Why the Pay Centre rejected your pay action request (and what to do about it)

The Public Service Pay Centre receives many pay action requests every day. If you take care to provide accurate information and ensure that all required documentation is attached when completing the pay action request form, the Pay Centre will direct your request to the appropriate unit for prompt processing.

If, however, the information you provide is inaccurate or incomplete, the Pay Centre will reject your request. Learn about the most common reasons for rejection and find out how to avoid rejection next time you submit a pay action request.

On this page

Reasons for rejecting pay action request forms

The Public Service Pay Centre may reject your pay action request (PAR) form due to:

Mandatory pay action request form fields

If you correctly populate, or complete, all fields in your PAR form, particularly ensuring that all mandatory fields are completed, the Public Service Pay Centre is better able to efficiently process your request.

When completing the form by hand, you must also take care to print legibly. Unreadable forms will be rejected. Please ensure you populate the following mandatory fields:

More information

Checklist: Completing a pay action request form

Before submitting your pay action request (PAR) form to the Pay Centre, make sure it is complete, free of errors and that it respects the Pay Centre’s requirements.

Confirm that you need to submit a PAR form

Only submit a PAR form for an employee served by the Pay Centre.

Departments and agencies served by the Pay Centre

A PAR form is required if:

  • You need to initiate a transaction/case in the pay system (for example you are completing and forwarding pay-related forms) or if you are sending in a cheque (to pay back an overpayment/debt to the Crown or to pay other monies owed [such as post-dated payments due to a leave without pay.] )
  • You have been requested to forward specific or additional documentation to the Pay Centre relating to an existing case and this requires a trusted source, such as an amended leave form or authorization for an allowance or payment.
  • You have received communications from insurance providers, unions, law offices, professional services, etc. that need to be shared with the Pay Centre.

Note

Send in one PAR form 446-5 for each pay request. Typically only HR officials are regularly using 446-6 “bulk” PAR forms.

A PAR form is not required if:

  • You wish to submit a general enquiry or have a pay or benefits question
  • You have an issue or wish to discuss a concern about any compensation action (including deductions for pension, union dues or benefits)
  • You need copies of your pay stubs or tax slips
  • You want to know the status of an existing case, perhaps an outstanding payment you are expecting or an overpayment amount
  • You need to request an Emergency Salary Advance
  • You have not yet received your Record of Employment or amended tax slip

Instead, for all of the above, use the Phoenix feedback form or call the Client Contact Centre directly (1-855-686-4729).

Note the following:

  • For pension related enquires (including enrolment in a pension plan, having reached 35 years of service, buy back of service, or requests for annual benefit statements), you must contact the Pension Centre at 1-800-561-7930.
  • If you are missing funds, you may be eligible for either an Emergency Salary Advance (ESA), or your department may offer you a priority payment. For an ESA, contact the Client Contact Centre. Since priority payments are distinct from the Pay Centre, speak with your manager or Finance Branch in regards to the forms or process to follow in your department.
  • Insurance companies, unions, law offices, professional services or financial institutions wishing to communicate and transmit documents directly to the Pay Centre may do so by sending them without a PAR and without the need for a trusted source, to tiersrequetcentredepaye.paycentrethirdpartyrequest@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca.
  • Where an employee currently served by the Pay Centre is transferring to a non-Pay Centre organization, the new organization may email the Pay Centre to coordinate the transfer at: pwgsc.mirtransfer-Transfertmir.tpsgc@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca. No PAR is needed to initiate this coordination.
  • You can submit any garnishment orders from the Department of Justice or mandatory set-offs from Canada Revenue Agency/Ministère du Revenu du Québec to the Pay Centre without a PAR by emailing : soutiencentredepaye.paycentresupport@tpsgcpwgsc.gc.ca.

Use the correct version of the form

As the PAR is subject to change without notice, we recommend that you always access it online instead of downloading and reusing a copy saved to your desktop. Using an older version of the form will result in your PAR form being rejected.

PAR form

Complete the form fully and attach all required documentation

Attach all required documentation. If unsure visit Pay Centre Documentation Requirements Reference guide

Select the appropriate work type and sub-type

Certain combinations of work type and sub-type require specific supporting documents.

Visit Pay Centre documentation requirements reference guide to learn more about supporting documentation required for a specific type of request.

Visit Understanding work-types and sub-types for a listing of all available selections.

