List of release notes for object codes for 2017 to 2018

Date Code Status Note
2018-01-08 6059 Modify Description updated to include the Additional Canada Pension Plan initial costs of administration.
2017-07-27 5043 Activated Code created as requested by Treasury Board Secretariat. 
2017-05-26 0265 Modify Title and description modified to align with the new Directive on travel, hospitality, conference and event expenditures, effective since April 1st, 2017.
2017-05-26 0264 Modify Title and description modified to align with the new Directive on travel, hospitality, conference and event expenditures, effective since April 1st, 2017.
2017-05-26 0263 Modify Title and description modified to align with the new Directive on travel, hospitality, conference and event expenditures, effective since April 1st, 2017.
2017-05-26 0262 Modify Title and description modified to align with the new Directive on travel, hospitality, conference and event expenditures, effective since April 1st, 2017.
2017-05-26 0261 Modify Title and description modified to align with the new Directive on travel, hospitality, conference and event expenditures, effective since April 1st, 2017.
2017-05-26 0255 Modify Title and description modified to align with the new Directive on travel, hospitality, conference and event expenditures, effective since April 1st, 2017.
2017-05-26 0254 Modify Title and description modified to align with the new Directive on travel, hospitality, conference and event expenditures, effective since April 1st, 2017.
2017-05-26 0253 Modify Title and description modified to align with the new Directive on travel, hospitality, conference and event expenditures, effective since April 1st, 2017.
2017-05-26 0252 Modify Title and description modified to align with the new Directive on travel, hospitality, conference and event expenditures, effective since April 1st, 2017.
2017-05-26 0251 Modify Title and description modified to align with the new Directive on travel, hospitality, conference and event expenditures, effective since April 1st, 2017.
2017-05-25 3248 Modify 'Court awards' expression has been removed from the description.
2017-05-24 3251 Modify Description modified. 'Court awards' was removed from the description.
2017-02-23 3248 Modify The term 'Système de compensation Phénix' was replaced by 'système de paye Phénix' in the French title and description.
2017-02-15 0186 Modify As requested by TBS, the term "ex gratia payments for employees" has been removed from the description.
2017-01-13 4731 Suspended As of April 1, 2017, departments will have to use the original object code used for the initial transactions when carrying out adjustments to refunds of prior years' expenditures and adjustments to prior years' payables at year end.
2017-01-13 47 Suspended As of April 1, 2017, departments will have to use the original object code used for the initial transactions when carrying out adjustments to refunds of prior years' expenditures and adjustments to prior years' payables at year end.
2017-01-13 471 Suspended As of April 1, 2017, departments will have to use the original object code used for the initial transactions when carrying out adjustments to refunds of prior years' expenditures and adjustments to prior years' payables at year end.
2017-01-13 473 Suspended As of April 1, 2017, departments will have to use the original object code used for the initial transactions when carrying out adjustments to refunds of prior years' expenditures and adjustments to prior years' payables at year end.
2017-01-13 4719 Suspended As of April 1, 2017, departments will have to use the original object code used for the initial transactions when carrying out adjustments to refunds of prior years' expenditures and adjustments to prior years' payables at year end.
2017-01-13 4717 Suspended As of April 1, 2017, departments will have to use the original object code used for the initial transactions when carrying out adjustments to refunds of prior years' expenditures and adjustments to prior years' payables at year end.
2017-01-13 4716 Suspended As of April 1, 2017, departments will have to use the original object code used for the initial transactions when carrying out adjustments to refunds of prior years' expenditures and adjustments to prior years' payables at year end.
2017-01-13 4715 Suspended As of April 1, 2017, departments will have to use the original object code used for the initial transactions when carrying out adjustments to refunds of prior years' expenditures and adjustments to prior years' payables at year end.
2017-01-13 4714 Suspended As of April 1, 2017, departments will have to use the original object code used for the initial transactions when carrying out adjustments to refunds of prior years' expenditures and adjustments to prior years' payables at year end.
2017-01-13 4713 Suspended As of April 1, 2017, departments will have to use the original object code used for the initial transactions when carrying out adjustments to refunds of prior years' expenditures and adjustments to prior years' payables at year end.
2017-01-13 4712 Suspended As of April 1, 2017, departments will have to use the original object code used for the initial transactions when carrying out adjustments to refunds of prior years' expenditures and adjustments to prior years' payables at year end.
2017-01-13 4711 Suspended As of April 1, 2017, departments will have to use the original object code used for the initial transactions when carrying out adjustments to refunds of prior years' expenditures and adjustments to prior years' payables at year end.
2017-01-13 4594 Suspended As of April 1, 2017, departments will have to use the original object code used for the initial transactions when carrying out adjustments to refunds of prior years' expenditures and adjustments to prior years' payables at year end.
Date modified:

