Public Works and Government Services Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

Common menu bar links

Minimum Mandatory Criteria

Proof of any of these minimum category requirements may be requested by the federal department user prior to or after the work has commenced.

Note:

* A recognized institution is a training organization that receives public funding such as schools, colleges or universities or private for profit organizations that can demonstrate it has a developed training program and has offered this training for at least 5 years.

13.1 Conflict Coaching

When a pre-qualified supplier receives a Request for Proposal from a Federal Department User, the pre-qualified supplier certifies that the resource being proposed for this category:

  • has a minimum of five (5) years' experience  relevant to this category;
  • has started and completed within the last 5 years, either in the public or private sector, a minimum of 10 projects providing Coaching services;
  • has received at least 75 hours of formal training in the field of Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) from a training organization OR is a member in good standing of a recognized institution* that certifies experience or a combination of experience and education; and
  • has received at least 100 hours of formal training in Coaching from any training organization OR demonstrate they is a member in good standing of a recognized institution* that certifies experience or a combination of experience and education

13.2 Mediation / Facilitated Conversation

When a pre-qualified supplier receives a Request for Proposal from a Federal Department User, the pre-qualified supplier certifies that the resource being proposed for this category:

  • has a minimum of five (5) years' experience relevant to this category;
  • has started and completed within the last 5 years, either in the public or private sector, a minimum of 10 cases providing mediation or facilitation service;
  • has received at least 75 hours of formal training in the field of ADR from a training organization OR is a member in good standing of a recognized institution* that certifies experience or a combination of experience and education; and 
  • has received at least 100 hours of formal training in Mediation and/or Facilitation from any training organization OR demonstrate they is a member in good standing of a recognized institution* that certifies experience or a combination of experience and education.

13.3 Group Process and Work Place Assessment

When a pre-qualified supplier receives a Request for Proposal from a Federal Department User, the pre-qualified supplier certifies that the resource being proposed for this category:

  • has a minimum of five (5) years' experience relevant to this category;
  • has started and completed within the last 5 years, either in the public or private sector, a minimum of 10 projects providing Group Process and Work Place Assessment Services;
  • has received at least 75 hours of formal training in the field of ADR from a training organization OR is a member in good standing of a recognized institution* that certifies experience or a combination of experience and education; and
  • has received at least 100 hours of training in Group Process from any training organization OR demonstrate they is a member in good standing of a recognized institution* that certifies experience or a combination of experience and education.

Group Process training includes one or all of the following:

  • Interviewing skills;
  • Data gathering methodologies (i.e. surveys, interviews, focus groups);
  • Data sampling and integrity;
  • Qualitative and quantitative analysis; and
  • Summarization of data.

13.4 Commercial / Business Disputes: Facilitated Discussion - Mediation

When a pre-qualified supplier receives a Request for Proposal from a Federal Department User, the pre-qualified supplier certifies that the resource being proposed for this category:

  • has a minimum of five (5) years' experience relevant to this category;
  • has started and completed within the last 5 years, either in the public or private sector, a minimum of 10 projects demonstrating experience providing mediation services related to business or contract disputes;
  • has received at least 75 hours of formal training in the field of ADR from a training organization OR is a member in good standing of a recognized institution* that certifies experience or a combination of experience and education; and
  • has received a minimum of 100 hours specific to mediation, from a training organization OR is a member in good standing of a recognized institution* that certifies experience or a combination of experience and education at the time of bid closing.

13.5 Commercial / Business Disputes: Arbitration

When a pre-qualified supplier receives a Request for Proposal from a Federal Department User, the pre-qualified supplier certifies that the resource being proposed for this category:

  • has a minimum of five (5) years' experience relevant to this category;
  • has started and completed within the last 5 years, either in the public or private sector, a minimum of 10 projects demonstrating experience providing arbitration services related to business or contract disputes;
  • has received at least 75 hours of formal training in the field of ADR from a training organization OR is a member in good standing of a recognized institution* that certifies experience or a combination of experience and education; and
  • has received a minimum of 100 hours is specific to arbitration, from a training organization OR is a member in good standing of a recognized institution* that certifies experience or a combination of experience and education.