Complete the comments section

The comments section should be completed with a short explanation of what you are requesting. Rejection will occur if the comments section of the PAR contains personal information about multiple employees, such as PRI, Date of Birth, or salary (this also applies to Bulk PAR requests). This is necessary to preserve the privacy and confidentiality of all clients.

Have a section 34 authority and your departmental trusted source sign/validate attached documents and authorize the PAR form, if required

All requests affecting financial results or a manager’s budget require the signature of a manager who has delegated section 34 (Financial Administration Act) responsibility, also known as an “authorized signature.” A trusted source is the person designated by a department to validate the section 34 signature.

When your departmental trusted source is not required

An employee can submit certain types of pay requests on their own to the Pay Centre. The following pay action sub-types do not require a section 34 signature or trusted source:

  • Benefits
    • all voluntary changes (deductions/coverage) to benefits, except those that can be done directly in Phoenix
    • entitlements (non-automated) e.g. maternity/parental leave, proof of EI/QPIP payments (Note that related leave request requires a trusted source)
  • Cheque
    • cash payments
    • declaration of lost or stolen deductions
  • Deductions
    • income-tax (to modify amounts being withheld or to update federal [TD1] or provincial tax forms)
    • charitable donations
    • fonds de solidarité des travailleurs du Québec
    • one time tax exemption to withhold tax on a payment (preapproval of CRA/MRQ required)
    • union dues (to report an error/issue)
    • voluntary self-service deductions exception (specifically for when employee is unable to self-serve via Phoenix)
  • Direct deposit exception (specifically for when employee is unable to self-serve via Phoenix but needs to make changes to their direct deposit)
  • Leave
    • disability insurance claim form (with only the employee portion filled out)
  • Tax slips (T4) and Records of Employment
    • ROE (being requested or received but needs to be corrected)
    • T4, Relevé 1 and Relevé 2 amendments
  • Termination
    • Severance pay

All other types of pay requests require a trusted source . Visit the trusted source and pay action requests and contact your departmental change agent to confirm the process in your department for obtaining a trusted source.

Verify that your documentation is complete and free of errors

If you are an employee submitting a PAR on your own:

  • Verify that the form is readable and file format is not corrupted.
  • Check again that you have completed all mandatory form fields.
  • Check that the required supporting documents have all been included, and are signed, where necessary. If your manager is required to sign any of the attachments, your PAR form necessitates a trusted source.
  • Confirm that the work type and sub-type match the supporting documentation. Remember that there are numerous work type and sub-type combinations, each requiring particular supporting documents to be included. Please make sure you have checked which documentation must accompany the work type and sub-type being requested.
  • Do not insert work-types or sub-types that are not included in the available drop-down menus.
  • Check that the total PAR submission does not exceed 5 MB.
  • Check that the attachments do not exceed 35 pages (counting both front and back).
  • Check that the PAR correctly indicates the total number of pages of the submission. Rejection will occur if a request is received with a discrepancy between pages indicated on the PAR and the total number actually received.

If you are a trusted source:

  • Confirm that the appropriate data has been entered into HRMS PeopleSoft or Phoenix. For example, if a term is ending earlier than stated, the accurate date must be entered into HRMS PeopleSoft and updated in Phoenix.
  • Verify that the form is readable.
  • Check that you have completed all mandatory form fields.
  • Check that the supporting documents correctly match the employee for whom you are submitting the PAR.
  • Check that the employee has signed all supporting documents, and that any other authorized signatures are included, if applicable (example: leave forms, extra duty pay, timesheets, direct deposit). Whenever a manager has signed any of the supporting documents, a trusted source validation will be required.
  • Check that the PAR has been submitted via an authorized trusted source email, whenever a trusted source validation was required.
  • Confirm that the work type and sub-type match the supporting documentation. Remember that there are numerous work type and sub-type combinations, each requiring particular supporting documents to be included. Please make sure you have checked what documentation must accompany the work type and sub-type being requested.
  • Do not insert work-types or sub-types that are not included in the available drop-down menus.
  • Check that the total PAR submission does not exceed 5 MB.
  • Check that the attachments do not exceed 35 pages (counting front and back), and that a bulk PAR form does not include more than 15 employees.
  • Complete one PAR form per employee, unless using the bulk PAR. Ensure that the PAR form itself does not contain personal information about multiple employees. Similarly, each of the attachments must only reference a single individual.If using a bulk PAR form, ensure that there is no discrepancy between the number of employees indicated on the form and the number referenced in attachments.
  • Check that the PAR correctly indicates the total number of pages of the submission. Rejection will occur if a request is received with a discrepancy between pages indicated on the PAR and the total number actually received.
  • Multiple PAR requests should not be sent in a single email. You risk having the entire email rejected, and not being able to isolate the specific request that was causing the problem. It’s always preferable to have one PAR per email to avoid any loss or mismatch of information.