Liste des notes pour codes des articles pour 2017 à 2018

Date Code État Note
2018-01-18 0498 Modifier

Description mise à jour à la demande du Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor.

2018-01-17 5044 Créer Nouveau code créé pour le ministère 127.
2018-01-08 6059 Modifier Description modifiée pour y inclure les frais d'application initiaux du régime de pensions supplémentaire du Canada.
2017-07-27 5043 Activé Code créé à la demande du Secrétariat du Conseil du Trésor.
2017-05-26 0265 Modifier Titre et description modifiés pour s'harmoniser à la nouvelle directive sur les dépenses de voyages, d'accueil, de conférences et d'événements, en vigueur depuis le 1er avril 2017.
2017-05-26 0264 Modifier Titre et description modifiés pour s'harmoniser à la nouvelle directive sur les dépenses de voyages, d'accueil, de conférences et d'événements, en vigueur depuis le 1er avril 2017.
2017-05-26 0263 Modifier Titre et description modifiés pour s'harmoniser à la nouvelle directive sur les dépenses de voyages, d'accueil, de conférences et d'événements, en vigueur depuis le 1er avril 2017.
2017-05-26 0262 Modifier Titre et description modifiés pour s'harmoniser à la nouvelle directive sur les dépenses de voyages, d'accueil, de conférences et d'événements, en vigueur depuis le 1er avril 2017.
2017-05-26 0261 Modifier Titre et description modifiés pour s'harmoniser à la nouvelle directive sur les dépenses de voyages, d'accueil, de conférences et d'événements, en vigueur depuis le 1er avril 2017.
2017-05-26 0255 Modifier Titre et description modifiés pour s'harmoniser à la nouvelle directive sur les dépenses de voyages, d'accueil, de conférences et d'événements, en vigueur depuis le 1er avril 2017.
2017-05-26 0254 Modifier Titre et description modifiés pour s'harmoniser à la nouvelle directive sur les dépenses de voyages, d'accueil, de conférences et d'événements, en vigueur depuis le 1er avril 2017.
2017-05-26 0253 Modifier Titre et description modifiés pour s'harmoniser à la nouvelle directive sur les dépenses de voyages, d'accueil, de conférences et d'événements, en vigueur depuis le 1er avril 2017.
2017-05-26 0252 Modifier Titre et description modifiés pour s'harmoniser à la nouvelle directive sur les dépenses de voyages, d'accueil, de conférences et d'événements, en vigueur depuis le 1er avril 2017.
2017-05-26 0251 Modifier Titre et description modifiés pour s'harmoniser à la nouvelle directive sur les dépenses de voyages, d'accueil, de conférences et d'événements, en vigueur depuis le 1er avril 2017.
2017-05-25 3248 Modifier Le terme 'jugements de la cour' a été retiré de la description.
2017-05-24 3251 Modifier Description modifiée. Le terme 'jugements de la cours' a été retiré de la description.
2017-02-23 3248 Modifier Le terme 'Système de compensation Phénix' a été remplacé par 'système de paye Phénix' dans le titre et la description de la version française.
2017-02-15 0186 Modifier À la demande du SCT, le terme 'paiements à titre gracieux aux employés' a été retiré de la description.
2017-01-13 4731 Suspendu Dès le 1er avril 2017, les ministères devrons utiliser le code d'article original enregistré lors de la transaction initiale lors de la comptabilisation des remboursements de dépenses des exercices antérieurs et d'ajustements aux créditeurs à la fin d'exercice. 