13.6 Conflict Management Training

When a pre-qualified supplier receives a Request for Proposal from a Federal Department User, the pre-qualified supplier certifies that the resource being proposed for this category:

  • has a minimum of five (5) years' experience relevant to this category;
  • has started and completed within the last 5 years, either in the public or private sector, a minimum of 10 training courses/workshops or training programs that successfully provided Conflict Management Training;
  • has received at least 75 hours of formal training in the field of ADR from a training organization OR is a member in good standing of a recognized institution* that certifies experience or a combination of experience and education; and
  • has a university degree with acceptable specialization in Behavioral Sciences, Social Sciences, Psychology or Human Behavior or the equivalent established by a recognized Canadian Academic credentials assessment services (The Canadian Information Centre for International Credentials).

Services publics et Approvisionnement Canada
Symbole du gouvernement du Canada

Liens de la barre de menu commune

Critères minimaux obligatoires

Un utilisateur ministériel fédéral peut exiger une preuve de conformité pour toutes exigences minimum de la catégorie avant ou après que le travail ait commencé.

Nota :

* Un établissement reconnu est un organisme de formation qui reçoit des fonds publics comme les écoles, collèges ou universités, ou une organisation privée à but lucratif qui peut démontrer qu'elle a élaboré un programme de formation et offert cette formation pendant au moins cinq ans.

13.1 Accompagnement en résolution de conflits

Lorsqu'un fournisseur préqualifié reçoit une Demande de proposition d'un utilisateur ministériel fédéral, le fournisseur préqualifié atteste que la ressource pour la catégorie :

  • A un minimum de cinq (5) ans d'expérience pertinente relative à la catégorie;
  • a mené et complété, au cours des cinq (5) dernières années, dans le secteur public ou privé, au moins dix (10) projets portant sur la prestation de services d'accompagnement;
  • a suivi au moins 75 heures de formation officielle dans le domaine des modes alternatifs de règlement des conflits (MARC) offerte par un établissement de formation, OU démontrer qu'elle est membre en règle d'un établissement reconnu* qui certifie son expérience ou une combinaison de son expérience et de ses études; et
  • a suivi au moins 100 heures de formation officielle dans le domaine de l'accompagnement offerte par un établissement de formation, OU démontrer qu'elle est membre en règle d'un établissement* reconnu qui certifie son expérience ou une combinaison de son expérience et de ses études.

13.2 Médiation et facilitation des discussions

Lorsqu'un fournisseur préqualifié reçoit une Demande de proposition d'un utilisateur ministériel fédéral, le fournisseur préqualifié atteste que la ressource pour la catégorie :

  • A un minimum de cinq (5) ans d'expérience pertinente relative à la catégorie;
  • a mené et complété, au cours des cinq (5) dernières années, dans le secteur public ou privé, au moins dix (10) projets portant sur des services de médiation ou de facilitation, dont deux (2) doivent être associés à des problèmes en milieu de travail;
  • a suivi au moins 75 heures de formation officielle dans le domaine des MARC offerte par un établissement de formation, OU démontrer qu'elle est membre en règle d'un établissement reconnu* qui certifie son expérience ou une combinaison de son expérience et de ses études; et
  • a suivi au moins 100 heures de formation officielle dans le domaine de l'accompagnement offerte par un établissement de formation, OU démontrer qu'elle est membre en règle d'un établissement* reconnu qui certifie son expérience ou une combinaison de son expérience et de ses études.

