Inquire about your pay: Phoenix feedback

From Public Services and Procurement Canada

If you are experiencing pay issues, or would like to report a problem with your pay (including requesting an emergency salary advance, or accessing your pay information online), please complete the following form.

Step 1

Type of problem you are reporting (required)
Example: Cannot get pay stub, cannot understand paystub, need help with extra-duty pay, timesheet, schedule, Section 34...
Example: Missing payment, require record of employment, incorrect deductions, receiving too much pay, taxation or benefit enquiries...

Step 2

Do you have a case number related to the situation you are reporting?

Your case number can be found in Track myCase (accessible only on the Government of Canada network)

Step 3

Step 4

Disclaimer

For security and privacy reasons, please do not provide any personal information such as your Social Insurance Number (SIN), home or business address, or departmentally assigned case or file numbers. In addition, we cannot forward email messages on your behalf.

Please read our privacy notice statement below.



Privacy notice statement

This information will be used for the purpose of responding to your questions/comments, and to improve our web presence.

The information will be held in Public Services and Procurement Canada's Personal Information Bank number PSPC PPE 830 (Intranet Services), and retained according to the retention and disposal schedule established for this bank.

Your personal information is protected under the provisions of the Privacy Act. Under the Act, you have the right to request access to and correction of your personal information, if erroneous or incomplete.

For more information about your rights, see Info Source. This is a Government of Canada publication available in major libraries, at government information offices and from constituency offices of federal Members of Parliament.

Date modified:

Demande de renseignements au sujet de votre paye : rétroaction sur Phénix

De Services publics et Approvisionnement Canada

Si vous éprouvez des problèmes avec votre paye ou si vous souhaitez signaler un problème avec votre paye (y compris demander une avance de salaire d’urgence ou un accès en ligne à vos renseignements sur la paye), veuillez remplir le formulaire suivant.

Étape 1

Type de problème signalé (requis)
Exemple : Je ne peux accéder à mon talon de paye, je ne comprends pas mon talon de paye, j'ai besoin d'aide avec la paye pour services supplémentaires, la feuille de temps, l'horaire, la section 34...
Exemple : Paiement manquant, j'ai besoin d'un relevé d'emploi, mes déductions sont erronées, je reçois trop de salaire, questions sur les impôts ou les bénéfices...

Étape 2

Avez-vous un numéro de cas lié à la situation que vous signalez?

Votre numéro de cas peut être trouvé dans Suivre monCAS (accessible uniquement sur le réseau du gouvernement du Canada)

Étape 4

Avertissement

Pour des raisons de sécurité et de protection des renseignements personnels, nous vous demandons de ne pas nous faire parvenir des renseignements personnels tels que votre numéro d’assurance sociale (NAS), votre adresse à la maison ou au travail, ou les numéros de cas ou de dossiers attribués par un ministère. Nous sommes également dans l’impossibilité de transférer vos courriels à quiconque en votre nom.

Veuillez lire notre Énoncé de confidentialité ci-dessous.



Énoncé de confidentialité

Nous utiliserons vos renseignements uniquement pour répondre à vos questions, et à vos commentaires, ainsi que pour améliorer notre présence sur le web.

Ces renseignements seront conservés dans les fichiers de renseignements personnels PPE 830 (Services intranet) de Services publics et Approvisionnement Canada selon les calendriers de conservation et de disposition établis pour ce fichier.

Vos renseignements personnels sont protégés en vertu des dispositions de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels. De plus, conformément aux dispositions de cette loi, vous avez le droit de demander d'accéder à vos renseignements personnels et d'y apporter des modifications s'ils sont erronés ou incomplets.

Pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur vos droits, visitez Info Source. Cette publication du gouvernement du Canada est offerte par les grandes bibliothèques, par les bureaux d'information du gouvernement et par les bureaux de circonscription des députés du Parlement fédéral.

Date de modification :