Submit only valid and incorrupt file types by email

It is best to send only 1 (one) PAR per email to avoid losing or confusing information.

The Pay Centre accepts doc, docx, and PDF files.

Note

WAV, Excel, Spreadsheets, JPEG, or PDF files saved with Adobe LiveCycle and linking to RDIMs systems will not be processed.

Avoid an encryption issue

The Pay Centre prefers Entrust Encryption. If you use another encryption application, the Pay Centre may not be able to open your submission.

Encypt the email itself only and not the attachments.

Contact your departmental Information Technology team if you have questions about encryption.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please contact the Client Contact Centre.

What happens if the Pay Centre rejects your pay action request

If the Pay Centre cannot process your request, within 24 to 48 hours of an electronic submission, you, or the person who submitted the pay action request on your behalf, will get an email informing you that your request was rejected. This email comes from an un-monitored electronic mailbox at the Pay Centre. So please do not respond.

Note

TThe mail facility does not retain your original submission, if rejected. Nor does it return original paper documents. If you send a pay action request form by mail, please include only certified copies of personal documents such as birth certificates, never the original.

If you submitted the request by mail or fax, you will receive a notification of rejection via mail or fax.

Resubmitting a pay action request

If your first request is rejected:

For urgent requests, missing pay and emergency salary advances.Contact the Client Contact Centre at 1-855-686-4729.

Related information

Date modified:

Pourquoi le Centre des services de paye a rejeté votre demande d’intervention de paye (et quelles mesures devez-vous prendre)

Le Centre des services de paye de la fonction publique reçoit de nombreuses demandes d’intervention de paye tous les jours. Si vous veillez à fournir tous les renseignements demandés au moment de remplir le formulaire et à joindre l’ensemble de la documentation requise, le Centre des services de paye transmettra votre demande à la bonne unité aux fins d’un traitement rapide.

Toutefois, si les renseignements fournis sont inexacts ou incomplets, le Centre des services de paye rejettera votre demande. Familiarisez-vous avec les raisons de rejet les plus communes et apprenez comment éviter le rejet de votre demande la prochaine fois que vous soumettrez une demande d’intervention de paye.

Sur cette page

Raisons de rejet de votre formulaire de demande d'intervention de paye

Le Centre des services de paye de la fonction publique pourrait rejeter votre demande d’intervention de paye (DIP) pour les raisons suivantes :

Champs obligatoires du formulaire de demande d'intervention de paye

Si vous remplissez correctement tous les champs obligatoires de votre formulaire de DIP, en vous assurant particulièrement de remplir tous les champs, le Centre des services de paye de la fonction publique sera en mesure de traiter plus efficacement votre demande.

Si vous remplissez le formulaire à la main, votre écriture doit être lisible. Les formulaires non lisibles seront rejetés. Assurez-vous de remplir les champs obligatoires suivants :

Pour en savoir plus

Liste de vérification : Remplir le formulaire de demande d’intervention de paye

Avant de soumettre votre formulaire de DIP au Centre des services de paye, assurez-vous que tous les champs sont remplis, qu’il ne contient aucune erreur et qu’il respecte les exigences établies par le Centre des services de paye.

Confirmez que vous devez soumettre un formulaire de DIP

Le formulaire de DIP doit seulement être soumis pour un employé desservi par le Centre des services de paye.

Ministères et organismes desservis par le Centre des services de paye

Un formulaire de DIP est requis dans les situations suivantes :

  • Vous devez initier un mouvement ou un cas dans le système de paye (par exemple, vous remplissez et transmettez des formulaires relatifs à la paye) ou vous envoyez un chèque (pour rembourser un trop-payé ou une dette envers l’État ou pour couvrir d’autres sommes dues [notamment des paiements postdatés en raison d’un congé non payé]).
  • Il vous a été demandé de transmettre au Centre des services de paye des documents précis ou supplémentaires relatifs à un cas existant et cela nécessite une source fiable; il peut s’agir d’un formulaire de congé modifié ou d’une autorisation pour une indemnité ou un paiement.
  • Vous avez reçu des communications de compagnies d’assurance, de syndicats, de cabinets d’avocats, de services professionnels, etc. qui doivent être envoyées au Centre des services de paye.

