Centralized professional services ePortal

The Centralized Professional Services System (CPSS) is the ePortal for Professional Services.

Important notice

There is now a COVID-19 vaccination requirement for supplier personnel. As of November 15, 2021, all supplier personnel must be fully vaccinated to access federal government workplaces. Suppliers will be required to provide a certification to their contracting authority. Refer to the link above for more information as it becomes available.

Preparing for CanadaBuys

Recently, Public Services and Procurement Canada (PSPC) launched CanadaBuys, a new suite of procurement services to help suppliers do business with the Government of Canada. The new services are designed to be easier and quicker to use than ever.

To prepare for the transition to CanadaBuys, suppliers are encouraged to register their business through SAP Ariba, the new electronic procurement solution. Please contact the CanadaBuys service desk should there be any trouble getting started on SAP Ariba.

Archive notices

For businesses

For government

Contact information

For contact information please refer to the Contact acquisitions page.

Date modified:

Portail électronique des services professionnels centralisés

Le système des services professionnels centralisés (SSPC) est le portail électronique pour les services professionnels.

Avis important

Il y a maintenant une exigence relative à la vaccination des fournisseurs contre la COVID-19. À compter du 15 novembre 2021, tous les employés des fournisseurs du gouvernement du Canada devront être entièrement vaccinés pour avoir accès aux lieux de travail du gouvernement fédéral. Les fournisseurs devront présenter une attestation à cet effet à leur autorité contractante. Consultez le lien ci-dessus pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements dès qu’ils seront disponibles.

Préparez-vous pour AchatsCanada

Services Publics et Approvisionnement Canada (SPAC) a récemment lancé AchatsCanada, une nouvelle suite de services d'approvisionnement pour aider les fournisseurs à faire affaire avec le gouvernement du Canada. Les nouveaux services ont été conçus dans le but d’offrir une rapidité et une simplicité à ses utilisateurs.

Dans le but de se préparer à la transition vers AchatsCanada, les fournisseurs sont encouragés à inscrire leur entreprise sur SAP Ariba, la nouvelle solution d’achats électroniques. Veuillez contacter le centre de services d’AchatsCanada si vous rencontrez des problèmes à démarrer sur SAP Ariba.

Avis archivés

Pour les entreprises

Pour le gouvernement

Information des personnes-ressource

S'il vous plaît se référer à la page Contactez les approvisionnements.

Date de modification :