About the Government of Canada Pension Centre

What we do

About the Public Service Superannuation Act

Organizational structure

The Government of Canada Pension Centre is divided into three (3) directorates. Each directorate is led by a Director who works under the leadership of the Director General. These individuals along with division/project managers form the senior management group which is referred to as the Senior Executive Committee (SEC).

Three (3) Directorates

Facts and figures (Updated—March, 2023)

Date modified: