince-Édouard, Nouvelle-Écosse, Nouveau-Brunswick, Québec, Ontario, Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta, Colombie Britannique, Total des provinces, Territoires du Nord-Ouest, Nunavut, Territoire du Yukon et Total.

(en milliers de dollars)

Ministère et organisme Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador Île-du-Prince-Édouard Nouvelle-Écosse Nouveau-Brunswick Québec Ontario Manitoba Saskatchewan Alberta Colombie-Britannique Total des provinces Territoires du Nord-Ouest Nunavut Territoire du Yukon Total
Santé
Santé
Entente Canada-Québec sur le Saint-Laurent
2015-2016 4 4 4
2014-2015 1 1 1
Dépenses depuis l'inauguration 22 22 22
Agence canadienne d'inspection des aliments
Programme d'indemnisation des propriétaires d'animaux morts de la rage
2015-2016
2014-2015
Dépenses depuis l'inauguration 5 232 2 401 92 18 1 2 749 2 749allez à la note f en pied de page
Agence de la santé publique du Canada
Entente Canada-Québec sur le Saint-Laurent
2015-2016 26 26 26
2014-2015 14 14 14
Dépenses depuis l'inauguration 103 103 103
Total du portefeuille ministériel
2015-2016 30 30 30
2014-2015 15 15 15
Dépenses depuis l'inauguration 5 357 2 401 92 18 1 2 874 2 874

Navigation en bas de page du volume III du manuel du receveur général

Date de modification :