Remarque

Envoyez un formulaire de DIP 446-5 pour chaque demande d’intervention de paye. Généralement, seuls les professionnels des RH utilisent les formulaires DIP 446-6 (en bloc).

Un formulaire de DIP n'est pas nécessaire dans les situations suivantes :

  • Vous souhaitez soumettre une demande de renseignements généraux ou vous avez une question sur la rémunération ou les avantages sociaux.
  • Vous avez un problème ou vous souhaitez discuter d’une préoccupation concernant une quelconque mesure de rémunération (notamment les retenues pour la pension, les cotisations syndicales ou les avantages sociaux).
  • Vous avez besoin de copies de vos talons de paye ou de vos feuillets de renseignements fiscaux.
  • Vous voulez connaître l’état d’un dossier existant, peut-être un paiement en attente ou un montant de trop-payé.
  • Vous devez demander une avance de salaire d’urgence.
  • Vous n’avez pas encore reçu votre relevé d’emploi ou votre feuillet de renseignements fiscaux modifié.

Pour tout ce qui précède, utilisez plutôt le formulaire de rétroaction sur Phénix ou appelez directement le Centre de contact avec la clientèle (1-855-686-4729).

Prenez bien en note ce qui suit :

  • Pour les demandes de renseignements sur les pensions (dont l’adhésion au régime de pension, le fait d’avoir atteint 35 ans de service, le rachat de service ou les demandes de relevés annuels des prestations), vous devez communiquer avec le Centre des pensions au 1-800-561-7930.
  • S’il vous manque des fonds, vous pourriez également être admissible à une avance de salaire d’urgence (ASU) ou votre ministère pourrait vous offrir un paiement prioritaire. Pour une ASU, veuillez communiquer avec le Centre de contact avec la clientèle. Puisque les paiements prioritaires sont distincts du Centre des services de paye, communiquez avec votre gestionnaire ou votre direction générale des finances en ce qui concerne les formulaires à remplir ou le processus à suivre dans votre ministère.
  • Les compagnies d’assurance, les syndicats, les cabinets d’avocats, les firmes de services professionnels ou les institutions financières qui souhaitent communiquer et transmettre des documents directement au Centre des services de paye peuvent le faire en les envoyant sans DIP et sans avoir besoin d’une source fiable.
  • Lorsqu’un employé actuellement desservi par le Centre des services de paye est muté à une organisation non desservie par le Centre des services de paye, la nouvelle organisation peut alors envoyer un courriel au Centre des services de paye afin de coordonner la mutation. Aucune DIP n’est nécessaire pour initier cette coordination.
  • Vous pouvez soumettre par courriel toute ordonnance de saisie-arrêt du ministère de la Justice ou de retenue obligatoire sur la paye de l’Agence du revenu du Canada ou de Revenu du Québec au Centre des services de paye, sans DIP.

Utilisez la bonne version du formulaire

Étant donné que le formulaire de DIP est appelé à changer sans avis, nous vous recommandons de toujours y accéder en ligne au lieu de le télécharger et de réutiliser une copie enregistrée sur votre bureau. L’utilisation d’une version antérieure du formulaire entraînera le rejet de votre DIP.

Soumettre une demande d'intervention de paye

Remplissez le formulaire et joignez-y toute la documentation pertinente

Assurez-vous que tous les champs obligatoires du formulaire sont remplis.

Assurez-vous de joindre l’ensemble de la documentation nécessaire. Si vous êtes incertain, veuillez vous reporter au Guide de référence portant sur les exigences relatives à la documentation du Centre des services de paye.

Sélectionnez les types et sous-types de travail appropriés

Certaines combinaisons de types et sous-types de travail nécessitent des documents précis à l’appui.

Remplissez la section de commentaires

La section de commentaires devrait être remplie avec une courte explication décrivant l’objet de la demande. Le rejet aura lieu si la section de commentaires de la DIP contient des renseignements personnels sur plusieurs employés, comme le CIDP, la date de naissance ou le salaire (cela s’applique également aux demandes de DIP en bloc). Cela est nécessaire afin de protéger la vie privée et la confidentialité de tous les clients.

Demandez à la personne disposant de pouvoirs en vertu de l’article 34 et à la source fiable ministérielle d’autoriser le formulaire de DIP, le cas échéant

Toutes les demandes ayant une incidence sur les résultats financiers ou sur le budget d’un gestionnaire doivent être signées par un gestionnaire disposant de pouvoirs en vertu de l’article 34 (Loi sur la gestion des finances publiques), laquelle est connue sous le nom de « signature autorisée ». La source fiable est la personne désignée par le ministère pour valider la signature apposée en vertu de l’article 34.