2017-01-13 47 Suspendu Dès le 1er avril 2017, les ministères devrons utiliser le code d'article original enregistré lors de la transaction initiale lors de la comptabilisation des remboursements de dépenses des exercices antérieurs et d'ajustements aux créditeurs à la fin d'exercice. 
2017-01-13 471 Suspendu Dès le 1er avril 2017, les ministères devrons utiliser le code d'article original enregistré lors de la transaction initiale lors de la comptabilisation des remboursements de dépenses des exercices antérieurs et d'ajustements aux créditeurs à la fin d'exercice. 
2017-01-13 473 Suspendu Dès le 1er avril 2017, les ministères devrons utiliser le code d'article original enregistré lors de la transaction initiale lors de la comptabilisation des remboursements de dépenses des exercices antérieurs et d'ajustements aux créditeurs à la fin d'exercice. 
2017-01-13 4719 Suspendu Dès le 1er avril 2017, les ministères devrons utiliser le code d'article original enregistré lors de la transaction initiale lors de la comptabilisation des remboursements de dépenses des exercices antérieurs et d'ajustements aux créditeurs à la fin d'exercice.
2017-01-13 4717 Suspendu Dès le 1er avril 2017, les ministères devrons utiliser le code d'article original enregistré lors de la transaction initiale lors de la comptabilisation des remboursements de dépenses des exercices antérieurs et d'ajustements aux créditeurs à la fin d'exercice. 
2017-01-13 4716 Suspendu Dès le 1er avril 2017, les ministères devrons utiliser le code d'article original enregistré lors de la transaction initiale lors de la comptabilisation des remboursements de dépenses des exercices antérieurs et d'ajustements aux créditeurs à la fin d'exercice. 
2017-01-13 4715 Suspendu Dès le 1er avril 2017, les ministères devrons utiliser le code d'article original enregistré lors de la transaction initiale lors de la comptabilisation des remboursements de dépenses des exercices antérieurs et d'ajustements aux créditeurs à la fin d'exercice. 
2017-01-13 4714 Suspendu Dès le 1er avril 2017, les ministères devrons utiliser le code d'article original enregistré lors de la transaction initiale lors de la comptabilisation des remboursements de dépenses des exercices antérieurs et d'ajustements aux créditeurs à la fin d'exercice. 
2017-01-13 4713 Suspendu Dès le 1er avril 2017, les ministères devrons utiliser le code d'article original enregistré lors de la transaction initiale lors de la comptabilisation des remboursements de dépenses des exercices antérieurs et d'ajustements aux créditeurs à la fin d'exercice. 
2017-01-13 4712 Suspendu Dès le 1er avril 2017, les ministères devrons utiliser le code d'article original enregistré lors de la transaction initiale lors de la comptabilisation des remboursements de dépenses des exercices antérieurs et d'ajustements aux créditeurs à la fin d'exercice. 
2017-01-13 4711 Suspendu Dès le 1er avril 2017, les ministères devrons utiliser le code d'article original enregistré lors de la transaction initiale lors de la comptabilisation des remboursements de dépenses des exercices antérieurs et d'ajustements aux créditeurs à la fin d'exercice. 
2017-01-13 4594 Suspendu Dès le 1er avril 2017, les ministères devrons utiliser le code d'article original enregistré lors de la transaction initiale lors de la comptabilisation des remboursements de dépenses des exercices antérieurs et d'ajustements aux créditeurs à la fin d'exercice. 
Date de modification :