13.3 Évaluation des processus de groupe et du milieu de travail

Lorsqu'un fournisseur préqualifié reçoit une Demande de proposition d'un utilisateur ministériel fédéral, le fournisseur préqualifié atteste que la ressource pour la catégorie :

  • A un minimum de cinq (5) ans d'expérience pertinente relative à la catégorie;
  • a mené et complété, au cours des cinq (5) dernières années, dans le secteur public ou privé, au moins dix (10) projets au cours desquels elle a pu démontrer son expérience dans la prestation de services d'évaluation des processus de groupe et du milieu de travail;
  • a suivi au moins 75 heures de formation officielle dans le domaine des MARC offerte par un établissement de formation, OU démontrer qu'elle est membre en règle d'un établissement reconnu* qui certifie son expérience ou une combinaison de son expérience et de ses études; et
  • a suivi au moins 100 heures de formation officielle dans le domaine de l'accompagnement offerte par un établissement de formation, OU démontrer qu'elle est membre en règle d'un établissement* reconnu qui certifie son expérience ou une combinaison de son expérience et de ses études.

La formation sur les processus de groupe doit porter sur un ou la totalité des éléments suivants :

  • techniques d’entrevue
  • méthodes de collecte de données (par ex., sondages; entrevues, groupes de discussion)
  • échantillonnage et intégrité des données
  • analyse qualitative et quantitative
  • réduction des données

13.4 Conflits commerciaux et opérationnels - Médiation / Facilitation des discussions

Lorsqu'un fournisseur préqualifié reçoit une Demande de proposition d'un utilisateur ministériel fédéral, le fournisseur préqualifié atteste que la ressource pour la catégorie :

  • A un minimum de cinq (5) ans d'expérience pertinente relative à la catégorie;
  • a mené et complété, au cours des cinq (5) dernières années, dans le secteur public ou privé, au moins dix (10) projets faisant la preuve de son expérience dans la prestation de services de médiation relatifs à des différents opérationnels ou contractuels; et
  • a suivi au moins 75 heures de formation officielle dans le domaine des MARC offerte par un établissement de formation, OU démontrer qu'elle est membre en règle d'un établissement reconnu* qui certifie son expérience ou une combinaison de son expérience et de ses études; et
  • a suivi au moins 100 heures de formation officielle dans le domaine de l'accompagnement offerte par un établissement de formation, OU démontrer qu'elle est membre en règle d'un établissement* reconnu qui certifie son expérience ou une combinaison de son expérience et de ses études.

13.5 Conflits commerciaux et opérationnels : Arbitrage

Lorsqu'un fournisseur préqualifié reçoit une Demande de proposition d'un utilisateur ministériel fédéral, le fournisseur préqualifié atteste que la ressource pour la catégorie :

  • A un minimum de cinq (5) ans d'expérience pertinente relative à la catégorie;
  • a mené et complété, a mené et complété, au cours de cinq (5) dernières années, dans le secteur public ou privé, au moins dix (10) projets portant sur la prestation de services d'arbitrage dans le cadre de différents opérationnels ou contractuels;
  • a suivi au moins 75 heures de formation officielle dans le domaine des MARC offerte par un établissement de formation, OU démontrer qu'elle est membre en règle d'un établissement reconnu* qui certifie son expérience ou une combinaison de son expérience et de ses études; et
  • a suivi au moins 100 heures de formation consacrées à l'arbitrage, offertes par un établissement de formation, OU démontrer qu'elle est membre en règle d'un établissement reconnu* qui certifie son expérience ou une combinaison de son expérience et de ses études.

13.6 Formation en gestion de conflits

Lorsqu'un fournisseur préqualifié reçoit une Demande de proposition d'un utilisateur ministériel fédéral, le fournisseur préqualifié atteste que la ressource pour la catégorie :

  • A un minimum de cinq (5) ans d'expérience pertinente relative à la catégorie;
  • a mené et complété, au cours des cinq (5) dernières années, dans le secteur public ou privé, au moins dix (10) projets portant sur la prestation de services d'accompagnement;
  • a suivi au moins 75 heures de formation officielle dans le domaine des MARC offerte par un établissement de formation, OU démontrer qu'elle est membre en règle d'un établissement reconnu* qui certifie son expérience ou une combinaison de son expérience et de ses études; et
  • est titulaire d'un diplôme d'études universitaires avec spécialisation dans le domaine de la science du comportement, des sciences sociales, de la psychologie ou du comportement humain, ou l'équivalent établi par un service d'évaluation des études reconnu au Canada (Centre d'information canadien sur les diplômes internationaux).