Contact GCworkplace

From: Public Services and Procurement Canada

Do you have questions or comments about the GCworkplace initiative or workplace solutions such as activity-based workplace (ABW) or workplace 2.0? Contact us by email form, mail, telephone, teletypewriter or fax.

Please read our privacy notice statement.

Email form

Other ways to reach us

Mailing address:
Workplace Solutions
Real Property Services
Public Services and Procurement Canada
Place du Portage Phase III
0B1-11 Laurier St
Gatineau QC  K1A OS5
Telephone:
1-800-622-6232
Teletypewriter (for hearing-impaired persons):
1-800-926-9105
Fax:
819-956-1600

Other requests

Contact Public Services and Procurement Canada

Privacy notice statement

Provision of the information is on a voluntary basis pursuant to the Department of Public Works and Government Services Canada Act. We will use the information for the purpose of responding to your questions or comments, and to improve our Internet presence.

Your personal information is protected, and will only be used and disclosed in accordance with the provisions of the Privacy Act, and as described in Personal Information Bank PSU 914 Public Communications. Under the act, you have the right to request access to and correction of your personal information, if erroneous or incomplete. If you wish to avail yourself of this right or require clarification about this Statement, contact our Privacy Coordinator at aiprp.atip@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca. For more information on privacy issues and the Privacy Act consult the Office of the Privacy Commissioner of Canada.

The Internet is a public forum and electronic information can be intercepted. This is not a secure website. Please do not disclose unnecessary confidential information about yourself or your accounts with Public Services and Procurement Canada.

Date modified:

Communiquez avec Milieu de travail GC

De : Services publics et Approvisionnement Canada

Vous avez des questions ou des commentaires au sujet de l’initiative Milieu de travail GC ou des solutions en milieu de travail comme le milieu de travail axé sur les activités (MTAA) ou le milieu de travail 2.0? Communiquez avec nous par formulaire électronique, par courriel, par courrier, par téléphone, par téléscripteur ou par télécopieur.

Veuillez lire notre énoncé de confidentialité.

Formulaire électronique

D'autres façons de communiquer avec nous

Adresse postale :
Solutions en milieu de travail
Services immobiliers
Services publics et Approvisionnement Canada
Place du Portage, Phase III
0B1-11, rue Laurier
Gatineau (Québec)  K1A OS5
Téléphone :
1 800 622-6232
Téléimprimeur (pour les personnes malentendantes) :
1 800 926-9105
Télécopieur :
819 956-1600

Autres demandes

Communiquer avec Services publics et Approvisionnement Canada

Énoncé de confidentialité

Les renseignements sont fournis à titre volontaire en vertu de la Loi sur le ministère des Travaux publics et des Services gouvernementaux. Nous ne nous en servirons que pour répondre à vos questions ou commentaires et pour améliorer notre présence sur Internet.

Vos renseignements personnels sont protégés et seront seulement utilisés et divulgués conformément aux dispositions de la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels et aux règles du fichier de renseignements personnels POU 914 Communications publiques. Conformément aux dispositions de cette loi, vous avez le droit de demander l’accès à vos renseignements personnels pour les modifier s’ils sont erronés ou incomplets. Pour vous prévaloir de ce droit ou pour obtenir des précisions au sujet du présent énoncé, veuillez communiquer avec notre coordonnateur de la protection des renseignements personnels, à aiprp.atip@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca. Pour en savoir plus sur la protection des renseignements personnels et sur la Loi sur la protection des renseignements personnels, veuillez consulter le Commissariat à la protection de la vie privée du Canada.

Internet est un forum public, et l’information électronique peut être interceptée. Le présent site Web n’est pas sécurisé. Veuillez ne pas y divulguer des renseignements confidentiels inutiles sur vous ou vos comptes de Services publics et Approvisionnement Canada.

Date de modification :