Professional audit support services supply arrangement

The Professional Audit Support Services Supply Arrangement (PASS SA) is a federal government-wide mandatory procurement tool for the provision of professional services required to meet obligations set by two Treasury Board policies: the Policy on Internal Audit and the Policy on Financial Management.

Note

The Canada-United States-Mexico Agreement (CUSMA) replaces the North American Free Trade Agreement (NAFTA) and will enter into force on July 1, 2020. For all procurements commenced prior to CUSMA’s effective date, any obligations under NAFTA will continue to apply until those procurements are complete. With respect to the thresholds used to determine the appropriate number of suppliers and bidding period, NAFTA will be replaced by the Canada Korea Free Trade Agreement (CKFTA).

For the latest news about PASS, visit the Announcement Page.

Request for supply arrangement—quarterly refreshes

The Request for Supply Arrangement (RFSA) solicitation for the PASS quarterly refreshes (E60ZQ-180001/D) is posted on the Buy and Sell Tenders website.

Since PASS has moved to perpetual refreshes, which means that it no longer has a scheduled re-competition, the closing date of the RFSA is December 31, 2100. As a result, existing PASS suppliers who currently hold an SA do not need to submit an arrangement unless they wish to qualify for additional Streams or offer services in additional Regions and/or Metropolitan Areas.

Please visit the Refresh/Re-competition schedule page for a list of events.

Supply arrangement

The period of the SA is from April 1, 2019 until such time as Canada chooses to re-compete the SA or no longer deems the SAs necessary.

The links below provide information regarding the use of the PASS SA.

Centralized professional services system ePortal

The Centralized Professional Services System (CPSS) is the e-portal for professional services and home to the PASS method of supply.

Additional information

  1. Templates: Authorized Users must send an e-mail request to the PASS SA Authority (tpsgc.paspsvaaauthorite-appasssaauthority.pwgsc@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca) to receive a copy of the SA Request for Proposal (RFP) template (English and French) and must use the template in the contracting process
  2. Federal Department Authorized Users
  3. Quarterly Usage Report Instructions

Contact Information

For contact information please refer to Public Services and Procurement Canada's (PSPC) Contact Acquisitions page.

Date modified:

Arrangement en matière d’approvisionnement des Services professionnels de soutien à la vérification

L'arrangement en matière d'approvisionnement de services professionnels de soutien à la vérification (AMA SPSV) est un instrument d'utilisation obligatoire d'approvisionnement pangouvernemental pour la prestation de services professionnels nécessaires pour faire face aux engagements établis dans le cadre de deux politiques du Conseil du Trésor : Politique sur l’audit interne et  Politique sur la gestion financière.

Remarque

L’accord Canada-États-Unis-Mexique (ACEUM) a entré en vigueur le 1 juillet 2020 et a remplacé l’Accord de Libre Échange Nord-Américain (ALENA). Pour tous les achats commencés avant la date d’entrée en vigueur de l’ACEUM, toutes les obligations en vertu de l’ALENA continueront de s’appliquer jusqu’à ce que ces achats soient terminés (l’expiration des contrats). En ce qui concerne les seuils utilisés pour déterminer le nombre de fournisseurs à inviter et la périodede soumission minimale, l’ALENA sera remplacé par l’Accord de libre-échange Canada-Corée (ALECC).

Pour connaître les plus récentes nouvelles concernant SPSV, visitez la page annonces.

Demande d’arrangement en matière d’approvisionnement – Mises à niveau trimestrielles

La demande d’arrangement en matière d’approvisionnement (DAMA) pour les mises à jour trimestrielles de SPSV (E60ZQ-180001/D) est affichée sur le site Web achats et ventes, appels d’offres.

Étant donné que les SPSV sont passés à des mises à jour perpétuelles, ce qui signifie qu’il n’y a aucun renouvellement prévu, la date de clôture de la DAMA est le 31 décembre 2100. Par conséquent, les fournisseurs qui détiennent actuellement un AMA SPSV n’ont pas à présenter une entente, à moins qu’ils ne souhaitent se qualifier pour d’autres volets ou offrir des services dans d’autres régions ou régions métropolitaines.

Veuillez consulter la page Calendrier de la mise à niveau et du nouvel appel d’offres pour obtenir une liste des événements.

Arrangement en matière d’approvisionnement

La durée de l’AMA est du 1er avril 2019 jusqu’à ce que le Canada choisisse de lancer un DAMA pour renouveler les AMA ou juge que les AMA ne sont plus nécessaires.

Les liens ci-dessous donnent de l’information sur l’utilisation de l’AMA SPSV.

Portail électronique des services professionnels centralisés

Système des services professionnels centralisés (SSPC) est le portail électronique pour les services professionnels et il héberge la méthode d’approvisionnement des SPSV.

Renseignements supplémentaires

  1. Modèles : Les utilisateurs autorisés doivent envoyer une demande par courriel à l'autorité de l'AMA SPSV (tpsgc.paspsvaaauthorite-appasssaauthority.pwgsc@tpsgc-pwgsc.gc.ca) pour obtenir le modèle de demande de propositions (DDP) (anglais et français) et doivent utiliser ce modèle de DDP pour le processus d'attribution des marchés
  2. Utilisateurs autorisés des ministères fédéraux
  3. Instructions relatives au rapport d’utilisation trimestriel

Coordonnées

Pour obtenir les coordonnées d’une personne-ressource, veuillez consulter la page Contactez les approvisionnements de Services publics et Approvisionnement Canada (SPAC).

Date de modification :