Quand votre source fiable ministérielle n’est pas nécessaire

Un employé peut soumettre certains types de demandes de paye lui-même au Centre des services de paye. Les sous-types de travail suivants ne nécessitent pas la signature d’un gestionnaire disposant de pouvoirs en vertu de l’article 34 ou d’une source fiable :

  • Avantages sociaux
    • Tous les changements volontaires (retenues et couverture) aux avantages sociaux, à l’exception de ceux pouvant être effectués directement dans Phénix
    • Prestations (non automatisées) p. ex. congé de maternité ou parental, preuve de paiements d’AE ou du RQAP (prenez note que les demandes de congés qui y sont associées nécessitent une source fiable)
  • Chèque
    • paiements en espèces
    • déclaration de retenues volées ou perdues
  • Retenues
    • impôt sur le revenu (afin de modifier les montants retenus or pour mettre à jour les formulaires de déclaration des revenus fédéral [TD1] ou provincial)
    • dons de charité
    • fonds de solidarité des travailleurs du Québec
    • exception d’impôt unique afin de retenir les impôts d’un paiement (préautorisation de l’ARC ou de Revenu Québec nécessaire)
    • cotisations syndicales (afin de déclarer un problème ou une erreur)
    • exception aux retenues volontaires dans le libre-service (particulièrement pour les employés qui ne sont pas en mesure d’utiliser le libre-service dans Phénix)
  • Exception au dépôt direct (particulièrement lorsqu’un employé n’est pas en mesure d’utiliser le libre-service dans Phénix, mais qu’il doit effectuer des changements à son dépôt direct)
  • Congé
    • formulaire de prestation d’assurance-invalidité (en ne remplissant que la partie réservée aux employés)
  • Feuillets de renseignements fiscaux (T4) et relevé d’emploi
    • RE (demandé ou reçu, mais qui doit être corrigé)
    • modifications des T4, du Relevé 1 et du Relevé 2
  • Cessation d’emploi
    • indemnité de départ

Tous les autres types de demandes d’intervention de paye nécessitent une source fiable. Consultez la page La source fiable et les demandes d’intervention de paye et communiquez avec l’agent de changement de votre ministère afin de confirmer le processus pour obtenir une source fiable au sein de votre ministère.

Assurez-vous que vos documents sont complets et exempts d’erreurs

Si vous êtes un employé et que vous soumettez une DIP :

  • Assurez-vous que le formulaire est lisible et que le format du fichier n’est pas corrompu.
  • Vérifiez à nouveau que vous avez rempli tous les champs obligatoires du formulaire de demande d’intervention de paye.
  • Vérifiez si les documents à l’appui ont tous été inclus et signés, le cas échéant. Si un gestionnaire devait apposer sa signature sur l’un ou l’autre des documents à l’appui, la validation par la source fiable sera requise.
  • Assurez-vous que les types et les sous-types de travail concordent avec la documentation à l’appui. Rappelez-vous qu’il y a plusieurs types et sous-types de combinaisons de travail possibles, dont chacune nécessitant des documents à l’appui précis. Assurez-vous de vérifier quelle documentation doit être jointe à une demande de type ou de sous-type de travail.
  • N’insérez pas de types ou sous-types de travail qui ne sont pas inclus dans les menus déroulants.
  • Vérifiez que l’ensemble de la demande ne dépasse pas 5 Mo.
  • Vérifiez que les pièces jointes ne dépassent pas 35 pages (prenez en compte le recto et le verso).
  • Vérifiez que la DIP indique correctement le nombre total de pages de la soumission. Le rejet aura lieu si une demande est reçue et qu’il y a un écart entre le nombre de pages indiqué dans la DIP et le nombre de pages réel.

Si vous êtes une source fiable :

  • Confirmez que les données appropriées ont été saisies dans le SGRH PeopleSoft ou Phénix. Par exemple, si un emploi d’une durée déterminée prend fin plus tôt que prévu, la date réelle doit alors être saisie dans le SGRH PeopleSoft et mise à jour dans Phénix.
  • Vérifiez que le formulaire est lisible.
  • Assurez-vous d’avoir rempli tous les champs obligatoires du formulaire.
  • Assurez-vous que les documents à l’appui concordent avec les renseignements de l’employé pour qui la DIP est soumise.
  • Assurez-vous que l’employé a signé toute la documentation à l’appui, et que toute autre signature autorisée est comprise, le cas échéant (par exemple : les formulaires de congé, les payes pour services supplémentaires, les feuilles de temps, le dépôt direct). Si un gestionnaire a apposé sa signature sur l’un ou l’autre des documents à l’appui, la validation par la source fiable sera requise.
  • Assurez-vous que la DIP a été soumise à partir de l’adresse courriel d’une source fiable autorisée, si la validation d’une source fiable était nécessaire.
  • Assurez-vous que les types et les sous-types de travail concordent avec la documentation à l’appui. Rappelez-vous qu’il y a plusieurs types et sous-types de combinaisons de travail possibles, dont chacune nécessite que des documents à l’appui précis soient joints. Assurez-vous de vérifier quelle documentation doit être jointe à une demande de type ou de sous-type de travail.
  • N’insérez pas de types ou sous-types de travail qui ne sont pas inclus dans les menus déroulants.
  • Vérifiez que l’ensemble de la demande ne dépasse pas 5 Mo.
  • Vérifiez que les pièces jointes ne dépassent pas 35 pages (prenez en compte le recto et le verso), et que le formulaire de DIP en bloc ne comprend pas plus de 15 employés.
  • Remplissez un formulaire de DIP par employé, à moins d’utiliser une DIP en bloc. Assurez-vous que le formulaire de DIP ne comprend pas de renseignements personnels au sujet de plusieurs employés. De plus, chaque pièce jointe doit comprendre les renseignements d’une seule personne. Si vous utilisez le formulaire de DIP en bloc, assurez-vous qu’il n’y a aucun écart entre le nombre d’employés sur le formulaire et ceux indiqués dans les pièces jointes.
  • Vérifiez que la DIP indique correctement le nombre total de pages de la soumission. La demande sera rejetée s’il y a un écart entre le nombre de pages indiqué dans la DIP et le nombre de pages réel.
  • De multiples DIP ne devraient pas être soumises dans un seul courriel. Vous risquez le rejet du courriel en entier, sans réussir à déterminer le cas précis qui aurait entraîné un problème. Il est toujours préférable de soumettre une seule DIP par courriel de façon à éviter la perte ou l’écart d’information.

N’envoyez par courriel que des types de fichiers valides et non corrompus

Il est préférable de n’envoyer qu’une (1) seule DIP par courriel pour éviter de perdre de l’information ou de semer la confusion.

Le Centre des services de paye accepte les fichiers de formats .doc, .docx et PDF.

Remarque

Les fichiers de format WAV, JPEG, PDF ou les feuilles de calcul Excel, sauvegardés au moyen d’Adobe LiveCycle et renvoyant aux systèmes SGDDI ne seront pas traités.

Évitez un problème de chiffrement

Le Centre des services de paye préfère la solution de chiffrement Entrust. Si vous disposez d’une autre application de chiffrement, il se peut que le Centre des services de paye soit incapable d’ouvrir votre demande.

Chiffrez seulement le courriel et non les pièces jointes.

Communiquez avec l’équipe chargée des technologies de l’information de votre ministère si vous avez des questions concernant le chiffrement.

Pour toute autre question ou préoccupation, veuillez communiquer avec le Centre de contact avec la clientèle .

Qu’arrive-t-il si le Centre des services de paye rejette votre demande d’intervention de paye

Si le Centre des services de paye ne peut traiter votre demande, vous (ou la personne qui a soumis la DIP en votre nom) recevrez dans les 24 à 48 heures suivant son envoi un courriel vous informant que votre demande a été rejetée. Ce courriel est transmis par une boîte aux lettres non surveillée au Centre des services de paye, alors nous vous prions de ne pas répondre au message.

Remarque

Veuillez noter que la salle du courrier ne conservera pas votre demande initiale rejetée.

Si vous avez soumis la demande par courrier ou télécopie, vous recevrez l’avis de rejet par courrier ou télécopie.

Les documents originaux en format papier ne sont pas renvoyés non plus. Si vous présentez votre demande par courrier ou par télécopieur, veuillez inclure uniquement des copies certifiées des documents personnels comme les certificats de naissance, jamais la copie originale.

Soumettre de nouveau une demande d’intervention de paye

Si votre première demande est rejetée :

Pour toute demande urgente, paye manquante ou avance de salaire d’urgence, veuillez communiquer avec le Centre de contact avec la clientèle au 1-855-686-4729.

Liens connexes

Date de modification :